개요

위치

후기 (84) 9.3

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 84개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 9.9
청결 상태 9.3
편안함 8.9
가격 9.2
9.3

정렬 기준 :

Ian, 성인 커플, Wigan WN4 0QZ, 영국 I 31 Oct 2011

"The apartment is really comfortable and well situated for seeing all the sights in Florence. Quiet at night too.Great for popping back during the day to have a rest from all the crowds.Able to eat in or out as cooking facilities are very good and it was easy to buy food etc.locally. Welcome gifts of wine,fruit and biscuits was a lovely touch. The shower took a little getting used to as floor gets very wet but water nice and hot and lots of lovely towels."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Katja, 성인 커플, Köln, 독일 I 25 Oct 2011

"Sehr freundlicher Empfang mit guter Einweisung und wertvollen Tipps für den Aufenthalt; sehr zentral gelegen und trotzdem ruhig, geschmackvolle Einrichtung"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 8
9.0
익명, 친구들 일행, Morningside, 호주 I 14 Oct 2011

"Good location,lovely ambience and the welcome package including wine fruit and treats was wonderful. Francesco was very helpful and informative. as commented by other reviewers ,the shower head does need attention. At times the wifi was slow because of thick walls, perhaps boosting the signal will help."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
익명, 어린 커플, Ayr, 영국 I 13 Oct 2011

"great location, lovely bedroom. everything we needed except a toaster. no toaster, shared garden was untidy"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.5
Barbara, 성인 커플, Bulli, 호주 I 11 Oct 2011

"A lovely apartment in a beautiful part of Florence. Francesco was a great host providing information, city maps, biscuits and wine!!"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Jean, 성인 커플, Derby, 영국 I 10 Oct 2011

"The apartment was very charming, with sitting area/dining area and a separate bedroom. It seemed totally authentic and was very comfortable. there was an outside sitting area. We travelled across Italy and never was provided with a kettle. We had to struggle boiling water and making tea in a saucepan. We thought the outside area was for our use, or so it seemed in the literature - but it was a public are for the whol block. This would not have mattered too much, but both the tables and chairs were filthy and there was debris on the table and we were nervous about cleaning it, so we didn't use it, which was a pity."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.0
Lisa, 나홀로 여행자, Mt Evelyn Vic, 호주 I 29 Sep 2011

"Everything...the location, the helpfulness and generosity of Francesco...leaving nice touches of wine, fruit, biscuits. He also offered some gat suggestions of places to eat, sightseeing etc. The bed was very comfortable bed, and apartment well supplied with most of the necessities A very small detail:would have been nice to have an ironing board...there may have been one, but I was unable to find it, also I was worried about how much water went on the bathroom floor from the shower"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Heather, 친구들 일행, South Fremantle, 호주 I 07 Jul 2011

"excellent reception and friendliness by Francesco convenient and secure location and use of outdoor area."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Pierre, 성인 커플, Chartres de Bretagne, 프랑스 I 22 Jun 2011

"L'accueil, la situation dans la ville, le caractère du quartier, la proximité des commerces (dont alimentation, gelaterie!...)"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 10
9.0
JEAN, 성인 커플, le havre, 프랑스 I 15 May 2011

"Nous avons eu le sentiment d'être à la maison et ce grâce à un accueil remarquable dans un appartement au décor soigné et au confort très satisfaisant. Calme, proximité des lieux à visiter et des renseignements simples, intelligibles et efficaces."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
PHILIPPE, 어린 커플, BESANCON, 프랑스 I 01 May 2011

"Tout S'est parfaitement déroulé.Francesco est particulièrement accueillant et attentionné.Je recommande vivement cette adresse!"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Philip, 성인 커플, Beverley, 영국 I 24 Apr 2011

"Good Location, made to feel welcome, given lots of useful guidance, left in peace a toaster might have been nice to have."

 
체크인/아웃 7
청결 상태 7
편안함 8
가격 10
8.0

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다