개요

위치

후기 (6) 8.6

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 6개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 9.7
청결 상태 8.3
편안함 8.2
가격 8.0
8.6

정렬 기준 :

, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Eindhoven, 네덜란드 I 27 Oct 2013

"우리는 우리 가족 (5 명, 모든 성인)와 2013 년 10 월에에서 1 주일에 대 한이 아파트에 있었다. 우리는 많은 Uskudar에 우리의 시간을 즐겼다. 아파트의 위치는 좋습니다, Uskudar 페리 역에 도보 거리. 거기에서 Eminonu 또는 Kabatas (차 15 분) 또는 Besiktas (5 분 타고) 페리를 취할 수 있습니다. Eminonu Besiktas 지구 인근 이스탄불의 하이라이트는. 또한, 아파트는 매일 9 시까지 하는 오픈 마켓에 가까운 매우입니다. 신선한 야채, 과일, 빵, 생선, 구운된 닭고기를 얻을 수 있습니다. 아파트는의 자, 작은 테이블 및 스윙의 부부와 함께 지붕에 넓은 테라스가 있습니다. 테라스는 Bosphorous의 경치를 제공합니다. Uskudar 이므로 하지 touristy와 이스탄불의 아시아 부분에서 가장 오래 된 지역 중 하나에 마의 더 지역 및 전통적인 부분에 관심이 있다면이 자리를 선택 해야 합니다. 그러나 우리 즐거운; 우리는 몇 가지 불평도 있다. Uskudar는 이스탄불의 가장 보수적인 부분 중 하나입니다. 아파트는 수많은 모스크와 무덤으로 둘러싸여 있습니다. 이 맘을 하면 전화에 대 일 분 매일을 깨워. 그것은 술집 또는 아파트 근처 알코올을 제공 하는 레스토랑을 찾기 어렵다입니다. Uskudar 또한 매우 혼잡 하 고 더러운 이며 주위 거리의 고양이의 많은 있다. 부엌은 꽤 실망. 비록 아파트 7 명에 적합 하도록 광고 거기 아니었다 충분 한 실버 도자기, 컵, 와인잔, 7 명에 대 한 터키 차 안경. 우리 모두 함께 집에서 요리를 사랑 하지만 우리가 할 수 없었다면 그 쉬운 곳으로 서. 팬 사용 무 겁 게 되었고 긁힌. 욕실은 작은 고 깨진된 뚜껑 테이프와 해결. 샤워에서 지상에 있는 구멍은 랜덤 타일에 의해 덮여 있었다. 아파트 소파 침대 다 이닝 룸에 배치 됩니다 때문에 7 대신 4 명에 대 한 더 적합 한 것 고 덜 편리 하 게. 우리 전기 문제가 있었다. 전반적으로 우리는 아파트 가격 가치 되지 라고 생각 합니다. 그것은 수 있습니다 저렴 예 주당 1000 유로 더 적합 한 것. "

"We stayed at this apartment for a week in October 2013 with our family (5 people, all adults). We enjoyed our time a lot in Uskudar. The location of the apartment is good, at walking distance to the Uskudar ferry station. From there you can take ferries to Eminonu or Kabatas (15 min ride) or to Besiktas (5 min ride). Eminonu and Besiktas districts are nearby the highlights of Istanbul. Furthermore, the apartment is very close to an open-market which is open daily until 9 pm. You can get fresh vegetables, fruits, bread, fish and grilled chicken. The apartment has a spacious terrace at the roof with couple of chairs, small table and a swing. The terrace offers a spectacular view of the Bosphorous. Uskudar is one of the oldest districts at the Asian part of Istanbul and not touristy at all so if you are interested to be in a more local and traditional part of the town you should choose this spot. We enjoyed our stay however; we have a few complaints too. Uskudar is the one of the most conservative part of Istanbul. The apartment is surrounded by numerous mosques and tombs. Imam makes sure that you wake up everyday at 5 am for the call. It is hard to find a bar or a restaurant that serves alcohol near the apartment. Uskudar is also very crowded and dirty and there are a lot of street cats around. The kitchen was pretty disappointing. Although the apartment is advertised to be suitable for 7 people there were not enough silver ware, cups, wine glasses, Turkish tea glasses for 7 people. We love cooking all together at home but we could not do that as easy there. The pans were heavily used and scratched. The bathrooms were tiny and the broken lid was fixed with tape. A hole on the ground in the shower was covered by a random tile. The apartment would be more suitable for 4 people instead of 7 because the couch beds are placed in the dining room and makes it less handy. We had problems with electricity. Overall we think that the apartment is not worth the price. It may be cheaper for example 1000 euros per week would be more suitable. "

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 7
편안함 7
가격 6
7.0

“Dear client, thank you for your valuable feedback. We are very glad to know all the good things about the apartment and also the area where is located. Indeed Uskudar, despite its conservative air, is one of the most authentic districts in Istanbul, with many things to do and great for food shopping. As per the apartment, the manager has already taken action and bought some new plates, wine glases and other things that the kitchen may need. He will also bring somebody to fix the small problem in the toilet. Finally, there are indeed enough bedding arrangements for 7 people, counting sofa-beds, but of course perhaps the apartment will be better suited for those used to some flexibility or with young children. All in all we trust that you enjoyed Istanbul all the way! we look forward to hearing from you in the near future. ”

, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Oisterwijk, 네덜란드 I 12 May 2013

"괜찮아, 그 우리가 마지막 날에 좀 더 머물 수 있는!"

"Fijn, dat we nog wat langer op de laatste dag konden blijven!"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.5
, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Radebeul, 독일 I 17 Feb 2013

"조용 하 고, 슈퍼 전망을 5 명, 매우 친절 한 집주인, 안락한 공간 보스포러스 페리를 도보 짧은 이상 140 m ^2 지역과 하지 200 m ^2 웹사이트에 표시 된 대로"

"ruhig, super Blick über den Bosporus, komfortabel Platz für 5 Personen, sehr freundlicher Vermieter, kurzer Weg zur Fähre höchstens 140 m^2 Wohnfläche und nicht 200 m^2 wie auf der Internetseite angegeben"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 7
편안함 8
가격 8
8.3
, 친구들 일행, Laren, 네덜란드 I 13 Jun 2011

"훌륭한 전망입니다. 페리, 도보 거리 내에 접근 용이성. 좋은 동네."

"Prachtig uitzicht. Goede verbinding met de ferry, op loopafstand. Leuke wijk."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.5
, 친구들 일행, Boucherville Montréal Québec, 캐나다 I 08 May 2011

"공간 그리고 보스포러스와 집의 조직. 아무것도 없었다 그리고 그것은 좋은 전제의 청결도 언급 하지 않기 위하여. 계단 및 다른 내부가는 세 항공편 Efendi 거리 메인 스트리트에서 더 많은 110 단계. 모두 160 시장입니다. 그것은 조금 너무 걸리는 경고 사람들 때문에. 수하물을 언급 하지 않습니다."

"L'espace et la vue sur le Bosphore et l'organisation de la maison. Il ne manquait rien et ce fut fort agréable sans oublier la propreté des lieux. Les trois étages à monter et une autre à l'intérieur. Plus 110 marches de la rue principale à la rue Efendi. Au total 160 marches. C'est un peu trop car ca prend des personnes alertes. Sans compter qu'il faut monter les bagages."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 8
9.0

“Dear Annie. Thank you for your feedback. The owner, Eniz, informed us that there is a more convenient way to reach the apartment without stairs, coming from GULFEM street. Hopefully you could at least enjoy the great views after all those stairs.”

, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Schöftland, 스위스 I 29 Mar 2011

"슈퍼 서비스, 매우 친절 하 고, 모든 당신이 필요로 하는 무슨을 제시. 아주 좋은 위치, 이스탄불의 모든 부분을 탐험을 위한 이상적인. 에게만 권장 합니다."

"Super Service, sehr freundlich, alles vorhanden was man benötigt. Sehr gute Lage, ideal für Ausflüge in jeden Teil von Istanbul. Nur zu empfehlen."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다