개요

위치

후기 (29) 8.8

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 29개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 9.6
청결 상태 8.7
편안함 8.4
가격 8.4
8.8

정렬 기준 :

Michael, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Stuttgart, 독일 I 16 Mar 2013

"The apartment was very clean and had everything that we needed for our stay in Istanbul. Owner was there on time and when we checked out. The view from the balcony is enough to stay at the apartment alone. Just sit out there and drink some coffee or tea and enjoy the great views. Shower was good, beds were good and the apartment is quiet. Watch out for the early morning 'call to prayer" at the mosque nearby. It will wake you up in your sleep, but this is everywhere in Istanbul. You've been warned! I would highly recommend the apartment to everyone, but people traveling with more than one small child. Mainly because with more than one stroller it can be quite a big hike up those hills to get to the apartment. It's a little outside the main area of Istanbul, but taxis are cheap and we never paid more than 6 dollars to make it to the heart of downtown Istanbul. Nothing I didn't like about the apartment. The only thing that others might fnd a problem would be those stairs and the streets leading up to the apartment. If you aren't in shape, those hills and the stairs are not for you. I carried a huge stroller up them twice a day so I know that they are not easy, but it's all part of the fun of staying in Istanbul. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Cynthia, 나홀로 여행자, Washington, 미국 I 01 Jul 2012

"The view from the balcony is just like the pictures-lovely! The apartment is as advertised. Very comfortable with everything you need (I didn't find a hair dryer but then I was on business and didnt look in all the cabiets.) The owner wasn't there but her lovely mother was wonderful and very helpful. Some have mentioned the steep stairs in the building and walking up to the apartment. It was steep but I have a bad knee (and I'm a bit lazy) and I made it fine. Definetly somewhere I would stay again."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
익명, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, delft, 네덜란드 I 29 May 2012

"mooi uitzicht. Appartement had alleswat er nodig was. Alleen bed in de woonkamer voor derde persoon is geen echt bed maar een bank."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 7
가격 8
7.8
Matthew, 친구들 일행, London, 영국 I 17 Apr 2012

"The appartment was excellent and we felt at home from the start. The location was safe and quiet with bars and restaurants only a short walk away. The centre of Istanbul was a pleasant 45 minute walk away although there were also good transport links within easy reach. The view from the balcony was superb. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 10
9.0
Julia, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Düsseldorf, 독일 I 13 Apr 2012

"wunderschöner ausblick, lichtdurchflutetes appartement, alles was man braucht war da, sehr ruhig - wir haben uns sehr wohl gefühlt. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 10
9.5
shahid, 성인 커플, al-hasa, 사우디 아라비아 I 29 Oct 2011

"A wonderful place to stay.Peaceful,comfortable.Stunning views.All amenities as seen in the net and more.However you must be physically fit as there is no lift and the surroundings are a bit steep.Owners very helpful and dedicated."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Brigitte, 성인 커플, Warfhuizen, 네덜란드 I 02 Oct 2011

"the house is very modern and complete , the view over Istanbul from the balcony is astonishing! The site in Istanbul is really good, a silent neighbourhoood, still in the centre of the interesting places. When you want to sleep apart from each other (as I did traveling with my mother) you have to improvise a second bed. The appartment is very good for people in good condition, for my mother it was a tough climb on the stairs."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.0
Ingrid, 성인 커플, Utrecht, 네덜란드 I 08 Sep 2011

"Het uitzicht was fantastisch, je kunt je geen moment vervelen. De douche en het bed was prima. Overigens is er inmiddels een strijkijzer (eerder genoemd door iemand die dit miste) Geen minpunten, misschien alleen dat het appartement hoog ligt, dus elke dag heuvel op en dan als toetje nog 3 verdiepingen maar zoals gezegd: je krijgt er een geweldig uitzicht voor terug."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 10
가격 8
9.0
Stefanie, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Brussels, 벨기에 I 12 Aug 2011

"The apartment was very cosy, bright and everything needed was there (except an iron)! We felt like home! The view was fantastic!!! It's very close to the public transports and the ferry. Down the street at Barbaros Boulevard you can find lots of cafes, busses, taxis ect... Restaurants and shops you can find also close by (direction ortabahce street). There are only two things we disliked: - We didn't get a baby cot, even though we booked it on the website. - The taxis had difficulties to find the place"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.5
익명, 성인 커플, Zegveld, 네덜란드 I 08 Jun 2011

"We liked the view over the city and Bosporus the most. At first their were some problems with the internet but the owners solved it quick and friendly. There is nothing to complain about in this apartment"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 7
9.3
Dirk, 성인 커플, Mortsel, 벨기에 I 30 May 2011

"Prachtig uitzicht vanop het balkon. Goede ligging in een levendige wijk. Alles is te vinden op loopafstand. Alles wat je nodig hebt is aanwezig. Het is echt wel steil om er te voet te geraken. Maar je wordt dan wel beloond met het uitzicht."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 8
9.0
nicolien, 성인 커플, Groenekan, 네덜란드 I 12 May 2011

"het fantastische uitzicht, heerlijk balkonnetje het ligt op een berg, dus niet geschikt voor oude en slecht ter been mensen, beetje weinig glas en vaatwerk"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 8
9.0

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다