개요

위치

후기 (52) 9.3

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 52개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 9.8
청결 상태 9.1
편안함 9.2
가격 8.9
9.3

정렬 기준 :

Gillian, 어린 커플, Gungahlin, 호주 I 06 Jun 2012

"This apartment was well situated in Florence. Close to grwat cafes and restaurants, and especially close to the main sites of Florence. In particular the Duomo and the Ponte Vecchio. The stairs were a bit gruelling but we were informed of that when we booked, otherwise we considered it a great workout for all the gelato we were eating."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 7
편안함 8
가격 8
7.8
Deborah, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Baton Rouge, Louisiana, 미국 I 28 May 2012

"Great location in a nice area - easy to walk to areas of interest. Nice bakery across the street."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Andrew, 성인 커플, Sheffield, 영국 I 13 May 2012

"A very warm welcome and we were given some very useful information and a map on our arrival . The treats of wine, fruit and biscuits was a nice touch - thankyou. The apartment was lovely and the location perfect for everywhere we wanted to go - it is within walking distance of all the main areas of interest in Florence. The apartment was equipped with everything we needed. The enormous, deep bath was fabulous !! Much needed after walking for hours around this beautiful city."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
익명, 성인 커플, Lelystad, 네덜란드 I 04 May 2012

"De ligging is uitstekend, alle bezienswaardigheden zijn op loopafstand. Het appartement is van alle gemakken voorzien en een welkom rustpunt als je even wilt uitrusten van de drukte van de stad. Het appartement ligt op de derde etage en er is geen lift, voor ons was dit echter geen probleem."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 10
가격 8
8.5
John, 성인 커플, loanhead, 영국 I 29 Apr 2012

"The apartment was located conveniently close to the city centre but far enough away that it wasn't too busy. It had all the ameneties that we needed and the complementary wine was an unexpected treat. There were several nearby restaurants, wine bars and parks."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 8
9.5
Sean, 성인 커플, Oak Harbor, 미국 I 16 Apr 2012

"Francesco met with us immediately after we called him from the train station and after we took the taxi to the apartment. He did very well explaining where are good places to go for good food and sights to see in Florence! The apartment itself was perfect for a couple. It was very clean and everything you would need in a kitchen to cook with which we did. I guess if we had to pick some downsides. The WI-FI connection was poor, however, this can also be considered a positive if you don't want to be on your phone all the time. The stairs were a little tiresome at times but we accepted the fact that is just the way it is."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Matthew, 어린 커플, Calgary, 캐나다 I 06 Apr 2012

"The location is perfect! The cafe and restaraunts in the area are great. Francesco was great and his recommendations were awesome."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 10
가격 10
9.5
Christina, 성인 커플, LONDON, 영국 I 27 Mar 2012

"The apartment was clean, beautifully furnished and ideally situated. The owner, Francesco, was very welcoming and recommended some excellent local restaurants - he even included some goodies for our arrival and provided some Mozart for our evenings in! "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 8
9.5
Brittany, 어린 커플, Melbourne, 호주 I 10 Jan 2012

"Francesco was extremely accommodating and his warm welcome was very much appreciated, thank you so much for the beautiful wine and biscuits! His helpful advice about nearby restaurants and sites to see really made our time in Florence special, a great little apartment that is immaculate and charming, we will be recommending it to all our friends! Thanks so much Francesco!"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Maria, 성인 커플, Merano, 이탈리아 I 11 Dec 2011

"Die Wohnung liegt in einem sympatischen Stadtviertel. Es ist ruhig -etwas abseits vom großen Trubel- und trotzdem zentral, so dass alle Sehenswürdigkeiten zu Fuß erreicht werden können. Die Wohnung selbst war auch angenehm und Heizung funktionierte perfekt. Check-in hat wunderbar geklappt. Francesco ist sehr freundlich und gibt gleich beim check in die wichtigsten Infos: Läden, Restaurants, Sehenswürdigkeiten. Das kleine Museum in der nächsten Nähe, auf das uns Francesco aufmerksam gemacht hat, ist wirklich sehehswert! Es gab nur kleine Dinge, die nicht ganz perfekt waren. Das Licht im Treppenhaus funktionierte nicht überall. Duschvorhang sollte sauber sein. Espresso kann man sich mit dem vorhandenen Gerät leider nicht mehr machen, es ist nicht mehr sauber zu kriegen. Es sollte ausgetauscht + ein größeres angeschafft werden, für 2 Capuccini sollte es reichen!"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 7
편안함 8
가격 8
8.3
ANTOINE, 어린 커플, PARIS, 프랑스 I 31 Oct 2011

"L'appartement est fonctionnel et très bien situé. Première chose Le chauffage! Les radiateurs ne se sont pas mis en route,étant au denier étage et sous des combles il ne faisait pas très chaud la nuit et le matin. et la deuxième le bruit le week end, les florentins sortent dans les bars à proximité de l'appartement c'est donc un peu bruyant."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 6
편안함 8
가격 8
8.0
Stacy, 어린 커플, Fort Worth, 미국 I 03 Oct 2011

"My husband and I loved this charming flat during our stay in Florence. Francesco was a gracious host, welcoming us with treats and providing helpful information about what to see and where to eat while in Florence. The best feature was that one evening we opened the windows to hear a guitar and violin concert from the wine bar down the street...we had the best seats in the house. It has a large fridge, big bathtub, and great location close to a nice grocery. We highly recommend it to those wishing for a beautiful flat just a bit off the tourist scene."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다