개요

위치

후기 (25) 9.5

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 25개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 9.7
청결 상태 9.7
편안함 9.3
가격 9.2
9.5

정렬 기준 :

익명, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Grand Junction, Colorado, 미국 I 03 Jul 2011

"Allesio는 멋진! 그는 과일, 파스타, 음료와 함께 부엌 방류, 고기 및 야채 통조림! 그는 우리를 위해 수하물을 실시! 그는 택시를 호출 하 고 우리에 게 지역에 대 한 정보를 준. 주방 완벽 하 게 갖춰 졌다. 에어컨은 슈퍼! 위치는 바쁜 베 지역 임에도 불구 하 고 조용 했습니다. 세탁기/건조 기 정말 반가웠어요입니다. 철수를 포함 하 여 침대 매우 편안 했다. 우리는 다시가 고 싶어요! 이것은 우리가 우리의 여행 중 머물 최고의 장소 이었다."

"Allesio was wonderful! He stocked the kitchen with fruit, pasta, drinks, canned meat and vegetables! He carried luggage for us! He called the taxi and gave us information for the area. The kitchen was fully equipped. The air conditioning was super! The location was quiet despite being in the busy Ponte Vecchio area. The washer/dryer was so nice. The beds, including the pullout, were very comfortable. We want to go back! This was the best place we stayed during our trip."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Barbara, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Port Orange, 미국 I 13 Jun 2011

"멋지게 임명, 편안 하 고 깨끗 한. 도착 했다 과일, 쿠키, 와인 한 병의 아주 좋은 터치. 많은 중요 한 사이트 및 좋은 시장 산책 하기 좋은 위치입니다. wifi 켜고, 주로 이었다. 세탁기/건조 기를 운영 하는 간결한 지침, 제조자에서 지시 했다 복잡"

"nicely appointed, comfortable and clean. Upon arrival there was fruit, cookies and a bottle of wine a very nice touch. good location for walking to many of the significant sites, and a good market. the wifi was on and off, mostly off. Need concise instructions to operate the washer/dryer,the instructions from the manufacturer were complicate"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10

“Thanks for your valuable feedback Barbara,we are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay. Feel free to contact the owner whenever you need assistance, should it be for fixing the wifi or for instructions on how to use the washing machine/dryer.”

Anthony, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Eastwood, 호주 I 07 Jun 2011

"우리가 도착 했을 때 우리는 위치와 친절 한 환대 좋아. 과일과 음식 여행 하루 종일 피렌체에 도착 후 매우 평가 되었다. 침대와 소파 침대 모두 편안 하 고 부엌은 당신이 필요한 모든 것. 사실은 위치는 그래서 좋은 레스토랑은 아래 차선에서 일부 소음을 가까이 하지만이 작은은 우리의 잠자는 아이 방해 하지 않았다."

"We liked the location and the warm friendly welcome when we arrived. The fruit and food was very much appreciated after travelling all day to get to Florence. The bed and sofa beds were all comfortable and the kitchen has everything you need. Due to the fact that the location is so good it is close to a restaurant that does make some noise in the lane below but this was only minor and did not disturb our sleeping kids."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Sandro, 성인 커플, Segrate, 이탈리아 I 05 Jan 2011

"소유자 매우 친절 했다, 아파트 매우 아늑한 완비 되었고 우리는 또한 두 병의 와인, 과일, 통조림 음식과 음료의 좋은 금액을 발견. 위치 수 없습니다 더 나은, 모든 주요 명소에서 몇 가지 단계. 정문에 '에서' trattotia! (사소한) 코멘트 이른 아침에도 시장에 손수레의 소음 이다."

"The owner was very friendly, the apartment was very cosy, fully equipped and we also found two bottles of wine, fruit, a good amount of canned food and drinks. The location couldn't be better, a few steps from all main attractions. The trattotia 'Nella' at the front door was good. The only (minor) comment is the noise of the trolleys to the market on the road in the early morning."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 10
9.5
Vincenzo, Corigliano Calabro (CS), 이탈리아 I 04 Jan 2010

"거의 모든입니다."

"Praticamente tutto."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 8
9.5
Anthony, Ottery St Mary, 영국 I 28 Dec 2009

"우리가 늦은 도착, 신선한 과일 및 와인 등의 병에도 불구 하 고 사랑 스러운 따뜻한 환영을 제공합니다. 아파트는 잘, 잘 갖추고 있으며 잘가 열 합니다. 있었다 충분 한 담요, 수건 등. 훌륭한 위치, 현지 레스토랑의 많음이 있고 매우 편리한 작은 게! 인접 한 건물 (소유자의 잘못 없고 큰 문제가 아니라) 가까이 창문이 좁은 거리에 아파트, 일광 부족 현대 TV와 DVD 플레이어 하는 것이 좋을 것 이다."

"A lovely warm welcome, despite our late arrival, fresh fruit and a bottle of wine etc. provided. The apartment was well furnished, well equipped and well heated. There were ample blankets, towels etc. An excellent location, plenty of local restaurants and a very convenient little shop! The apartment lacks daylight, as it is in a narrow street with windows close to adjacent buildings (not the owner's fault and not a big problem) A modern TV and DVD player would be good."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 8
9.0
Wes, Riverton, 미국 I 30 Oct 2009

"멋진 명소입니다. 바로 도시의 중심부에 되 고 싶어 하는 사람에 게 추천. 모든 것을 걸. 조금 시끄러운. 청소 하 고 소유자 했다 매우 accomidating 하 고 관대 한."

"Wonderful spot. Recomend to anyone that wants to be right in the heart of the city. Walk to everything. A little noisy. Clean and owners were very accomidating and generous."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 7
8.8
Ian, Ottawa, 캐나다 I 13 Oct 2009

"피렌체, 와인의 환영 병 플러스 몇 가지 과일과 스낵을 방문에 대 한 편리 합니다. 모든 것은 작용 했다! 약간 어두운 이른 아침 거리 소음이 많은."

"Convenient for visiting Florence,welcome bottle of wine plus some fruit and snacks. Everything worked! A bit dark, lots of early morning street noise."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Dermot, Leeds, 영국 I 25 Sep 2009

"피렌체 산타 마리아 델 피 오 레/광장 Signoria의 역사에 가까운 좋은 위치. 또한 좋은 레스토랑 (책을 콰트로 Liones 필요)를 닫습니다. 점심 (Panino, 그냥 길을) 바"

"Great location, close to the history of Florence, Santa Maria del Fiore/Piazza Signoria. Also Good Restaurants close by(Quattro Liones need to book).Bar for lunch(Panino,just down the street)"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Jane, Lower Hutt, 뉴질랜드 I 09 Jul 2009

"우리 느낌 매우 환영 하 고 음식과 과일 선물 바구니는 실제 치료. 아파트 잘 갖추고, 좋은 위치에 있었고 우리를 완벽 하 게 적합. 그것은 사랑 스러운 분위기."

"We were made to feel very welcome and the gift basket of food and fruit was a real treat. The apartment was well equipped, in a great location and suited us perfectly. It has a lovely atmosphere."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Paul, BUXTON, 영국 I 11 May 2009

"매우 평범한 아파트입니다. 잘 갖추고, 음식 및 청소 제공 하는 물자의 아주 관대 한 공급. 친절 하 고 도움이 관리자/소유자입니다. 완벽 하 게 오래 된 피렌체의 중심부에 위치 해 있습니다. 거리 수 아래 식당에서 냄새. 늦은 밤 소음 아래, 레스토랑 그리고 시장 상인 자갈길에 이른 아침에에서 그들의 손수레를 당기기에서."

"Very homely apartment. Well equipped, with very generous supplies of food and cleaning materials provided. Friendly and helpful manager/owner. Perfectly situated in the centre of old Florence. Smells from the street drains and restaurant below. Late night noise from the restaurant below, and from market traders pulling their carts over the cobbled streets early in the morning."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 8
9.0
Brian, Whitecourt, Alberta, 캐나다 I 04 May 2009

"아파트는 많은 피렌체 관광 명소의 중심에 위치 하 고 있습니다. 위치가 있다 더 나은. 모든 우리가 보고 싶 었 쉽게 도보 거리. 아파트는 깨끗 하 고 우리가 필요로 편안 하 고 모든 것을 갖춘. 소유자는 심지어 우리 무료 식품, 과일의 큰 그릇과 와인 한 병을 포함 하 여 많은 왼쪽. 그는 아주 관대 터치 했다입니다. 우리는 철저 하 게 숙박 하 고 누구에 게이 아파트를 권해."

"The apartment is located right in the heart of so many Florence attractions. The location couldn't have been better. Everything we wanted to see was within easy walking distance. The apartment was clean and comfortable and equipped with everything we needed. The owner even left us a lot of complimentary food items, including a large bowl of fruit and a bottle of wine. That was a very generous touch. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and would recommend this apartment to anyone."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다