개요

위치

후기 (18) 9.5

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 18개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 9,9
청결 상태 9,3
편안함 9,7
가격 9,1
9,5

정렬 기준 :

Peter, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Leiden, 네덜란드 I 27 Jul 2015

"Perfect location, great place, and Lorenzo gave us many good tips for restaurants etc. Great experience!"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Janet, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, .Wellington, 뉴질랜드 I 19 Oct 2014

"We loved our stay at Trebbio apartment. Lorenzo was a fantastic host and ambassador for Florence, giving us a wonderful welcome and providing a lovely snack and information about local sights and eating places. The apartment was in the old city very close to Santa Maria Novella station, within easy walk of all the main sights and the Arno river. It's on the first floor and there's no lift, so getting the bags in and out was a small challenge...but not as much as trying to negotiate the narrow cobblestones streets with wheelie suitcases! We spent give nights at Trebbio and enjoyed the apartment."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Magdy, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Melbourne, 호주 I 21 Sep 2014

"Beautiful apartment in very convenient location. Owner is caring, met us at the flat gave us nice hints and his phone number for emergancy. This is opposite to a flat we rented in Rome from Rome city apartment where the agent was uncaring & left us waiting for 1 hr infront of the office till he turned up. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
David, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Chapel Hill, 호주 I 26 Dec 2013

"We loved this apartment! Everything about it, the location, the friendly welcome by Lorenzo with wine, fruit and biscuits. Not to mention his helpful advice and handy guide books. Our favourite stay during our Italian holiday!!"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Khaled, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Moorebank, 호주 I 24 Aug 2013

"Everything depicted in the advertisement was spot on. Location was excellent, size was great, very comfortable."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 7
편안함 10
가격 10
8,8
Jackie , 친구들 일행, Adelaide, 호주 I 12 Jul 2013

"The apartment was easy to find and so close to everything.You couldn't ask for anything else. Lorenzo was so welcoming and helpful with information about his home town that he clearly knows and loves. We can't wait to come back and will stay again its a 10 out of 10 in our book. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
익명, 비즈니스 출장팀, Berlin, 독일 I 09 Jul 2013

"Great location - right in the heart of Florence. Close to everything on foot. Lorenzo housekeeper was very friendly and helpful. We recommend this apartment to all our friends!"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Thomas Frederick, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Hilton, Pietermaritzburg, 남아프리카 I 10 Jan 2013

"Lorenzo (apartment manager) was extremely helpful and welcoming!! We would definitely recommend this apartment. Very central!"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 7
편안함 10
가격 8
8,8
익명, 비즈니스 출장맨, roma, 이탈리아 I 19 Nov 2012

"A due passi da tutto. Comodo, discreto e silenzioso. Molto luminoso e in perfette condizioni generali. Lo consiglio"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Lynda, 친구들 일행, Canberra ACT, 호주 I 04 Oct 2012

"The warm welcome (including wine, water, fruit and sweets) we received at check-in was much appreciated and Lorenzo couldn't have been more friendly and helpful. The apartment is spacious, clean, well appointed and in a very good location for the station, shopping and sightseeing. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 8
9,5
익명, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, TERUEL, 스페인 I 19 Aug 2012

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 8
9,0
익명, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Mosman, 호주 I 05 Jul 2012

"Very convenient location, close to train station and walking distance to major sites. Owner Lorenzo very helpful with tips on restaurants, supermarket and gelato places. The apartment has new bathroom and kitchen, very comfortable two bed room apartment. No ventilation in bathroom, can get very steamy. Staircase up the apartment is very narrow and is tricky with heavy luggage or old people."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8,5

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다