개요

위치

후기 (13) 9.2

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 13개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 8,8
청결 상태 9,4
편안함 9,4
가격 9,2
9,2

정렬 기준 :

익명, 성인 커플, Hilversum, 네덜란드 I 24 Sep 2013

"The appartment's location is perfect! Within 5 minutes of the city centre. The appartment itself is not located towards the street, so the appartment is nice and quiet. We asked for a an extra pillow, and the owner brought this later that day. Perfect service. The only thing were the mosquitos (florence has a lot of them). The fan in the bedroom blows you out of bed. Therefor we used the other fan in the livingroom, wicht worked great against the mosquitos. If there would be a mosquito net above the bed, this would also work."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 8
9,0
Malcolm, 성인 커플, Adelaide, 호주 I 07 Sep 2013

"The apartment was very secure and clean. Salmon met us at the agreed time and showed us how everything worked. We loved the guide books and map that was in the apartment. The apartment was easy to get to from the station and we were able to walk to all of the things we wanted to see and do. We will recommend this place to others. Good size bathroom There was no plug for the sink. Not much but it makes keeping the kitchen clean easier."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Danny, 성인 커플, Amsterdam, 네덜란드 I 27 Aug 2013

"Dit is een zeer mooi en leuk appartement, midden in het centrum van Florence. Alle bezienswaardigheden liggen (soms letterlijk) op een steenworp afstand. Het interieur is ontzettend goed verzorgd. Het zit hem in de details. De eigenaar van dit appartement heeft dit met liefde ingericht, dat is aan alles te zien. Florence is in de zomer erg warm. Nu is er airco in de zitruimte en een plafondventilator in de slaapkamer. In de keuken echter kan het snikheet worden, zeker wanneer de achter het gasfornuis staat. "

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 10
가격 10
9,0
Martin Eberhard, 성인 커플, Brianston, 남아프리카 I 07 Sep 2012

"no proplems"

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8,0
Colin, 성인 커플, Southport, 영국 I 19 May 2012

"The characcter of the aprtment was lovely. Other than the freezer it was well kitted out. Also a very quiet location at the back of the building, we were not disturbed and insulated from scooter noise. Execellent location to see all the main sights The freezer was not working and smelt somewhat."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8,0
익명, 성인 커플, Zuiddorpe, 네덜란드 I 01 May 2012

"Een klein knus appartement op een zeer gunstige plaats. Douche wat bekrompen en zeer weinig warm water."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8,0
익명, 나홀로 여행자, walnut creek,CA, 미국 I 19 Nov 2011

"Great Location. Bathroom was new and spotless. It was a very cozy and comfortable apartment and I would stay there again. The water temperature could not be regulated in the shower. There should be instructions on both the dishwasher and clothes washing machine."

 
체크인/아웃 7
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
9,3
익명, 성인 커플, CAMBES EN PLAINE, 프랑스 I 01 Aug 2011

"son emplacement son calme son confort sa propreté"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
REGINE, 나홀로 여행자, PARIS, 프랑스 I 19 Jul 2011

"Appartement très bien situé, coquet, calme la nuit (car travaux à l'étage au-dessus parfois bruyants dans la journée). Plaid recouvrant le canapé avec des tâches. Ne pas avoir été prévenu d'une coupure d'eau un matin pendant plus d'1h30 donc impossibilité de prendre une douche et que l'après-midi on ait prétendu que la coupure avait duré que 10 mns. J'étais furieuse du mensonge....."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 8
9,0
Denise, 성인 커플, Warriewood, 호주 I 27 Jun 2011

"Absolutely everything! Great location. Lovely, clean and well equiped apartment. The owner has thought of everything to make guests very comfortable and welcome."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Jill, 어린 커플, Whitman, 미국 I 15 Jun 2011

"The apartment was clean, spacious and very comfortable, and in a convenient central location. The bed was very comfortable and the bathroom was nice. The kitchen was also very well stocked with supplies for cooking. We enjoyed the free internet access also. The water in the shower was unpredictable - sometimes burning hot, sometimes cold with no consistency."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
9,5
Jennifer, 어린 커플, Duluth, 미국 I 06 Jun 2011

"We liked how easy it was to get checked in, the comfort of having an apartment instead of a hotel room, the convenience to the central parts of town, and the privacy / quietness of the apartment. We only stayed 3 nights, but it would be perfect for a couple staying a week or longer, where they could buy food at the market and make it themselves in the apartment. We wanted to try this to get a more Italian experience, rather than just staying in a hotel, and we were not disappointed. Great bathroom size, good air conditioning, and free internet which helped us stay in touch with our families back home. Overall - loved it!"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다