개요

위치

후기 (27) 9.2

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 27개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 9.4
청결 상태 9.1
편안함 9.0
가격 9.3
9.2

정렬 기준 :

익명, 성인 커플, , 캐나다 I 12 Oct 2016

"Super location, very big for 4."

 
체크인/아웃 7
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
9.3
익명, 성인 커플, , 호주 I 01 Oct 2016

"Would definitely stay at this apartment again. There are a few stairs but worth it as the apartment is so central to everything. It's very spacious could easily have more people stay. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
익명, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Maastricht, 네덜란드 I 09 Sep 2016

"Uitstekende ligging om de stad te verkennen. Ruim en netjes ingericht. Erg karig met basisvoorraad.Vooral keuken was toe aan wat nieuwe frisse spullen. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.5
Gerald, 성인 커플, Porto Alegre, 브라질 I 03 Aug 2016

"Un appartement, vraiment bien, tout a bien fonctionné, des douches chaudes avec un jet agréable. l'emplacement est merveilleux, au centre mais calme, avec un bon minimarché prés. La reception par le responsable de l'appart fut chaleureuse et il nous a indiqué tous les bons plans. Nous avons passé, à 4, de très bonnes vacances."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Franz, 성인 커플, , 스위스 I 08 Jul 2016

"Ein sehr angenehmes Angebot. Zugang zur Wohnung ist ideal für sportliche Leute (58 Stufen). Geräumige Zimmer. Leider sind die Betten etwas klein. Gute, zentrale Lage, vieles ist in der Nähe."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 7
가격 7
8.0
Jean-Philippe, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Martigny, 스위스 I 03 Apr 2016

"Magnifique appartement, spacieux et super bien placé. Tout près du Ponte Vecchio."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 6
편안함 10
가격 10
9.0
Sally, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, , 호주 I 15 Dec 2015

"Location was fantastic- right in the centre. Very nice and safe neighbourhood. Apartment spacious and clean- would highly recommend it "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Monica, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Calvene, 이탈리아 I 01 Dec 2015

"Posizione eccellente, in pieno centro storico dietro agli Uffizi. Appartamento molto ampio e confortevole.Silenziosissimo. Cucina fornita di tutti gli utensili e elettrodomestici (c'è anche lavastoviglie). Unica annotazione: è al terzo piano e essendoci solo le scale, potrebbe essere vincolante per alcune tipologie di persone (non è stato il nostro caso). Se ritorniamo a Firenze, sicuramente alloggeremo qui."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 10
가격 10
9.0
Viviane, 성인 커플, CLERMONT FERRAND, 프랑스 I 19 Oct 2015

"Appartement très bien situé, à proximité des sites touristiques principaux (Palazzo Vecchio, les Offices, Bargello) et par ailleurs très calme. Accueil très chaleureux de surcroît. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 8
9.0
익명, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Delano, 미국 I 16 Oct 2015

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Ji Sun, 성인 커플, Honolulu, 미국 I 30 Sep 2015

"This apartment is in a convenient location near the Uffizi which was exactly what we were looking for. We explored many sites very easily from this apartment. This unit is spacious and the kitchen is well stocked. The one thing is it's on the 3rd floor of a walk-up which was a good exercise but tiring also. "

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 10
가격 8
8.5
Marco, 비즈니스 출장팀, , 호주 I 27 Sep 2015

"The apartment needs air conditioning, and working fly screens. Also the renovation work being carried outside stopped us from opening our windows with security. The location is good, with easy access to the main sites, restaurants and clothes cleaning facilities, as the apartment doesn't have a dryer... i'd rate it as a 3 star accommodation."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 7
가격 7
8.5

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다