개요

위치

후기 (84) 9.3

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 84개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 9,9
청결 상태 9,3
편안함 8,9
가격 9,2
9,3

정렬 기준 :

Helen, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Brisbane, 호주 I 24 Jun 2012

"From the moment the door from the street opened on to a pretty garden we felt the apartment would be special and it is! We found it to be comfortable and very well equipped - the new kitchen is tops, the decor charming and the position ideal. The area is quiet but just a few minutes walk to the Pitti Palace one way and the Ponte Vecchio and the heart of Florence the other. The charm of the lovely apartment is matched by the charm of Francesco whose warm welcome, thorough explanations of the apartment, detailed maps and suggestions were a happy start to our stay. The wine, fruit, biscuits wainting for us were a thoughtful touch. The garden is much nicer than it appears in the photo. We loved the Sprone apartment. The bathroom is rather cramped but not a big problem."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Yvonne, 성인 커플, Elevated Plains, Victoria, 호주 I 15 Jun 2012

"Location, location, location. The ambience and homeliness of the apartment made it feel as though you were coming home every day. Excellent value for money; would stay there again. Highly recommended."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
익명, 어린 커플, CLUJ, 루마니아 I 27 May 2012

"The owner was very friendly and very responsive to our calls. The location was perfect, away from any traffic noise. Due to the position of the apartment, the GSM signal is very weak so keep your phones near the windows!"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Clarke, 성인 커플, Sherwood Park, Alberta, 캐나다 I 13 May 2012

"It's closeness to everything we wanted to see"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Jacob, 성인 커플, Elburg, 네덜란드 I 08 May 2012

"Prachtig appartement, goeie centrale ligging en een bijzonder vriendelijke eigenaar. Alleen maar lof!"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Hal, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Brooklyn, 미국 I 04 May 2012

"our stay in florence was wonderful. the sprone apartment is a charming and modest place, and was perfect for our needs. we have an eleven month old, and francesco the owner made sure that we had a baby cot (a pack n play). It was a wonderful stay - in a great neighborhood. Close to everything. The garden was a lovely feature and we were happy to have the extra outdoor space. I would gladly return to the sprone apartment - and for that matter - rent another apartment from Francesco."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Mechteld, 성인 커플, Amsterdam, 네덜란드 I 21 Mar 2012

"Uitstekende, gastvrije en vriendelijke ontvangst, met een duidelijke uitleg waar je lekker kon eten, waar de supermarkt was etc.. Er was een leuk contact met bewoners van het complex. Francesco de beheerder was steeds bereikbaar en bij problemen direct aanwezig. Een heerlijk eigen plek midden in Florence. Het appartement is zeer compleet en ook zeer geschikt voor langere tijd. Heel goed bed en lekkere handdoeken."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Niko, 성인 커플, Hoofddorp, 네덜란드 I 09 Jan 2012

Niko rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 10
9,0
Angelina, 성인 커플, Barcelona, 스페인 I 08 Dec 2011

"El lugar, el edificio, la arquitectura sencilla, la situacion"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
corinne, 성인 커플, marsilly, 프랑스 I 02 Dec 2011

"Ambiance typée et chaleureuse dans le centre historique de Florence, on se sent chez soi. Le propriétaire est très sympathique courtois, de bons conseils et discret Sincèrement rien du tout, tout a été parfait pour passer un agréable séjour"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Eric, 성인 커플, MARTIGUES, 프랑스 I 14 Nov 2011

"appartement tres pres du centre ville dans un quartier animé. Accueil du propriétaire avec ses excellents conseils"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 10
9,0
익명, 성인 커플, Moers, 독일 I 05 Nov 2011

"günstige Lage, trotzdem ruhig"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 7
8,3

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다