개요

위치

후기 (84) 9.3

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 84개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 9.9
청결 상태 9.3
편안함 8.9
가격 9.2
9.3

정렬 기준 :

익명, 성인 커플, Milton Keynes, 영국 I 24 Nov 2012

"a map showing the key places of interest, eating places, how to travel to places outside Florence helped us get started on enjoying Florence. After hours of walking, the apartment was a welcome place to rest and recuperate with everything we needed. Great shower and lots of towels which we didn't expect. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
MARTIN, 성인 커플, EXMOUTH, 영국 I 16 Nov 2012

"Warm welcome from owner. Wine,fruit,biscuits in welcome pack. Emergency 24 hour doctor's telephone number on display. Best cooking equipment ever. Hair dryer. THe owner cares for his guests."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 10
9.5
익명, 성인 커플, sint-amandsberg, 벨기에 I 15 Oct 2012

"rust, ligging nabij centrum, charmant ingericht"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 8
9.0
Christa, 성인 커플, Dortmund, 독일 I 03 Oct 2012

"schöne Einrichtung, alles !! vorhanden, Toaster, Mikrowelle, Wasserkocher super Gasherd, Waschmaschine etc. Fraancesco ist ein super netter Typ und hat uns herzlichst begrüßt und uns noch einige Tips für eine schöne Zeit in Florenzt gegeben. Danke. Innenhof könnte schöner sein - Sitzmöbel ohne AUflagen und Tisch war länger nicht gesäubert (vielleicht war es auch der Regen.. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 7
8.3
Felipe, 어린 커플, Brunswick VIC, 호주 I 28 Sep 2012

"Our stay at Sprone Antique in Florence was great. Francesco was a great host providing us with relevant and up to date information about attractions, ticket offices, local services and some wonderful restaurants. The place a exactly as we expected: cosy, clean, quiet and very well located.  We truly enjoyed living like a local and can't wait to come back soon! "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Bibi, 성인 커플, L'Aja, 네덜란드 I 13 Sep 2012

"Goed. Centraal gelegen. Knus appartement van alle gemakken voorzien."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 7
8.3
익명, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Sevilla, 스페인 I 26 Aug 2012

"Nos ha gustado todo, es un apartamento muy confortable y bonito y su localización es excelente. El trato de Francesco estupendo muy amable y servicial. Si volvemos a Florencia repetiremos apartamento."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
9.5
익명, 나홀로 여행자, Amersfoort, 네덜란드 I 18 Aug 2012

"Francesco geeft je alle informatie die je nodig hebt. De zitjes in de patio waren vervangen en dus was het lekker toefen net voor het appartement."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 7
가격 8
8.3
Robert, 성인 커플, Bordentown, New Jersey, 미국 I 09 Aug 2012

"location, location, location!!!! plus, the place was interesting - 1500's former convent the rooms were large, comfortable and very interesting Francesco was an excellent host"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Joanna, 나홀로 여행자, Tweed Heads, 호주 I 08 Jul 2012

"Francesco arrived for check in 10 minutes after I called, which is very prompt. Francesco had a bottle of vino, fruit and biscuits for me on arrival. The location in Oltrano was perfect and close to all the places I wanted to visit. The apartment was wonderful and I felt like a local for the four nights I spent in Firenze. I hope to return again soon."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
JEAN, 성인 커플, BOIS GUILLAUME, 프랑스 I 07 Jul 2012

"Centre ville, endroit calme et frais, accueil très cordial et notre hôte nous donna de bons conseils pour les visites et les bonnes adresses. RAS , il ne manque rien; nous sommes très heureux de cette solution qui permet entre les multiples visites de se reposer."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 7
9.3
Jorgelina, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Viladecans, 스페인 I 05 Jul 2012

"Excelente ubicación, zona muy tranquila al lado del Puente Santa Trinidad, desde ahi se puede ir caminando a recorrer Florencia. Francesco nos recibio una calida bienvenida, el apartamento en perfectas condiciones, estilo campestre, limpio y muy cuidado en los detalles. Mi madre y yo lo recomendamos a todos los viejeros (ideal 2 o 3 personas) que busquen un lugar para pasar uno días en Florencia. Pasamos unos dias INOLVIDABLES!!!! El apartamento perfecto! solo el Jardin, la mesa y las sillas de fuera estan un poco descuidadas."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다