개요

위치

후기 (27) 9.2

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 27개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 9.4
청결 상태 9.1
편안함 9.0
가격 9.3
9.2

정렬 기준 :

Jill, 비즈니스 출장팀, , 미국 I 23 Sep 2015

"Electric coffee pot didn't work. Did you find a silver necklace that was left behind? Kitchen is extremely well equipped. Comfortable, clean and convenient location. Sid was hospitable and helped carry bags up stairs. Thank you, Sid!"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Jean, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, , 미국 I 13 Aug 2015

"This flat is great for a family visiting Florence--it is in a central location just behind the Uffizzi Gallery/ Palazzo Vecchio and within walking distance to everything. It is on the 4th story, so would not be appropriate to anyone with difficulty going up (steep) stairs (this can be a bonus though as it was nice and quiet with good light an views of rooftops). The flat was very clean and attractive, but there were a few issues--the kitchen sink only had scalding hot water (so we only used it sparingly), there is no A/C, there is construction going on and the bedroom windows do not open (which can be brutal in August!). There was also very little toilet paper, no dish detergent--which is a nuissance & we had to buy some even though we were only there for 2 nights. Most other rentals we stayed at had coffee, dish soap, enough toilet paper, etc. to make your stay more pleasant and effortless. Overall it was a nice flat in a great location so I would recommend staying here."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.5
Karen, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Sidcup, 영국 I 10 Aug 2015

"The apartment is an ideal base for exploring such a beautiful city. The owner, Guiseppe, was very friendly and helpful and even booked us a taxi to take us back to the station at the end of our stay. The apartment was lovely, clean, bright and spacious with fans provided in the bedrooms which were essential in the August heat. Lack of air conditioning meant that other rooms in the apartment did get very warm in the evenings but it was easy enough to move the fans about. We would certainly recommend staying here. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
익명, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Malaga, 스페인 I 01 Jul 2015

"Ubicación inmejorable en pleno centro y sin ruidos por la noche. Excelente lencería y calidad de las camas. Muy amplio y acogedor. El único inconveniente son las escaleras en un tercer piso sin ascensor. S"

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 10
가격 8
8.5
Jennifer, 비즈니스 출장팀, , 미국 I 31 May 2015

"The check in was great but unfortunately during checkout time the apartment manger didn't call our cab to catch our train, even though he offered this option for us. When we called to see where it was after being 10 minutes late one of the apartment mangers said he'd call a cab for us even though we had called 2 hours prior to have them schedule one to pick us up at 12:45 so we wouldn't miss our train. Long story short we had to start flagging other taxis down and my the grace we got one and made our train only by a few minutes. I wouldn't offer this service if it's not a sure thing. It was a stressful end to our stay. The cleaning lady didn't take out the trash mid-week so it was piling up and ants started to come into the kitchen. Great location, apartment is clean, and very spacious. "

 
체크인/아웃 6
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 10
8.0
Kevin, 어린 커플, Park Ridge, 미국 I 18 May 2015

"The apartment was close to everything. Very clean. Good service checking in and out. Plenty of room, great restaurants in the neighborhood."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 10
8.5
eileen, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, , 캐나다 I 18 May 2015

"As my husband and I are in our 70s and my husband has a problem with his knees, we had a difficulty getting up the stairs to the 3rd floor, however, Felice very kindly arranged for us to stay in another apartment on the ground floor. Both apartments were beautiful and very clean and we would certainly go through "Way to stay" again for our vacation accommodations."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Didier, 비즈니스 출장맨, , 프랑스 I 20 Jan 2015

"Appartement très bien situé dans une petite rue très calme. Déco sobre et plutôt de bon gout. Seul point negatif pour certaines personnes, marches assez hautes et pas d'ascenseur. Sinon endroit idéal au coeur de Florence"

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 10
9.0
Gina, 친구들 일행, , 호주 I 30 Oct 2014

"We really enjoyed our 4 night stay at the Solaris apartment in Florence. Felice the apartment manager was super nice and very helpful. The apartment is very comfortable and the location was fantastic. There is no elevator and the apt. is on the 3rd floor, but we got used to the climb : ) The Wifi worked great, the kitchen was well stocked and it was nice having a laundry machine. We look forward to staying at this apartment the next time we visit Florence! "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 10
9.5
익명, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, , 미국 I 11 Oct 2014

"Very conveniently located in a nice, quiet neighborhood. Apartment has lots of space. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.5
Lisa, 성인 커플, Santa Rosa, 미국 I 04 Oct 2014

"I would definitely stay here again!! Plenty of room, very comfortable beds, a nice kitchen and great to have Internet! But the location was outstanding, being so close to Piazza Signoria was great but was very happy that we were on a quiet side street. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Kate, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Painswick, 영국 I 12 Sep 2014

"This is a really lovely apartment and in a fantastic location. It is amazingly quiet for somewhere so central. The service was prompt and efficient. We loved it. Only possible problem is that, like I suspect all top floor apartments, it is quite hot and we were there in Sept."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 10
9.5

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다