개요

위치

후기 (13) 8.6

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 13개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 9.7
청결 상태 8.2
편안함 8.2
가격 8.3
8.6

정렬 기준 :

Marsha, 나홀로 여행자, , I 01 Nov 2016

" This apartment has everything you need to be comfortable for a week or so in Florence. It is tiny But tasteful, the owners are delightful and accommodating, and it happens to be near the most adorable little Florentine plaza that I know of, piazza della Passera. It is also a few moments away from the historical center of Florence with everything you want to see. But don't miss the sites that are near you especially Santo Spirito."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
익명, 비즈니스 출장팀, , I 22 Jun 2015

"Owner was very nice. Even im late cause my flight delayed. She didn charge me."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.5
Margaret , 성인 커플, Balwyn North, 호주 I 01 Jun 2013

"The apartment is in a great location, allowing most tourist spots to be accessed by foot. There are good shops and restaurants and a supermarket nearby."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.0
Francis, 성인 커플, VACQUIERS, 프랑스 I 16 Apr 2013

"Sa situation, le confort de la literie, la déco agréable. Il faudrait une notice récapitulative du fonctionnement des différents appareils et rajouter une petite étagère dans la cuisine pour poser les aliments qui ne vont pas au frais."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.5
익명, 친구들 일행, London, 영국 I 09 Apr 2013

"Very efficient and friendly arrival. Apartment a good size and in an excellent location. Quiet and comfortable. The apartment could have been cleaner. The fridge had mold in it and there was quite a bit of hair from the previous guest. The bathroom is a wetroom which isn't a problem but the drainage was poor. The wifi didn't work. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 6
편안함 8
가격 7
7.8
Angela, 성인 커플, Munich, 독일 I 14 Oct 2012

"The location was wonderful, the bed was big and extremely comfortable. Downstairs couch was also big and comfortable. Beautifully architectually created space. Warm atmosphere. I liked it a lot. It is right around the corner from the Ponte Vecchio but on a quiet street. The apartment is dark and quite airless as it has only one window which opens onto a communal dingy courtyard. So upstairs is quite stuffy and we had to use the fan to cool the space and move air around - even in mid October. Lightbulbs were missing or blown out (minor problem). The shower is primative and floods the entire bathroom floor. But for the price, who really cares. There is a mop there which takes two seconds to fix the problem."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.5
Richard , 성인 커플, Shawnigan Lake, 캐나다 I 30 Sep 2012

"Location Tiny bathroom with no privacy Low ceilings"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 7
편안함 7
가격 7
7.8
익명, 어린 커플, GIF SUR YVETTE, 프랑스 I 27 Aug 2012

"Appartement très mignon, bien aménagé, calme et bien situé. La salle de bain est vraiment très étroite, surtout la douche."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.5
익명, 친구들 일행, Tuntenhausen, 독일 I 17 Jul 2012

"Die Lage!!"

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.0
익명, 어린 커플, Stains , 프랑스 I 25 Jun 2012

"appartement mignon"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.5
David, 어린 커플, Eaton Rapids, 미국 I 28 May 2012

"Ease of check-in/check-out as well as the comfortable setting and location. We could not figure out the hot water so we only were able to shower in cold water one time. I think this could have been avoided if the working of the water heater was clearly explained to us upon check-in."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 8
9.0
Melissa, 어린 커플, Victoria, 호주 I 14 May 2012

"Great little apartment, very close to everything. We felt very safe there."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 10
9.5

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다