개요

위치

후기 (46) 9.1

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 46개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 9.6
청결 상태 9.2
편안함 8.7
가격 8.9
9.1

정렬 기준 :

marie christine, 성인 커플, peage de roussillon, 프랑스 I 10 May 2012

"la fonctionnalité, la décoration, la luminosité les sommiers des lits jumeaux, vraiment trop durs (ce ne sont que des planches de bois...) la sonorisation, un peu bruyant car pas de double vitrage"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.5
익명, 친구들 일행, Zeitlarn, 독일 I 30 Apr 2012

"Es war schön geräumig. Es war ausreichend Platz für uns 8 Leute. Im Fahrstuhl des Hauses musste ein Gitter zugezogen werden, um ihn in Bewegung zu setzen. Hier konnte man sich schnell die Finger einklemmen, was besonders bei Kindern schlimme Verletzungen zur Folge haben kann. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 7
가격 8
8.8
익명, 성인 커플, THONON-LES-BAINS, 프랑스 I 19 Apr 2012

"Tout Insonoriser les fenêtres côté avenida Anjos"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 8
9.5
Leonardo, 친구들 일행, Lyon, 프랑스 I 28 Mar 2012

"Tres propre. On était 9 dans cette appartement et on était bien installé. La réception était tres agreable faite par Paulo (qui parlait français également) L'endroit est un peu brouyant et le quartier a beaucoup de circulation"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 8
9.0
Jashvant , 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Leicester, 영국 I 17 Mar 2012

"There was a lot of traffic and road noise coming through at night and we found it dificult to get to sleep in front facing bedrooms. We would have preferred some UK TV chanells besides Sky and BBC News channels. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 10
9.5
stefano, 친구들 일행, Rome, 이탈리아 I 12 Mar 2012

stefano rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
익명, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, lier, 노르웨이 I 06 Mar 2012

"We like that the apartment look modern, the room was good, tv and data, the kitchen eqipment and bathroom was clean. Everything worked. Very mush sound from the street."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 8
9.0
ISABELLE, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, ATHIS MONS, 프랑스 I 02 Mar 2012

"beaucoup d'espace, de confort, décoration soignée, prestations de qualité . double vitrage car rue très bruyante !"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Aitor, 친구들 일행, Santa Brígida, 스페인 I 27 Feb 2012

"El apartamento es una maravilla. Está totalmente equipado y al lado de la boca del metro. Después de muchos años de experiencia en apartamentos sin duda este es el mejor con diferencia en el que he estado. Está absolutamente perfecto. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Esther, 비즈니스 출장팀, Eindhoven, 네덜란드 I 06 Feb 2012

"The staff was very friendly and extraordinary helpfull. The apartment is newly furnished and modernly decorated. Everything you need is there, also in the well equipped kitchen. It's very centrally situated. We could walk downhill to the centre within 10-15 minutes and the metro was only 50 metres away. We really enjoyed our stay and would surely recommend the apartment to others. Only one thing: the 2 bedrooms on the street side are noisy because of the street traffic. We didn't really mind, you're in the centre of Lisbon! But we can imagine other guests would. With earplugs it's okay. The owner told us they are going to make some changes at the doors and windows to reduce the noise."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다