개요

위치

후기 (52) 9.3

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 52개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 9.8
청결 상태 9.1
편안함 9.2
가격 8.9
9.3

정렬 기준 :

익명, 친구들 일행, Hamilton, 호주 I 28 Sep 2011

"The apartment was decorated tastefully, had everything we could need, everything worked properly and there was a welcome hamper for us. This was a really nice touch. Most of all the charming host took the time to show us where important places were on a map (as well as providing a map) including supermarket. Also great position. Only one tiny reservation - no internet access but this is minor compared to the advantages."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Britta, 성인 커플, Heikendorf, 독일 I 23 Sep 2011

"Wir waren total zufrieden, die Wohnung ist gemütlich und trotzdem funktionell eingerichtet, alles was wir benötigten, war selbstverständlich vorhanden, bis hin zur Klimaanlage. Die Wohnung liegt in einem interessanten Viertel, abseits des Touristentrubels, es gibt in nächster Nähe kleine Café's und Geschäfte, Restaurants, der Vermieter gab uns viele gute Tips."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Kim, 어린 커플, Amsterdam, 네덜란드 I 17 Sep 2011

"The personal welcome of Francesco was very nice as well as all the tips for visiting Florance. Good appertment in nice neighboorhoud closeby the center."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.5
Kordula, 나홀로 여행자, Altodrf, 독일 I 16 Sep 2011

"Das Appartment ist liebevoll eingerichtet und gestaltet. Es ist sehr sauber."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 8
9.0
Michael, 친구들 일행, Maasmechelen, 벨기에 I 17 Aug 2011

"The location is very good, nice appartment !!"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Georges, 성인 커플, Châtillon, 프랑스 I 03 Aug 2011

"proximité des lieux touristiques insuffisance de papier toilette pour le séjour"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 7
편안함 8
가격 8
8.3
Roger, 성인 커플, Sydney, 호주 I 05 Jul 2011

"Fairly convenient. Owner very helpful, air conditioned so we could sleep at night as it is in a noisy but pleasant neighbourhood. Food shopping very convenient, the apartment is well fitted out. Very good place to stay in Florence. Parking is a problem - we had to park our car in Piazza Michaelangelo which is a bit of a walk up and down the hill and a bit risky."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 8
9.0
Yoshimi, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, FONTAINEBLEAU, 프랑스 I 12 Jun 2011

"La situation de l'appartement, dans un quartier pas trop touristique mais très animé avec des bars et des restaurants. On pouvait visiter tous les monuments de Florence à pied. Les escaliers pour monter à l'appartement situé au 3e étage. Avec une poussette et des bagages ou des courses, pas très facile."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 7
편안함 8
가격 8
7.8
GAELLE, 어린 커플, LYON, 프랑스 I 18 May 2011

"situation dans la ville historique à 2 pas du ponte vecchio, quartier animé, appartement confortable et agréable, conseils lors de notre arrivée avec un petit plan de la ville"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Annelen, 성인 커플, Rostock, 독일 I 16 May 2011

"wunderbar zentral gelegen, historisches Ambiente, sehr gut ausgestattetes Appartement, sehr sauber, superfreundlicher Empfang durch Francesco (mit Obst, Kuchen, Sekt :-)) während unseres Aufenthalts waren Arbeiten am Dach im Gange, oft schon am frühen Morgen der Bohrhammer, unglaublich!, Bauschmmutz rieselte dabei von der Decke, da wäre zumindest ein Preisnachlass für unsere Geduld angebracht gewesen."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 7
8.3
Mark, 친구들 일행, Austin, Tx, 미국 I 03 May 2011

"The appartment was exceptional. We stayed here for a week in April 2011. Francisco, the owner, met us at the apartment just after we arrived in Florence and everything was exactly as it is depicted in the photos. The apartment is on the top level of the building which provided for exceptional lighting. It was comfortable and spacious with all of the promised amenities. Francisco was very kind to provided us a map of Florence and give us advice on everything from where to eat locally to the cheapest and best quality places to shop for groceries. The check-in and Check-out process was very simple. If you're considering this apartment and perhaps on the fence, I recommend you book it while it's still relatively new to this site. We would easily book this apartment again! I certainly wouldn't want to discourage anyone from booking this apartment, but I should mention that if you are a complainer you may not like the fact that there is no elevator and you might reconsider if you cant tolerate a little street noise. There is a small neighborhood pub near the apartment that is very popular with the 20 something crowd. The windows are VERY well insulated though and it was absolutely not a problem for us. Directly across from the pub is an amazing local restaurant called Zeb. It's worth every penny and you should make it a point to try it. Zeb's hours are not standard so make sure you check before you plan. If it's closed, there is another really great local restaurant just up the hill called Porta Fuori that I also highly recommend. Again, all in all, this apartment will not disappoint! And Francesco was awesome! Very helpful and pleasant. Thanks Francesco!!"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Robert, 성인 커플, Amsterdam, 네덜란드 I 05 Apr 2011

"Goede ontvangst / check-in. Goede locatie / buurt. Bakker aan de overkant van de straat. Slager paar huizen verderop. Supermarkten op loopafstand. Gelegenheid om iets te drinken en te eten in de buurt. Stad op loopafstand. Goed bereikbaar met openbaar vervoer. Geen kabel-TV; geen duidelijke indeling TV-kanalen; geen buitenlandse zenders."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.5

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다