개요

위치

후기 (84) 9.3

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 84개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 9.9
청결 상태 9.3
편안함 8.9
가격 9.2
9.3

정렬 기준 :

Stephanie , 어린 커플, London, 영국 I 20 May 2014

"Great apartment! Fantastic location! Francesco was really helpful and friendly! Definitely would stay here again next time! Thanks x"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
익명, 성인 커플, Tilburg, 네덜란드 I 03 May 2014

"Dichtbij centrum, rustig"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 7
가격 8
8.3
Grace, 친구들 일행, Den Haag, Nederland, 네덜란드 I 30 Apr 2014

"Heel leuk appartement zeer centraal. de rustige binnen tuin is heerlijk om aan de drukte van de stad te ontsnappen. De eigenaren zijn heel vriendelijk en flexibel, er stond een fles wijn klaar met koekjes en een fruitschaal. Het appartement was zeer schoon. Alle bezichtigingen in Florence zijn om de hoek!"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 8
9.0
Dominique, 성인 커플, bordeaux, 프랑스 I 26 Apr 2014

"L'appartement a beaucoup de charme. Il est idéalement situé pour visiter la ville. L'accueil est très chaleureux et sympathique. Le seul bémol: l'appartement est un peu sombre et frais. Ce doit être plutôt un point positif l'été, ça l'est un peu moins à la demi-saison. Mais c'est un détail et globalement nous sommes très satisfaits."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 8
9.0
ALEXANDRE, 성인 커플, st Bauzille de montmel, 프랑스 I 19 Apr 2014

"très courtois avec le petit geste fruits et vin en cadeau de bienvenue. Francesco très sympa et serviable. Près à revenir."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 7
가격 7
8.0
Alexia, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, PARIS, 프랑스 I 04 Jan 2014

"Situation idéale, l'appart est doté d'une adorable décoration, et tous les ustensiles pour cuisiner sont à disposition. Les petits moins : la qualité des matelas (qui commencent à se faire vieux, les ressorts ne sont pas très agréables) et le manque de chauffage lorsqu'on y passe en plein hiver. Mais ces points n'ont bien entendu pas "compté" au vu de tous les aspects positifs dont dispose ce petit nid douillet. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 7
가격 8
8.8
익명, 성인 커플, druillat, 프랑스 I 05 Nov 2013

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 7
편안함 6
가격 7
7.5
익명, 성인 커플, oosterbeek, 네덜란드 I 13 Oct 2013

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 7
편안함 10
가격 8
8.8
Carolyn, 성인 커플, Tucson, 미국 I 07 Oct 2013

"We absolutely loved the quiet location and the extremely well equipped, attractive, antique-filled apartment very close to many historical sites. It was lovely having a guest book to read about others experiences and recommendations along with a multitude of other excellent reading materials about Florence. The apt. is delightfully close enough to tour all morning, go back and take a nap in the afternoon, and then set out again to explore this phenominal historical and beautiful city in the evening. A thicker mattress pad to help cover the uncomfortable section where the two mattresses connected down the middle of the bed would be a wonderful addition to this lovely apt. and perhaps a small night light in the bathroom so one does not always need to put on the rather noisy vent and light combo which can disturb a sleeping partner."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 8
9.0
Jürgen, 성인 커플, Hannover, 독일 I 27 Sep 2013

"Wir mochten die Einrichtung des Apartments mit alten Möbeln, aber mit allem modernen Komfort. Die Lage ist super. Die Ferienwohnung sehr ruhig gelegen ist, und trotzdem ist man schnell bei allen wichtigen Sehenswürdigkeiten von Florenz. Supermarkt und viele Restaurants sind gleich um die Ecke. Es hat uns alles gut gefallen, bis auf die Mücken im Innenhof."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Martina, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Aadorf, 스위스 I 14 Sep 2013

"alles! auch bei unsrem zweiten Besuch gab es pat^rtout nichst auszusetzen- es ist ideal. Lage, Einrichtung, der kleine Innenhof, der überaus freundliche Empfang und die absolut unproblematische Abwicklung- a place to love and to return!"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
익명, 성인 커플, Shepparton, 호주 I 07 Sep 2013

"The welcome bowl of fruit and lovely bottle of wine was really appreciated and made us feel really welcome. The unit was very clean and had everything could have wished for. Thankyou for the coffee,tea and great washing machine. We would highly recommend this apartment to anyone as it was within easy walking distance to everything "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다