개요

위치

후기 (18) 9.2

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 18개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 9.6
청결 상태 9.3
편안함 8.9
가격 8.9
9.2

정렬 기준 :

Mary-Ellen, 성인 커플, Perth, 호주 I 09 Jun 2015

"Beautiful apartment in the hilltop area of Graca with great views. The apartment had almost everything but would be very useful to have an ironing board, and a few items like salt and rubbish bags. Ines (the cleaner) was very friendly and helpful when we arrived. 28 tram into the city is only a short walk from apartment. Would stay here again."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 8
9.0
Pascale, 친구들 일행, Montmorillon, 프랑스 I 01 Aug 2013

"J'ai aimé l'espace (trés belle hauteur sous plafond supérieure à 3 voire 4 mètres). L'appartement est trés design avec une jolie déco épurée ponctuée de beaux objets pour certains trés joliment récupérés, les luminaires en particulier, spectaculaires. A tel point que j'ai pris des photos pour m'en inspirer pour ma propre déco ! Nous n'avons pas eu trop chaud grâce au ventilateur surpuissant et au fait que l'appartement est traversant et permet de créer un courant d'air grâce aussi aux fenétres oscillo-battantes. Le clou du spectacle c'est la véranda avec une vue panoramique sur Lisbonne, suffisemment grande pour y déjeuner, avec un peu de verdure et du basilic frais, indispensable pour la salade de tomates. Il est aussi trés bien situé car on descend au centre à pied en 10 minutes. Tous les commerces sont au bout de la rue avec station de taxi et arrêt de bus et de tramway (le fameux 28E). Le quartier est trés sympa, bien portugais."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Alco, 성인 커플, Ede, 네덜란드 I 28 Dec 2012

"Wat een geweldige uitkijk over de stad. Het moderne, maar warme interieur is super. De oppervlakte van ruim 90m2 is heerlijk. Makkelijke uitvalbasis naar de verschillende delen van de stad. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 10
가격 10
9.5
Patricia , 성인 커플, Oviedo, 스페인 I 19 Sep 2012

"situación-vistas-atención del propietario-idioma español-decoración puntos de luz para lectura-colchón-mampara baño-"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Ander, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Bergara, 스페인 I 27 Aug 2012

"Nos encantó la decoración, cómodo y moderno"

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 7
편안함 7
가격 7
7.3
익명, 성인 커플, Greendale, WI, 미국 I 26 Aug 2012

"As Americans getting to know Lisbon for the first time, this was the perfect apartment for us. We enjoyed the view and the beauty and sophistication of the apartment. We loved the neighborhood, for walking around, for views, and for the accessibility of city-wide mass transportation. If you like to walk, you can reach many of the city's most popular tourist sites on foot from the apartment. The host could not have been more thoughtful, going beyond responding to questions for advice to proactively offering recommendations regarding restaurants and other things guests might enjoy doing - WITH walking maps from the apartment. We couldn't have asked for more, are planning another trip soon, and highly recommend this rental. We were there almost 2 weeks and loved every minute of it. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Marta, 성인 커플, málaga, 스페인 I 24 Aug 2012

"Un apartamento lleno de detalles, donde los atardeceres eran sin duda inolvidables con esas vistas y con la luz de los farolillos en las macetas del dormitorio principal. Cómodo, amplio, fuimos en coche y no tuvimos ningún problema en aparcar en la misma puerta de la casa. Sin ruidos y cerca del metro del tranvía 28 y del autobús para bajar al centro de la ciudad. El dueño super atento, llegamos media hora antes de lo previsto y sin ningún problema en 5 minutos estaba allí para entregarnos las llaves del piso, además de toda la información que nos mandó por correo electrónico sobre Lisboa. Nos encantó."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
익명, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Gyor, 헝가리 I 04 Jun 2012

"It is a well designed, nice apartment with a beautiful view to the city. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 10
가격 7
8.8
Helen, 성인 커플, LAUNCESTON, 호주 I 29 May 2012

"This apartment was in a great location easy walking distance downhill from Tram 28 Graca stop. Surprisingly modern interiors beautifully appointed with bespoke pieces and a comfy lounge. The airy bathroom was an absolute delight with stunning views yet private. The glassed sunroom was a lovely breakfast spot and especially helpful for drying our laundry. The apartment was a lovely respite from busy Lisbon. Our experience of the large apartment was nothing but good value. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 10
9.5
frederic, 나홀로 여행자, Vanves, 프랑스 I 23 Apr 2012

"Un appartement d'architecte tout neuf, lumineux, propre. Cuisine bien équipée et la vue sur les toits est sympa. C'est un détail mais...L'eau qui touche le plexi innonde le sol si l'on n'y prend pas gare..."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 8
9.5
익명, 성인 커플, Delft, 네덜란드 I 22 Apr 2012

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.5
익명, 어린 커플, Neu-Isenburg, 독일 I 03 Apr 2012

"Sehr schön eingerichtet. Viel Raum. Toller Blick über die Dächer von Lissabon. Gute Lage Zu karge Beleuchtung. Keine Nachttischlampe zum lesen. Nicht gut ausgestattete Küche (z.B. kein Brotkorb, keine Zuckerdose, wenige Töpfe). Kein Föhn. "

 
체크인/아웃 7
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 8
8.3

“Wir freuen uns, dass Sie das großräumige Apartment, dessen Lage und Aussicht genossen haben. Das Apartment verfügt über einen Brotkorb, Zuckerschale und Haartrockner, aber es tut uns leid, falls diese schwer zu finden waren.”

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다