개요

위치

후기 (13) 9.1

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 13개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 9.5
청결 상태 9.2
편안함 9.1
가격 8.5
9.1

정렬 기준 :

Alison, 성인 커플, Balcatta, 호주 I 31 Jul 2013

"First thing I look at is the cleanliness of where I am staying this apartment was exceptionally clean!! (well done to the cleaners!), and felt very safe, spacious and homely, the apartment manager was very helpful with maps information etc. The location was perfect so close to the train, river and tourist areas, all within walking distance. Bed was comfortable, and rooms were fairly sound proof from the street noise. There is a washing machine but no dryer, although we got by with the hat stand to dry our clothes it would have been great to have a clothes dryer. also an electric kettle would have been better than heating the stainless steel jug for our instant coffees( although there is a coffee machine, that we did not use), an ironing board may have been helpful as well, as it was difficult to iron clothes on a towel on the bench. just a few suggestions but we coped fine without these items."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 8
8.5
Ananpapha, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Bangkok, 태국 I 18 Jun 2013

"Pros: Friendly managers. Proximity to train station. Nice bathroom. Fully-equipped kitchen. Cons : Close to train station SMN but in a rather seedy area. Old-fashioned decor and uncomfy bed, dark and strange smell in the room. Need to call to arrange check in and out time with the manager, Waytostay doesn't give out email address. Not a hotel, so no cleaning during entire stay. Had to take garbage out to the city bin everyday. Washing machine provided but no dryer so have to walk to a laundry shop on the same street and pay for drying. No wifi as stated on waytostay website, had to make a few calls before the owner come to set up the router. Noisy at night as apt is located on 1st floor facing a busy street and next to a bar. "

 
체크인/아웃 6
청결 상태 8
편안함 6
가격 6
6.5
James, 친구들 일행, Hobart, 호주 I 09 Nov 2012

"Excellent location in the centre of town, easy to find, very close to train, tram and bus transport options. Quiet, clean, spacious studio apartment, beautifully appointed. Perfect for a couple. Full kitchen and huge food market nearby. Apartment is exactly as shown in website photos. Don't turn all the electrical appliances on at once or you will blow a fuse!"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
익명, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Copertino, 이탈리아 I 05 Nov 2012

"la posizione centrale"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 10
가격 7
8.8
Gintaras, 성인 커플, Vienna, 오스트리아 I 20 Jun 2012

"good location if you want to be in the centre but want to avoid herds of tourists roaming through your house, comfortable and well organised room space. spacious enough for two people. excellent reception by the apartment hosts who were very helpful and so charming, many many thanks to them. nearby public garage was a great asset for us to stay our rental car because most of the city centre is zona limitato and violating this can be very expensive. all in all we had a great stay and highly recommend the apart & WayToStay. you have to buy drink water and paper towels. not a big deal but in Paris and Rome they provided us this at no cost. electric tea pot could be a bit bigger and defective light bulbs must be replaced (one or two were not working during our stay). anyway, these are very minor issues you can simply ignore."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.5
john, 나홀로 여행자, london, 영국 I 12 Jun 2012

"The location is brilliant, close to everything and a nice apartment."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 8
9.5
Albert, 성인 커플, Amersfoort, 네덜란드 I 03 Jan 2012

"centrale ligging, inrichting appartement (gezellig en comfortabel)"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 8
9.5
익명, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Singapore, 싱가폴 I 30 Nov 2011

"Nice rustic room - wooden furnishing makes it warm and cozy. Very clean and well maintained apartment. Close proximity to train station and SITA bus terminal makes it extremely convenient to arrive and depart from. Only challenge we had was opening the main door to the apartment - we were not aware that to open Italian doors, after unlocking it, you pull the door towards yourself instead of pushing into the apartment. Well, we learnt something new!"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 7
8.8
Gemma, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Rubí, 스페인 I 05 Nov 2011

"Very near to the historical center, and very comfortable. Excellent service. Really luxurious."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 10
가격 10
9.5
KAYE, 성인 커플, Townsville, 호주 I 19 Oct 2011

"The apartment was exactly as it was described - perfect to be close to the railway station and bus area to catch the many tours available. Also very close (walking distance) to other attractions. The double glazing on the windows kept out most of the street noise and although we were on the first floor with no lift, we could manage that Ok with our luggage. Would highly recommend to others staying in Florence."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
SYLVIE, 나홀로 여행자, gujan mestras, 프랑스 I 16 Oct 2011

"Sauf réserve ci dessous tout ok rénovation très soignee Pub avec muIque a heure avancée juste en dessous; double fenêtre efficace mais on ne peut ouvrir les fenetres"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Anna, 어린 커플, san diego, 미국 I 27 Sep 2011

"Charming apartment, very close to major attractions, 5 min walk from rail road station."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다