개요

위치

후기 (52) 9.3

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 52개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 9.8
청결 상태 9.1
편안함 9.2
가격 8.9
9.3

정렬 기준 :

Sarah, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, London, 영국 I 02 Jun 2013

"The locality - away from the tourist hot spots, it felt like being in the 'real' Florence"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Patricia, 어린 커플, Barcelona, 스페인 I 07 May 2013

"The location is great. Nice and quiet neighborhood, but to walking distance from the major attractions. Francesco was very nice and helpful, we followed his tips regarding restaurants are we were not dissapointed. The apartment itself is very nice, cosy, clean and has all you need for a comfortable stay. The wifi was not working properly, but this was not a big problem fur us."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 10
가격 8
9.0

“We are glad to hear that you had a good stay in this great apartment. The owner has let us know that he has changed the model of the router and the WiFi works fine now. Thanks for your feedback!”

익명, 어린 커플, Smithfield, 미국 I 06 May 2013

"Apartment manager was extremely friendly and helpful. I wish the wireless signal was stronger. Other than that, no issues."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.0
Kait, 성인 커플, Hoboken, 미국 I 17 Mar 2013

"Apartment is amazing! We had such a nice time it's a perfect place to stay, location is amazing there are breakfast spots, dinner spots , wine spots all at your door step! Francesco is an amazing host! Would suggest to anyone going to Florence!"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
익명, 어린 커플, Garches, 프랑스 I 26 Feb 2013

"Le quartier est génial, plein de vie, et surtout 100% italien, loin des cars de touristes. A 20m deux bars à vin sont là pour animer les soirées; juste en face une boulangerie typique (et surtout très bonne) pour le petit déjeuner. A l'angle un café jeune et sympa ou les capuccinos sont fantastiques. Une belle réussite. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Jeremy, 성인 커플, Cheltenham, 영국 I 14 Nov 2012

"We have been wonderfully comfy and at home in this delightful little apartment. It is set in a small, almost rural village part of Oltranto: friendly green and relaxing with the young locals (quiet and well behaved) using the many excellent restaurants and wine bars. Sauntering along the beautiful river to the city's main attractions (all within an easy walk) I have finally learned to love the rich but rather hard and oppresive Florence which I had never much liked. It is well worth the slog of heavy bags up the stairs; they are in any case fine, ancient, wide, not too steep and Francesco will help. The occasional sound of the neighbours TV might irritate some, but what a small price to pay for such a dream place. Personally I found the mattress too hard. Francesco why not offer a quilted mattress 'topper'?"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 7
8.3
익명, 성인 커플, San Francisco, 미국 I 06 Nov 2012

"Apartment is excellently situated - close enough to everything but without being in the overly crowded part of the city. There are a couple of great restaurants on the corner, one of which could be a little loud at night but the well-sealed windows drowned out the noise remarkably well. Francesco was very helpful - his restaurant recommendations were outstanding. All in all: lovely!"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 8
9.5
Maria, 성인 커플, Regensburg, 독일 I 27 Oct 2012

"Francesco is a wonderful host, he had bubbly wine, fruit and biscuits waiting for us upon our arrival, and he gave us great tips on restaurants and how to get around Florence. The apartment is lovely, but if you don't like climbing stairs, you won't be happy. The location was great, just removed from the tourist-filled old town, but easily accessible on foot. We would stay here again."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 10
9.5
Chelsea, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Calgary, 캐나다 I 23 Sep 2012

"Francisco was very accommodating and the apt was spacious and clean. It was in a great location! We had a small child and we could walk anywhere! The apt came equipped with everything, it was perfect! I would recommend this place and Florence in a heartbeat, we love it. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
David, 어린 커플, Fremantle WA, 호주 I 12 Jul 2012

"We loved staying in this apartment. It was close enough to walk everywhere but away from the crowds. We got some great restaurant recommendations from Francesco and tried most of them out with no dissappointments. The AC was a welcome relief from the heat ! Try not to take very heavy bags because you'll have to get them up the stairs but Francesco kindly carried one of ours!!!We would go back in a heartbeat."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Larry, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Murray, 미국 I 01 Jul 2012

"Close to the beauty of Florence, but more of a small neighborhood feel. We receive a wonderful welcome gift from our host and he provided us with fantastic local choices for dining and drinks in close proximity. We rode a train there and our bus stop was only a short(3 blocks) from the apartment. It is a few flights of stairs to the apartment, but climbing them only once a day upon our return was not a adverse situation."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Stan , 어린 커플, Harrow, 영국 I 19 Jun 2012

"Just would like to say our stay in Florence was made easy and comfortable by the exquisite hospitality and helpfulness of Francesco. He had recommended where the best places to visit, shop and eat, all within walking distance. The apartment is lovely and spacious, fittingly well for couples. We definitely recommend this apartment to those who plan to visit the city. Again thank you very much!"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다