개요

위치

후기 (53) 9,3

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 53개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 9,8
청결 상태 9,1
편안함 9,2
가격 8,9
9.3

정렬 기준 :

, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, 13540, 프랑스 I 26 Aug 2013

"안녕하세요 소유자는 완벽 했다, 그는 몇 가지 팁을 준 맛있었어요. 아파트는 동네 센터 근처에 위치 해, 교차점 근처 활기찬 밤 이며 일부 레스토랑은 매우 좋은. 경우이 임대에 대 한 좋은!"

"Bonjour, L'accueil du propriétaire a été parfait, il nous a donné plusieurs conseils et a été charmant. l'appartement est idéalement situé dans un quartier à proximité du centre, le croisement à proximité est animé le soir et les quelques restaurants sont très sympas. bon séjour si vous optez pour cette location !!!"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, London, 영국 I 02 Jun 2013

"관광 명소에서 지역-그것은 '진짜' 피렌체에서 되는 느낌"

"The locality - away from the tourist hot spots, it felt like being in the 'real' Florence"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
, 어린 커플, Barcelona, 스페인 I 07 May 2013

"위치 위대한입니다. 친절 하 고 조용한 동네, 하지만 주요 명소에서 도보 거리에. 프란체스코 매우 친절 하 고 도움이, 우리 뒤에 그의 팁에 관한 레스토랑은 우리가 dissapointed 되지 않았습니다. 아파트 자체가 아주 좋은, 아늑한, 청결 한 고 편안한 체류를 위해 필요한 모든 있다. Wifi는 제대로 작동 하지 않습니다 하지만이 큰 문제가 아니었다 우리 모피."

"The location is great. Nice and quiet neighborhood, but to walking distance from the major attractions. Francesco was very nice and helpful, we followed his tips regarding restaurants are we were not dissapointed. The apartment itself is very nice, cosy, clean and has all you need for a comfortable stay. The wifi was not working properly, but this was not a big problem fur us."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 10
가격 8
9,0

“We are glad to hear that you had a good stay in this great apartment. The owner has let us know that he has changed the model of the router and the WiFi works fine now. Thanks for your feedback!”

, 어린 커플, Smithfield, 미국 I 06 May 2013

"아파트 관리자는 매우 친절 하 고 도움 이었다. 무선 신호는 더 강하게 하는 것이 좋겠다. 다른 보다, 아무 문제입니다."

"Apartment manager was extremely friendly and helpful. I wish the wireless signal was stronger. Other than that, no issues."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8,0
, 성인 커플, Hoboken, 미국 I 17 Mar 2013

"아파트는 굉 장하다! 우리는 완벽 한 곳입니다 좋은 시간, 위치는 놀라운 아침 식사 장소, 저녁 식사 장소, 귀하의 문 단계에서 모든 와인 관광 명소! 프란체스코는 놀라운 호스트! 피렌체가 누구에 게 제안!"

"Apartment is amazing! We had such a nice time it's a perfect place to stay, location is amazing there are breakfast spots, dinner spots , wine spots all at your door step! Francesco is an amazing host! Would suggest to anyone going to Florence!"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
, 어린 커플, Garches, 프랑스 I 26 Feb 2013

"이웃은 훌륭한 생활의 완전 하 고 특히 100% 이탈리아어, 관광 버스까지. 20 m에서 2 개의 와인 바는 저녁을 활기 차게 하 있다. 그냥 일반적인 (그리고 특히 아주 좋은) 빵집 맞은편 아침 식사. 구석에 젊고 멋진 커피 또는 카푸치노는 환상적입니다. 위대한 성공입니다. "

"Le quartier est génial, plein de vie, et surtout 100% italien, loin des cars de touristes. A 20m deux bars à vin sont là pour animer les soirées; juste en face une boulangerie typique (et surtout très bonne) pour le petit déjeuner. A l'angle un café jeune et sympa ou les capuccinos sont fantastiques. Une belle réussite. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
, 성인 커플, Cheltenham, 영국 I 14 Nov 2012

"멋지고 편안 하 고 유쾌한이 작은 아파트에서 집에서 왔습니다. Oltranto의 작은, 거의 시골 마 부분에 설정 됩니다: 친절 한 녹색과 젊은 주민들과 휴식 (조용 하 고 잘 행동) 사용 하 여 많은 훌륭한 레스토랑 및 와인 바. (모두 도보) 시의 주요 관광지는 아름 다운 강을 따라 sauntering 내가 마지막으로 오히려 하드 하지만 부자와 oppresive 결코 훨씬 좋아 했다 피렌체를 사랑 하 고 배웠습니다. 그것은 잘 가치가 계단; 무거운 가방 강타 그들은 어떤 경우에 잘, 고 대, 넓은, 너무 가파른 고 프란체스코 도움이 될 것입니다. 가끔 이웃 TV 소리 어떤 작은 가격 같은 꿈 장소에 대 한 지불 하지만, 몇 가지를 자극 수 있습니다. 개인적으로 나는 매트리스를 너무 하드 발견. 프란체스코 누비이 불된 매트리스 '상품'을 제공 하지 왜?"

"We have been wonderfully comfy and at home in this delightful little apartment. It is set in a small, almost rural village part of Oltranto: friendly green and relaxing with the young locals (quiet and well behaved) using the many excellent restaurants and wine bars. Sauntering along the beautiful river to the city's main attractions (all within an easy walk) I have finally learned to love the rich but rather hard and oppresive Florence which I had never much liked. It is well worth the slog of heavy bags up the stairs; they are in any case fine, ancient, wide, not too steep and Francesco will help. The occasional sound of the neighbours TV might irritate some, but what a small price to pay for such a dream place. Personally I found the mattress too hard. Francesco why not offer a quilted mattress 'topper'?"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 7
8,3
, 성인 커플, San Francisco, 미국 I 06 Nov 2012

"아파트 위치 무척-모든 하지만 지나치게 붐비는 도시 부분에 되지 않고 충분히 가까이. 몇 중 하나는 밤 하지만 소음을 너무나 잘 빠져 잘 봉인된 윈도우 조금 시끄러운 수 코너에 훌륭한 레스토랑을 확인 하 고 있습니다. 프란체스코 매우 도움이 되었다-그의 레스토랑 추천 뛰어난 했다. 모두 모두: 사랑 스러운!"

"Apartment is excellently situated - close enough to everything but without being in the overly crowded part of the city. There are a couple of great restaurants on the corner, one of which could be a little loud at night but the well-sealed windows drowned out the noise remarkably well. Francesco was very helpful - his restaurant recommendations were outstanding. All in all: lovely!"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 8
9,5
, 성인 커플, Regensburg, 독일 I 27 Oct 2012

"프란체스코는 훌륭한 호스트, 그 샴페인 와인, 과일, 비스킷, 도착 했을 때 우리를 기다리고 그리고 그가 우리에 게 레스토랑과 피렌체 주위 얻을 하는 방법에 좋은 팁을 준. 아파트 사랑 스러운, 하지만 만약 당신이 계단 등산을 좋아하지 않아, 당신은 행복 하지 않을. 위치 좋은, 그냥 관광 가득 오래 된 마을에서 제거 하지만 도보로 쉽게 접근할 수 있는 이었다. 우리 다시 여기 머물 것 이다."

"Francesco is a wonderful host, he had bubbly wine, fruit and biscuits waiting for us upon our arrival, and he gave us great tips on restaurants and how to get around Florence. The apartment is lovely, but if you don't like climbing stairs, you won't be happy. The location was great, just removed from the tourist-filled old town, but easily accessible on foot. We would stay here again."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 10
9,5
, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Calgary, 캐나다 I 23 Sep 2012

"시스 코는 매우 수용 하 고는 apt 깨끗 하 고 넓은. 그것은 좋은 위치! 우리 작은 아이 했다, 우리 어디 든 지 걸을 수 있는! Apt 온 모든 것을 갖추고, 그것은 완벽 했다! 것이 좋습니다이 곳 피렌체는 핵심에서 우리는 그것을 사랑 해요. "

"Francisco was very accommodating and the apt was spacious and clean. It was in a great location! We had a small child and we could walk anywhere! The apt came equipped with everything, it was perfect! I would recommend this place and Florence in a heartbeat, we love it. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
, 어린 커플, Fremantle WA, 호주 I 12 Jul 2012

"우리는이 아파트에 머물 사랑. 그것은 어디에 나 있지만 군중 멀리 걸을 충분히 가까이 했다. 우리가 몇 가지 훌륭한 레스토랑 추천 프란체스코에서 있고 아무 dissappointments와 그들 중 대부분을 시도 했다. AC은 열에서 환영 구호! 계단을 얻을 해야 합니다 하지만 프란체스코 친절 하 게 우리 중 하나를 수행 하기 때문에 매우 무거운 가방을가지고 하지 않으려고! 우리가 다시는 심장 박동에 갈 것 이다."

"We loved staying in this apartment. It was close enough to walk everywhere but away from the crowds. We got some great restaurant recommendations from Francesco and tried most of them out with no dissappointments. The AC was a welcome relief from the heat ! Try not to take very heavy bags because you'll have to get them up the stairs but Francesco kindly carried one of ours!!!We would go back in a heartbeat."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Murray, 미국 I 01 Jul 2012

"피렌체, 하지만 작은 동네 느낌이 더의 아름다움을 닫습니다. 우리의 호스트에서 멋진 환영 선물을 접수 하 고 그 식사와 가까운 근접에 있는 음료에 대 한 환상적인 지역 선택으로 우리를 제공. 우리는 거기에 기차를 타고 그리고 우리의 버스 정류장은 짧은 (3 블록) 아파트에서. 그것은 몇 가지 일련의 계단, 아파트 하지만 그들에 게 우리의 반환 시 하루에 한 번만 등반 불리 한 상황이 아니었다."

"Close to the beauty of Florence, but more of a small neighborhood feel. We receive a wonderful welcome gift from our host and he provided us with fantastic local choices for dining and drinks in close proximity. We rode a train there and our bus stop was only a short(3 blocks) from the apartment. It is a few flights of stairs to the apartment, but climbing them only once a day upon our return was not a adverse situation."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다