개요

위치

후기 (27) 9.2

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 27개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 9.4
청결 상태 9.1
편안함 9.0
가격 9.3
9.2

정렬 기준 :

Jill, 비즈니스 출장팀, , 미국 I 23 Sep 2015

"전기 커피 포트 작동 하지 않았다. 당신은 뒤에 남아 있던 실버 목걸이 찾 았 나요? 주방은 매우 잘 갖추고 있습니다. 편안 하 게, 깨끗 하 고 편리한 위치입니다. Sid 대접 이었고 계단 가방 도움. Sid 감사!"

"Electric coffee pot didn't work. Did you find a silver necklace that was left behind? Kitchen is extremely well equipped. Comfortable, clean and convenient location. Sid was hospitable and helped carry bags up stairs. Thank you, Sid!"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Jean, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, , 미국 I 13 Aug 2015

"이 아파트는 가족 방문에 대 한 좋은-그것은 바로 Uffizzi 갤러리 뒤에 중앙 위치에 / 팔 라 벡 시오와 모든 것을 걸어서 갈 수 있는 거리. 4 이야기에 그렇게 되지 않을 것 이라고 다른 사람에 게 적절 한 어려움 (가파른) 계단을 올라가고 (이 보너스를 될 수 있지만 그것은 지붕의 보기는 좋은 빛을 가진 조용 하 고 좋은). 플랫은 매우 깨끗 하 고 매력적인, 하지만 몇 가지 문제-(될 수 있는 8 월의 잔인 한!) 부엌 싱크대만 끓는 뜨거운 물 (그래서 우리는 단지 그것을 아껴 서 사용) 했다, 거기 없다 에어콘, 건설 이며 침실 창 열지 않음. 거기는 또한 아주 작은 화장지, 아니 접시 세제-입니다는 nuissance & 우리는 비록 우리가 거기에 2 박에 대 한 몇 가지를 구입 했다. 우리 다른 대부분 임대 커피, 비누, 화장지, 등 보다 쾌적 하 고 간편 하 게 요리 했다. 그래서 여기에서 체재 하는 것을 권하고 싶습니다 전반적으로 좋은 위치에 좋은 평면 이었다."

"This flat is great for a family visiting Florence--it is in a central location just behind the Uffizzi Gallery/ Palazzo Vecchio and within walking distance to everything. It is on the 4th story, so would not be appropriate to anyone with difficulty going up (steep) stairs (this can be a bonus though as it was nice and quiet with good light an views of rooftops). The flat was very clean and attractive, but there were a few issues--the kitchen sink only had scalding hot water (so we only used it sparingly), there is no A/C, there is construction going on and the bedroom windows do not open (which can be brutal in August!). There was also very little toilet paper, no dish detergent--which is a nuissance & we had to buy some even though we were only there for 2 nights. Most other rentals we stayed at had coffee, dish soap, enough toilet paper, etc. to make your stay more pleasant and effortless. Overall it was a nice flat in a great location so I would recommend staying here."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.5
Karen, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Sidcup, 영국 I 10 Aug 2015

"아파트 같은 아름 다운 도시 탐험을 위한 이상적인 베이스입니다. 소유자, 주세페, 매우 친절 하 고 도움이 되었고 심지어 우리가 우리를 데리고 다시 우리의 체류의 끝 역에 택시를 예약. 아파트 침실 8 월 열에서 중요 했다에서 제공 하는 팬 들과 사랑 스러운, 밝고 깨끗 하 고 넓은 했다. 에어컨의 부족 의미는 아파트에 다른 객실 아주 따뜻한 저녁에 했지만 그것은 충분히 쉽게에 대 한 팬 들을 이동 합니다. 우리는 확실히 여기 머무는 권하고. "

"The apartment is an ideal base for exploring such a beautiful city. The owner, Guiseppe, was very friendly and helpful and even booked us a taxi to take us back to the station at the end of our stay. The apartment was lovely, clean, bright and spacious with fans provided in the bedrooms which were essential in the August heat. Lack of air conditioning meant that other rooms in the apartment did get very warm in the evenings but it was easy enough to move the fans about. We would certainly recommend staying here. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
익명, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Malaga, 스페인 I 01 Jul 2015

"마음과 밤에 소음에 탁월한 위치. 좋은 품질과 란제리 침대. 매우 크고 편안 하 게 합니다. 유일한 단점은 계단 리프트 없이 3 층에 있습니다. S"

"Ubicación inmejorable en pleno centro y sin ruidos por la noche. Excelente lencería y calidad de las camas. Muy amplio y acogedor. El único inconveniente son las escaleras en un tercer piso sin ascensor. S"

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 10
가격 8
8.5
Jennifer, 비즈니스 출장팀, , 미국 I 31 May 2015

"체크 인 좋았어요 하지만 불행히도 체크 아웃 시간 동안 아파트 관리자 하지 않았다 우리의 기차를 잡으려고 우리의 택시 비록 전화 우리를 위해이 옵션을 제공 하는 그. 우리 후 10 분 늦은 중 아파트 관리자 말했다 그 이라고 택시 우리에 불구 하 고 2 시간 이전에 전화를 했다 우리가 어디 있었는지 라고 할 때 그들을 데리 러 우리 12 시 45 분에서 우리가 우리의 기차를 놓치지 않을 것 이다 그래서 하나 일정 할. 긴 이야기 짧은 우리는 다른 택시를 표시 하는 시작 했다 내 은혜 우리 하나 있고 몇 분 여 우리의 기차를 만든. 난 확실 하지 않은 경우이 서비스를 제공 하지. 그것은 우리의 체류를 스트레스 끝 이었다. 그래서 그것은 말뚝은 개미 부엌에와 서 시작 청소부 휴지통 주중에 밖으로 하지 않았다. 좋은 위치, 깨끗 한, 그리고 매우 넓은 아파트는 이다. "

"The check in was great but unfortunately during checkout time the apartment manger didn't call our cab to catch our train, even though he offered this option for us. When we called to see where it was after being 10 minutes late one of the apartment mangers said he'd call a cab for us even though we had called 2 hours prior to have them schedule one to pick us up at 12:45 so we wouldn't miss our train. Long story short we had to start flagging other taxis down and my the grace we got one and made our train only by a few minutes. I wouldn't offer this service if it's not a sure thing. It was a stressful end to our stay. The cleaning lady didn't take out the trash mid-week so it was piling up and ants started to come into the kitchen. Great location, apartment is clean, and very spacious. "

 
체크인/아웃 6
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 10
8.0
Kevin, 어린 커플, Park Ridge, 미국 I 18 May 2015

"아파트는 안락 했다. 매우 깨끗 한. 좋은 서비스에 체크 및 체크 아웃. 객실, 훌륭한 레스토랑 근처에 많이."

"The apartment was close to everything. Very clean. Good service checking in and out. Plenty of room, great restaurants in the neighborhood."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 10
8.5
eileen, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, , 캐나다 I 18 May 2015

"그러나 내 남편과 나는 우리의 70 년대와 내 남편이 그의 무릎에 문제가 있다, 우리는 어려움,, 3 층에 계단 펠리 아주 친절 하 게 1 층에 다른 아파트에 있어 우리를 위해 준비 했다. 두 아파트 했다 아름 답 고 깨끗 하 고 우리가 확실히 갈 것 "유지 하는 방법은"를 통해 다시 우리의 휴가 숙박 시설."

"As my husband and I are in our 70s and my husband has a problem with his knees, we had a difficulty getting up the stairs to the 3rd floor, however, Felice very kindly arranged for us to stay in another apartment on the ground floor. Both apartments were beautiful and very clean and we would certainly go through "Way to stay" again for our vacation accommodations."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Didier, 비즈니스 출장맨, , 프랑스 I 20 Jan 2015

"아주 잘 매우 조용한 작은 거리에 위치한 아파트. 냉정 하 고 오히려 세련 된 데코이 스타일 만 어떤 사람들에 대 한 부정적인, 충분히 높이 걸어 고 않고. 피렌체의 중심부에 그렇지 않으면 이상적인 장소"

"Appartement très bien situé dans une petite rue très calme. Déco sobre et plutôt de bon gout. Seul point negatif pour certaines personnes, marches assez hautes et pas d'ascenseur. Sinon endroit idéal au coeur de Florence"

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 10
9.0
Gina, 친구들 일행, , 호주 I 30 Oct 2014

"우리는 정말 피렌체에 Solaris 아파트에 4 박 숙박을 즐겼다. 펠리 아파트 관리자 슈퍼 좋은 되었고 매우 도움이. 아파트는 매우 편안 하 고 위치 환상적 이었다. 엘리베이터가 없어와 아파트 3 층에는 하지만 우리 등산 하는 데 사용 있어요:) Wifi 잘, 부엌 잘 갖춰져 되었다 그리고 그것은 좋은 데 세탁 기계. 우리는 앞으로 우리가 피렌체를 방문 하는 다음에이 아파트에 머물고 봐! "

"We really enjoyed our 4 night stay at the Solaris apartment in Florence. Felice the apartment manager was super nice and very helpful. The apartment is very comfortable and the location was fantastic. There is no elevator and the apt. is on the 3rd floor, but we got used to the climb : ) The Wifi worked great, the kitchen was well stocked and it was nice having a laundry machine. We look forward to staying at this apartment the next time we visit Florence! "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 10
9.5
익명, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, , 미국 I 11 Oct 2014

"매우 편리 하 게 좋고, 조용한 동네에 위치한. 아파트 공간 많이 있다. "

"Very conveniently located in a nice, quiet neighborhood. Apartment has lots of space. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.5
Lisa, 성인 커플, Santa Rosa, 미국 I 04 Oct 2014

"나는 확실히 여기 다시! 룸, 매우 편안한 침대, 좋은 주방 및 인터넷에 대는 많이! 하지만 위치 뛰어난, 되 고 너무 가까이 시 뇨 리아 광장 좋았어요 하지만 우리는 조용한 사이드 거리에 매우 행복 했다. "

"I would definitely stay here again!! Plenty of room, very comfortable beds, a nice kitchen and great to have Internet! But the location was outstanding, being so close to Piazza Signoria was great but was very happy that we were on a quiet side street. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Kate, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Painswick, 영국 I 12 Sep 2014

"이것은 정말 멋진 아파트의 환상적인 위치. 그것은 어딘가에 너무 중앙에 대 한 놀랍게도 조용 합니다. 서비스는 신속 하 고 효율적 이었다. 우리는 그것을 사랑. 만 가능한 문제는, 처럼 모든 최상층 아파트 용의자, 그것은 매우 뜨거운 및 우리가 9 월에 했다."

"This is a really lovely apartment and in a fantastic location. It is amazingly quiet for somewhere so central. The service was prompt and efficient. We loved it. Only possible problem is that, like I suspect all top floor apartments, it is quite hot and we were there in Sept."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 10
9.5

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다