개요

위치

후기 (84) 9.3

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 84개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 9.9
청결 상태 9.3
편안함 8.9
가격 9.2
9.3

정렬 기준 :

Sabine, 성인 커플, Hamburg, 독일 I 22 Apr 2011

"The owner gave us a very warm welcome and helped with useful recommendations for restaurants, places of interest etc. The photo had given me the impression that this beautiful patio belonged to the apartment. In fact, it seems to be used by everyone in the house - which would have been ok with me - but the chairs were too dirty to sit on and the table was full of ashtrays. I guess it was just a misunderstanding and that the place looks nicer in summer. Different from us, Italians sit outside only in summer."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 8
9.0
Julia, 친구들 일행, Hamburg, 독일 I 11 Apr 2011

"Perfect: the best place I have ever stayed in Florence: Central, absolutely quiet! Great host, best price! And you never want to miss the cortile again! Die Lage ist perfekt. Ich hätte nach vielen Florenzaufenthalten nicht gedacht, dass man so zentral und gleichzeitig so günstig und vor allem ruhig wohnen kann. Francesco hat uns sehr geholfen. Ich werde dieses Appartment allen empfehlen, die nach Florenz reisen!"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 10
9.0
DIANA, 어린 커플, Gava, Barcelona, 스페인 I 10 Apr 2011

"La ubicación es excelente. El apartamento es muy bonito, con todas las comodidades y muy limpio. Francesco, el propietario, nos dio una cordial acogida. Nos dio una apreciable información sobre sitios que visitar, lugares donde comer o tomar una copa... Incluso nos obsequió con un regalo de bienvenida. Cuando volvamos a Florencia alquilaremos de nuevo este apartamento y lo recomendamos a todo el que quiera alojarse en la ciudad"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Kelly, 어린 커플, Coumbia Heights, 미국 I 01 Apr 2011

"Francesco is a wonderful host and was very accommodating. We felt like Florentines rather than tourists. The location is perfect if you want to be outside of all the busy tourism, but still a close walk to all the things you would want to see. We loved the nearby cafe, the supermarket, making food at home, and being close enough to all the attractions that we could come home in the middle of the day for lunch, a glass of wine and to get off our feet for a bit. The apartment is exactly as adorable as it looks online, and very comfortable. I would stay here again in a heartbeat! Thanks Francesco for the perfect week in Firenze!"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Sian, 성인 커플, Edinburgh, 영국 I 15 Mar 2011

"Our host provided lots of helpful tips on where to visit and more importantly where to eat! He was very pleasant and accommodating. The shower needs a new shower head or cleaning to improve water flow, and a new shower curtain would be a plus."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.5
익명, 어린 커플, Watford, 영국 I 20 Feb 2011

"The location, the space itself, and the warm welcome. Very nice people who own and manage the apartment."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Caroline, 어린 커플, Chicago, 미국 I 25 Jan 2011

"I really loved the front, common room. It was very cozy and I was happy to come home every day--especially after walking so much. While we often ate out, it was really nice to have access to a kitchen, with the grocery store so close. I loved it! And our host was amazing."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 8
9.0
Victor, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, London, 영국 I 07 Jan 2011

"Francesco was extremely helpful and understanding - he checked us in at 10pm! And his map and tips were very useful. Thanks also for the fruit and biscuits! The apartment is very well decorated - fitting for a Florentine! Location was fantastic - within walking distance of Uffizi! Thanks Francesco"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 8
9.5
Kim, 어린 커플, Victoria, 호주 I 01 Dec 2010

"I can't recommend this apartment enough. The location is simply stunning, the simple local look of the space is both charming and comfortable, and the host went above and beyond expectations in making us feel as welcome and looked after as possible. Absolutely delightful - we'll be back."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Johan, 성인 커플, Haarlem, 네덜란드 I 10 Oct 2010

"De ontvangst was hartelijk. Francesco onthaalde ons met een fles wijn en koekjes en gaf ons een plattegrond van Florence met uitstekende tips. Het appartement is sfeervol ingericht en goed geoutilleerd, het bed is prima. De ligging is uitstekend: alle bezienswaardigheden zijn op loopafstand, de buurt is aantrekkelijk, met veel restaurantjes. Het appartement is rustig gelegen. Er kan meer aandacht besteed worden aan het schoonhouden van de doucheruimte. Verder alles ok"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 7
편안함 8
가격 8
8.3
Jennifer, 성인 커플, Belfast, 영국 I 29 Aug 2010

"Personal check in by the owner with local info provided - and a welcome present! - was very good start to our stay. Also the location was excellent for making the most of our time in Florence. An electric kettle and cafetiere might be useful additions to the kitchen equipment provided."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 10
9.0
Suzanne, 어린 커플, Windsor, 호주 I 22 Aug 2010

"Apartment is in an excellent location, perfect for a couple to be completely comfortable and Francesco was extremely welcoming and helpful. Felt like coming 'home' every day"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 10
9.5

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다