개요

위치

후기 (84) 9.3

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 84개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 9.9
청결 상태 9.3
편안함 8.9
가격 9.2
9.3

정렬 기준 :

Lieven, 성인 커플, Leuven, 벨기에 I 11 Oct 2016

"een aangenaam appartement ,dicht bij de te bezoeken plaatsen! een ideale uitvalsbasis voor wat oudere mensen..."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 10
가격 10
9.5
Elizabeth, 친구들 일행, , 미국 I 29 Sep 2016

"My sister and I enjoyed our stay at the Sprone apartment. Francesco was very helpful with clear communication upon arrival and departure. He was always there to kindly assist with any questions. The apartment is securely hidden with an inner courtyard. We felt very comfortable and safe and the simple accommodations met all our needs. We prefer Florence's quaint oltrarno area, close to artisans and restaurants. There's a little piazza and gelateria just steps away. Yet, this apartment is in walking distance to anything on your sightseeing list. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Martina, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Aadorf, 스위스 I 17 Jul 2016

"It was the third time that we stayed in Sprone Antique, and for that reason I think, there is not much to say, so again: we love the flat, the little courtyard with the plants, it is a quiet place nearly in the center, everything is there, Francesco Billiotti is an extremely friendly housekeeper- again he gave us a warm welcome, there was a bottle of white wine and some cookies- you can feel at home at once. A place highly recommended!! "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Mirjam, 성인 커플, Streatley , 영국 I 12 Jul 2015

"The apartment is located perfectly within easy walk to absolutely everything. It was a quiet haven to come back to and the air conditioning was bliss! Francesco was very helpful with suggestions which was very helpful. Check-in and out was very easy and straight forward. Again Francesco was very accommodating with early check in and late check out. Definatly will come and stay here again! "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Raymond, 성인 커플, Williamstown, 호주 I 08 Jun 2015

"The apartment was in a fabulous position , 2 min from Ponte Vecchio , walking distance to tourist sites . Great Piazza in street , entertaining at night .plenty of eateries nearby of varying expenses . Little disappointed at outdoor table setting shown in picture , looked like used as gardening table and not for personal use . Would have liked to have had cheese and wine there .Old style furniture but comfortable and would thoroughly recommend ."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 10
9.5
Carlos, 성인 커플, Madrid, 스페인 I 23 Feb 2015

"El apartamento está muy bien ubicado dentro del casco antiguo y muy cerca de todos los lugares de interés. Es acogedor y te hace vivir la experiencia de alojarte en un lugar con historia. El dueño es amable y dispuesto. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Rene, 성인 커플, Schijndel, 네덜란드 I 26 Aug 2014

"Een fantastische plek in Florence om te verblijven. Een ideale uitvalsbasis om alles te voet te kunnen zien."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 8
9.5
Suzanne, 성인 커플, Amersfoort, 네덜란드 I 28 Jul 2014

"Heerlijk appartement op loopafstand van alle bezienswaardigheden! Na een lange dag is het fijn om ' thuis ' te komen, de airco werkt perfect en je slaapt als een roos! Een aanrader......!! Groeten Lucas en Suzanne uit Amersfoort"

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.0
Scott, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Tucson, Arizona, 미국 I 22 Jul 2014

"The landlord's brother Lorenzo met us at the apartment promptly. He gave us a tour of the apartment, and showed us markets, gelato shops, restaurants and sites to see on the map. His recommendations were perfect and so was the location of the apartment. We could walk everywhere we wanted to go and at the end of a busy day, so nice to come back to the apartment which was clean, quiet and homey. Would definitely stay there again and would recommend to others."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 10
9.0
Christine, 성인 커플, Amstelveen, 네덜란드 I 27 Jun 2014

"Leuk ingericht appartement. Ideaal gelegen, alles op loopafstand. Buurt is prettig. De entree heel is leuk, een patio-tuin leidt naar het appartement. Het contact met de eigenaar/beheerder is heel plezierig en informeel. Zeer aan te bevelen. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 10
9.0
Albert, 성인 커플, utrecht, 네덜란드 I 11 Jun 2014

"Very cosy apartment. The patio is a quit and nice place to sit. Because of te thick walls its cool inside the appartment. We,d like the neigbourhoud. The nice places to eat are just a few minutes. The owner can give really good tips for restaurants. All the things to do in Florance are nearby, so you can have a siësta in the apartment and go on. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.5
Vicki , 성인 커플, Malvern East, 호주 I 01 Jun 2014

"This apartment is in a great area as you are just a little out of the way of the hordes of tourists. It is a very easy walk to everything; no need for public transport anywhere. There are plenty of good restaurants in the area and Francesco was very welcoming with a bowl of fruit and a bottle of wine. His explanation of where things were was very helpful and clear. Catching a cab from the station was easy and reasonable. The apartment needs work, the bed is quite uncomfortable with quite a wide gap in the middle. The bathroom is below the standard we have experienced with waytostay in the past. A MOULD treatment is urgently required! We were disappointed as the location is fantastic and Francesco was charming."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 6
편안함 4
가격 4
6.0

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다