개요

위치

후기 (38) 8.8

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 38개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 9.5
청결 상태 9.0
편안함 8.3
가격 8.5
8.8

정렬 기준 :

익명, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, SALLES, 프랑스 I 06 Nov 2016

"아주 좋은 리셉션."

"Trés bon accueil."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Claude, 친구들 일행, Cholet, 프랑스 I 16 Oct 2016

"발표에서 언급: 엘리베이터 없는 4 층 두 개의 객실은 매우 시끄러운 거리: 수 면과 휴식 하기 어려운"

"Mentionner dans l'annonce : 4ème étage sans ascenseur Deux chambres donnent sur une rue extrêmement bruyante : difficile de dormir et de se reposer"

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.0
익명, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Castricum, 네덜란드 I 21 Sep 2015

"roofterras 좋았어요입니다. 주방 및 가구가 난했다입니다. 모든 장비 사용할 수 있었습니다. Luci는 정말 아주 좋은 이다. 아파트는 매우 다 있습니다. 우리는 아주 좋은 숙박을 했다."

"roofterras was great. kitchen and furniture was poor. all equipment was available. Luci is really very nice. Appartment is very close to everything. we had a very good stay."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 7
편안함 6
가격 6
7.3
익명, 친구들 일행, , 미국 I 23 Jun 2015

"위치는 완벽 했다. 아주 중앙 피렌체에서 결혼식에 있이 필요가 사방에 10 분 도보. 거리 향함 아파트 조금 시끄러운 했다 하지만 너무 나쁘지 않아. 욕실 상황 동위, 했지만 그 건물 혐의로 15 세기에 지어진, 그것은 합리적인. 화장실 별도 룸에는 샤워와 싱크 하는 동안 부엌에서입니다."

"Location was perfect. Very central, a ten minute walk to everywhere I needed to be for a wedding in Florence. The street-facing apartments were a little noisy, but not too bad. The bathroom situation was sub-par, but given that the building was allegedly built in the 15th century, it was reasonable. The toilet is just off the kitchen while the shower and sink are in a separate room."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.0
익명, 친구들 일행, Galbiate, 이탈리아 I 04 Jan 2015

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 8
9.5
Andrew, 비즈니스 출장팀, Brighton, 영국 I 13 Nov 2014

"루시의 아파트는 아름 다운... 그녀는 우리를 매우 환영 했다. 분위기 좋았어요... 아주 세련 되 게 꾸며진. 옥상 테라스 했다 웅대한 파노라마 전망을 피렌체. 좋은 위치... 같은 거리에서 우리 식사에 있는 모든 레스토랑 멋진 했다... 우리는 다시가 서 기다릴 수 없어! 앤드류 & 아만다, 아니타 & 트레이 시"

"Lucy's apartment was stunning.. She made us feel very welcome..The ambiance was lovely... very tastefully furnished. The roof terrace was magnificent, a panoramic view over Florence. Great location... all the restaurants in same street we eat at were fabulous.... We can't wait to go back!!!! Andrew & Amanda ,Anita & Tracy"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 10
9.5
Cathy, 친구들 일행, , 영국 I 04 Jul 2014

"Spirito 티 노 아파트 확실히 피렌체의 품질에 넣습니다! 아파트는 베 키 오와 Bobili 정원 단지 몇 블록 및 옥상 테라스에서 보기는 절대적으로 아름 다운! 알고 있어야 아파트 없는 엘리베이터로 4 층에 위치 하 고 그래서 준비가 계단 가방 (95... 그들의 우리가 계산!) 하나만 욕실 샤워기와 별도 방에 세탁 이기도 하지만 우리 6 명 문제 없이 우리의 화장실 시간을 조정할 수 있었다. 루즈 마리아, 소유자, 매우 친절 하 고 아파트에 대 한 교육적 이었고, 우리가 도착 했을 때 우리를 맞이. 전면 2 침실 아래의 거리를 직면 하 고 밤에 시끄러운 수 있습니다. 그건 많은 문제가 하루 동안 너무 많은 산책 했던 하지만 만약 당신이 빛 침대. 모두 모두 독특한 피렌체 경험에 대 한이 아파트 추천 하 고 싶습니다 하지만 그건 무엇 그것은 안 될 5 성급 호텔을 기대 하지 않습니다!"

"The Spirito Fiorentino apartment definitely puts you in the look and feel of Florence! The apartment is only a few blocks away from the Ponte Vecchio and Bobili Gardens and the view from the rooftop patio is absolutely beautiful! Be aware that the apartment is located on the fourth floor with no elevator so be ready to carry your bags up the stairs (95 of them...we counted!) There is also only one bathroom with the shower and laundry in a separate room but we had six people and were able to coordinate our bathroom time without issue. Luz Maria, the owner, was very friendly and instructive about the apartment and greeted us when we arrived. The front two bedrooms face the street below and can be noisy at night. We did so much walking during the day that it was not much of an issue but if you are a light sleeper be aware. All in all I would recommend this apartment for the unique Florentine experience but don't expect it to be a 5-star hotel as that is not what it is suppossed to be!"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 7
편안함 8
가격 8
8.3
Laura, 친구들 일행, London, 영국 I 04 Nov 2013

"이 아파트는 훌륭한 레스토랑과 관광 명소, 박물관, 등등의 모든에 대 한 이상적인 위치 방은 조금 시끄러운 (귀 플러그를가지고), 하지만 아파트 매우 편안 하 고 옥상 테라스에서 놀라운 볼 수 있다. 우리는 정말 우리의 체류를 즐 겼 고이 아파트를 권해."

"This apartment is ideally located for great restaurants and all of the tourist sights, museums, etc The rooms are a little noisy (bring ear-plugs), but the apartment is very comfortable and has an incredible view from the roof-top terrace. We really enjoyed our stay and would recommend this apartment."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 10
9.5
Richard, 친구들 일행, Teddington, 영국 I 30 Sep 2013

"큰 테라스 보헤미안 스타일 좋은 위치에는 어떤 와인 안경 없. 어떤 차 및 커피 같은 평면에 있는 몇 가지 기본적인 좋은 되었을 것 이다"

"Great terrace Bohemian style Good location Did not have any wine glasses. Would have been good to have a few basics in the flat like some tea and coffee"

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 7
가격 7
7.5
Kevin, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, mystic, ct, 미국 I 31 Jul 2013

"우리 사랑이 아파트 2 성인과 함께 여행 하 고 4 청소년과 우리 피렌체 때 우리가 우리의 공간을 필요로. 우리는 원래 (는) 아름 다운 테라스와 침실 3 +에 따라 선택 했다. 우리 침실 공간과 테라스 모닝 커피에 대 한 사용 하는 우리를 사랑 하 고 아침, 집에서 만든된 저녁 식사와 늦은 밤 음료. 그것은 그러한 아름 다운 경치와 편안한 공간, 그것은 우리의 경험 했다 피렌체에 그 훨씬 더. 우리는 또한 소유자 많은 시간 공간, 부엌 및 어떻게 그것은 작동 방법과 장소 설명 했다 좋아 쓰레기, 잠금 및 어디에 조심 하 고 즐길 수 집 하는 방법. 부엌 모든 오른쪽 접시, 식기, 냄비, 프라이팬 등 했다 우리의 로마 아파트 (다른 기관) 표시 되어 있는 개선 끝났다 고 우리 아무것도 부족 매우 유용 했다. 우리 원래 걱정만 했다 한 욕실 하지만 실제로 2-1/2 욕실, 화장실과 싱크대 승 및 w / 다른 샤워 및 싱크. 따라서, 한 십 대 화장실 그리고 그것은 결코 갇혀 편안 했다. 피렌체에서 뜨거운 고 에어컨 없, 하는 동안 4-5 팬 들 했다, 우리 나무 셔터 폐쇄 및 windows 하루 동안 다시, 그것은 편안 했다. 가격에 대 한 멋진 공간, 우리 건물, 이기는 하지만, 많은 단계 정상에 15 세기의 매력을 사랑 했 어. 우리는 또한 그것을 사랑 Oltrano @ 많은 훌륭한 레스토랑 승 했지만 우리 Oltrano에서 멀리 몇 블록을 퇴각 하 고 그것을 사랑 하는 것은 미치게 시내 거리에서 멀리 충분히 제거. Walkable 기차 역을 하지만 진짜 무거운 가방 승 하지. 택시 더 적은 tthan10 유로 했다입니다. 훌륭한 숙박 하 고 위대한 발견입니다."

"We loved this apartment as we travelled with 2 adults and 4 teenagers and we needed our space by the time we hit Florence. We had originally selected it based on the beautiful terrace (which it was) and the 3+ bedrooms. We loved the bedroom space and the terrace we used for morning coffee and breakfast, home made dinners and drinks late at night. It was such a beautiful view and comfortable space, it made our experience in Florence that much better. We also liked that the owner took a great deal of time explaining the space, the kitchen and how it worked, how and where to take the garbage, the locks and where to be careful and how to enjoy the house. The kitchen was extremely useful as she had all the right plates, utensils, pots, pans etc. and it was a marked improvement over our Rome apartment (different agency) and we lacked for nothing. We originally concerned it only had one bathroom but it actually has two - 1/2 baths, one w/ toilet and sink and the other w/ shower and sink. Therefore, one teenager never locked up the bathroom and it was comfortable. It was HOT in Florence and while it did not have air conditioning, it had 4-5 fans, we closed off the wooden shutters and windows during the day and again, it was comfortable. Great space for the price, we loved the charm of the 15th century building, albeit, many steps to the top. We also loved it was in Oltrano w/ many great restaurants @ but far enough removed from the maddening downtown streets that we retreated the several blocks away in Oltrano and loved it. Walkable to the train staion but not w/ real heavy bags. cabs were less tthan10 euros. A great stay and a great find."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Lyn , 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Ringwood North, Victoria, 호주 I 29 Jan 2013

"매우 친절 하 고 평범한, 아주 많이 renaissence 기간에 보관 하 고 매우 이탈리아 느낌-소유자는 순수한 기쁨 및 매우 도움이. 두오모와 시의 안뜰 보기 절경입니다. 그래서 우리는 안뜰을 사용 하지 않은 하지만 그것은 따뜻한 날씨에 대 한 멋진 모습-뭔가 당신이 일반적으로 뿐만 아니라 얻을-아파트와 매우 개인 겨울 이었다. 많은 아파트-방의 사용 모든 3 침실 그래서 우리 2 아들 (15 & 19)의 각 방 각, 그리고 여전히 우리 했다 위의 메자닌 레벨 (안뜰 꺼져 그것) 라운지 (그것은 또한 그것에 있는 더블 침대)로 우리 주방 공간과 침실 아래층 유지 하는 경향이 있지만. 완전 한 빛 침실 창에 블록 좋았어요. 아파트의 보안 또한 우수 하다입니다. 소유자 생활 아주 가까이 아무것도 너무 많은 문제가-소원 모든 소유자 그녀 처럼 했다-그녀의 높은 충분히 칭찬 수 없습니다입니다. 아파트는 모두 당신이 필요 하 고 모든-주요 명소, 식료품점의 매우 중심 이다. 세탁기와 의류 건조 시설-모든 것의 생각 하고있다. 샤워 우수한 물 압력 좋았어요 그리고 온수는 절대 밖으로 실행! 우리는 겨울도 운이 날씨와 베 키 오 다리 가까이 새로운 년 이브 행사를 보고는 더욱 특별 했다. 감사 합니다 루시! 두 개의 전면 침실 창문-에서 거리 소음이 windows 더블 유약 적어도 필요 합니다. 이탈리아에서 침대 베개-우리를 위해 너무 열심히 너무 될 경향이 있다. "

"Very friendly and homely, very much kept in the renaissence period and it felt very Italian - owner is pure delight and extremely helpful. Patio view of Duomo and city lights is superb. It was winter so we didn't use the patio but it looked wonderful for warmer weather - not something you usually get with an apartment - and very private as well. Plenty of room in apartment - we used all 3 bedrooms so each of our 2 sons (15 & 19) had a room each, and still we had the mezzanine level above (patio is off it) as a lounge (it also has a double bed in it), but we tended to stay downstairs in the kitchen area and bedrooms. Full light block out on bedroom windows was great. Security of apartment is also excellent. Owner lives very close and nothing is too much trouble - wish all owners were like her - can't praise her high enough. Apartment has everything you need and is very central to everything - main attractions, grocery stores. Has washing machine and excellent drying facilities for clothes - everything has been thought of. Shower was great with excellent water pressure and hot water never runs out!! We were even lucky with the winter weather and watching New Years Eve celebrations nearby the Ponte Vecchio bridge made it even more special. Thanks Lucy!!!! Street noise from two front bedroom windows - windows need double glazing at least. Beds in Italy tend to be too hard for us - pillows too. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 8
9.0
Randolph, 친구들 일행, Ottawa, 캐나다 I 17 Sep 2012

"이 우주는 이상적인 집 이었다. 5 다른 여행에 피렌체에 머물 그리고 의심의 여 지 없이, 여러 가지 이유로 내 좋아하는 acccommodation 이건. 우선,는 아 르노의이 쪽에 좋은 결정 이었다. 당신은 이웃의 감각의 더 많은 아직 밤에 그것을 두고 다시 고독에와 서 야 오래 된 도시의 핵심에 도보 15 분 이내는. 아파트 판매 요점은 지붕 최고 안뜰 상당히 매력적 이다. 두오모와 다른 영광 스러운 edifices, 피렌체 언덕의 윤곽선의 magnificant 보기 당신이 걸릴, 와인 한 잔 즐길 수 있는 모든 당신의 커피를 즐길 수 또는 호흡 그것 모두. 부엌에서 사용 많이 있고 잘 임명 되었다. 모든 것은 깨끗 하 고 잘 보관 하 고 편안한 침대. 더 당신이 수 원하는. 나가 루시를 언급 하지 않았다 또한 remise 될 것 이다. 루시 우리가 우리의 도착 인사, 아파트의 철저 한 산책을 통해 제공 하 고 어떤 작은 단점이 발견. 그녀는 필요에 따라 우리에 게 제공 되었고 제안 및 아이디어, 모두는 우리의 숙박을 향상의 지속적인 소스를 했다. 불만... 그리고 그것은 진정으로 사소한...입니다 우리가 뜨거운 물과 샤워 수압 실행 유지. 다른 아파트와 같은 오래 된 건물에 불가피 하다. 다시, 진정으로 부."

"This space was an ideal home away from home. I have stayed in Firenze on five different trips and without doubt, this was my favourite acccommodation for many reasons. First of all, staying on this side of the Arno was such a good decision. You have much more of a sense of neighbourhood yet are within a 15 minute walk to the core of the old city You get to leave it at night and come back to solitude. The apartment is quite charming with the selling point being the roof top patio. A magnificant view of the Duomo and other glorious edifices, the outline of the Florentine Hills, all yours to enjoy as you take a glass of vino, enjoy a coffee or simply relax and breath it all in. The kitchen got lots of use from us and was well appointed. Everything was clean and well kept and beds comfortable. What more could you want. I would also be remise if I did not mention Lucy. Lucy greeted us on our arrival, provided a thorough walk through of the apartment and identified any little quirks. She was available to us as necessary and was a constant source of suggestions and ideas, all of which enhanced our stay. The only complaint...and it truly is minor......is that we kept running out of hot water and water pressure for showers. In an old building like this with other apartments it's inevitable. Again, truly minor."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다