개요

위치

후기 (84) 9.3

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 84개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 9.9
청결 상태 9.3
편안함 8.9
가격 9.2
9.3

정렬 기준 :

Kris, 성인 커플, Santa Cruz, Ca, 미국 I 11 Aug 2013

"Our stay at the Sprone apartment in Florence for 2 weeks was basically PERFECT! The location is outstanding. We were 2 minutes walking to the Pitti Palace and 3 minutes to the Ponte Vecchio. Best of all we were 30 seconds to the Ponte St Trinita so we could avoid the crowds every time we went to the "other side" of the city. The neighborhood of "Sprone" has some excellent restaurants and outstanding artists and shops. Our small piazza at the end of Sprone has 3 restaurants, a "bar", and a gelateria. It is a fantastic place to visit every night. The apartment itself stayed cool and comfortable (sometimes with the help of the air conditioner at night) during the heat wave that Florence experienced during our visit. The apartment is very quiet as it is in a courtyard that is shared by the rest of the aparments (about 6 others). The neighbors were courteous, but we rarely saw them. It is the perfect size for 2 or 3 people. Cooking was easy and the washer was a fabulous "plus" as we were there for 2 weeks It was a quiet haven after being in the heat and with thousands of people taking in the art and culture and beauty of Florence. Francesco, the manager of the rental met us with a map, wine, water, and recommendations on our first day. He was available if needed and left us alone the rest of the time. All his information about Florence was very useful. Everything about our stay was wonderful and more than we had hoped for. There was nothing we didn't like about the apartment."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
익명, 나홀로 여행자, Krasnogorsk, 러시아 연방 I 06 Aug 2013

"Staying in this apartment was an interesting experience for me, because I felt like in museum there) Place is very authentic although comfortable. Location is just perfect - all touristic points are nearby. Francesco, the host, is very nice person, ready for any assistance and advise. I have nothing to complaine about this apartment, only recommendations. Wi-fi and mobile connection is not regular inside the house. But you can use it outside, sitting in the inner garden."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 7
8.8
Gerard , 성인 커플, Canberra, 호주 I 10 Jun 2013

Gerard rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 10
9.5
익명, 성인 커플, Olivos, Prov. Buenos Aires, 아르헨티나 I 21 May 2013

"La ubicacion!!! La atencion personal de su duenio, Francesco..."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Steven, 성인 커플, doncaster, 영국 I 12 May 2013

"the place was very well situated for the areas we wished to see, the welcome was friendly and helpful, especially with our limited knowledge of italian with the managers knowledgable advice on the area very useful and correct. the place was rustic (basic) but adequate and you get what you pay for, so value for money. we specifically wanted the ability to home cook because my wife as certain limited dietary needs, an oven not microwave would have been useful, pots pans etc were obviously left-overs from owners supply. little things like no where to place shower gel, soap,etc whilst in the shower except the floor can make a differance. a C.D. player would have been nice a week without the ability to listen was tolerable, combining the T.V. (never watched) with a video player that played music c.d.'s would solve the problem. Again these are little things, place was not dear for florence and provided a good base, who is going to be in doors when the city outside offers so much. I think the easiest way to highlight it would be for the owner/manager to actually live there for a few days, to identify the little components that are necessary for a more relaxed stay."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 7
편안함 7
가격 8
8.0
Wilhelmine, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Den Haag, 네덜란드 I 05 May 2013

"Het appartement is precies goed en alles functioneert naar behoren. Het " thuiskomen" op het binnen plaatsje is heel leuk en we hebben er ook een paar keer gezeten. De locatie is geweldig. Ik was er vorig jaar ook. Dat zegt eigenlijk toch alles. Ik hoop ook er terug te komen. Ja. De wifi ontvangst is zeer slecht. In deze tijd zou dat beter moeten zijn. En de matras van het grote bed is wel heel hard. Zou er een wat vriendelijker dekmatras bovenop kunnen?"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 8
9.0

“Bedankt voor je review Wilhelmine. Fijn dat het appartement en locatie jullie zo goed is bevallen. De eigenaar heeft ons laten weten dat hij een nieuwe router heeft aangeschaft dus het internet werkt nu prima! Ook de matrassen zijn nieuw en van goede kwaliteit. Bedankt voor het boeken met ons en we zien je graag bij ons terug!”

Janice , 성인 커플, Brisbane, 호주 I 23 Apr 2013

"The apartment was delightful, full of Florientine style and ambience. Francesco and Francesca were both exceedingly helpful and the Oltrano area and surroundings exuded the charm of the Italiani daily life also the bonus of a peaceful courtyard added to our perfect stay. Jan Brisbane Australia."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 10
9.0
Amber, 어린 커플, Amsterdam, 네덜란드 I 18 Apr 2013

"Het was een zeer prettig verblijf! Het appartement was erg fijn en van alle benodigdheden voorzien, goed onderhouden en schoon. Erg vriendelijke huisbaas. We hebben er geweldig van kunnen genieten een lang weekend. Zit ook op een geweldige locatie, heel centraal en aan een leuk pleintje. Ik beveel dit iedereen aan."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Helen, 나홀로 여행자, Gosford, 호주 I 12 Apr 2013

"Francesco was very friendly and helpful. The apartment was great and the location was ideal. Washing machine instructions and washing powder would have been useful but it didn't really matter"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 10
9.5
Martina, 친구들 일행, Aadorf, 스위스 I 03 Apr 2013

"Wunderhübsches Apartment, ausgerüstet wirklich mit allem, was man eventuell brauchen könnte, ein überaus freundlicher Empfang (obwohl wir recht spät kamen wegen einer massiven Zugverspätung), und zwar nicht nur in orten, sondern Francesco gab uns Tips bezüglich Sehenswürdigkeiten, Restaurants, Einkaufen in der Nähe- dazu stad eine hübsche Etagère bereit mit Früchten, diverse Cookies und sogar eine Flasche Prosecco! der hübsche Innenhof, durch den man geht um zur Wohnungstür zu gelangen ist im Sommer sicher ein Platz, wo man sich vom Touristengetümmel erholen kann, leider war es halt auch in Florenz über Ostern trüb und nass...Die Lage ist phantastisch- zentral und doch sehr ruhig. Ein Ort zum Weiterempfehlen- und vor allem zum Wiederommen!"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Stefan, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, wien, 오스트리아 I 28 Mar 2013

"uncomplicated check-in and out, very friendly, helping owner, really beautiful place in the middle of everything you want to see in firenze, nice apartment including all facilities we needed, will definitiely come back. don`t hesitate, book it. waytostay was helpful too, by the way... we considered thoroughly, but we had to leave this blank ;-)"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Samuel, 어린 커플, Springville, 미국 I 07 Dec 2012

"We loved everything about this apartment! It was in a beautiful old building, it was incredibly close to the historic center and some very tasty restaurants (plus a grocery store!), it provided everything we need, even the little extras you don't think about (toaster, clothes-drying rack, umbrellas) and ended up needing. We felt so comfortable there, and we would return in a heartbeat. Francesco was so friendly and very helpful when we first arrived, marking all kinds of food places, etc on a map for us to keep, and providing us with fruit, cookies, and wine on our arrival. We truly loved it and thoroughly enjoyed our stay largely because of the apartment. Can't think of a single thing."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다