개요

위치

후기 (92) 9.3

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 92개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 9.6
청결 상태 8.8
편안함 9.3
가격 9.3
9.3

정렬 기준 :

Natalia, 성인 커플, alpedrete, 스페인 I 21 Nov 2016

"Situación excepcional, bien aislado, amplio y cómodo. Muy recomendable"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.5
익명, 친구들 일행, Berlin, 독일 I 09 Nov 2016

"Das Apartment ist sehr zentral gelegen und mit 2 Bädern gut ausgestattet. Leider War das eine Bett für 2 Personen sehr schmal. Außerdem roch es etwas nach Abfluss. Ansonsten hat die Übergabe durch einen netten jungen Mann bestens geklappt und haben uns hier sehr wohl gefühlt."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 8
9.0
익명, 친구들 일행, Leesport, 미국 I 19 Oct 2016

"Perfect location!!! Professional management. Very compliant. Furniture could be updated. Apartment was very functional... But had an unpleasant odor for the two weeks. All in all...we enjoyed our stay."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.5
Rob, 성인 커플, Lommel, 벨기에 I 01 Oct 2016

"Very nice and large comfortable appartement in the middle of Baixa. The old centre of Lissabon. It's what we expected. The kitchen is very complete, good beds in the bedrooms. Kind and helpfull owner. You get a good explanation for the arrival in middle of the old city. We will come back again. It's perfect location for your trip to beautifull Lissabon"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.5
익명, 성인 커플, Oliver, 캐나다 I 10 Sep 2016

"This apartment is in an excellant location. Close to the train station and other transit. Large and has all the amenities. Anabela who owns the hat shop you walk through to access the apartment is a very friendly and helpful lady. She also sells great hats. Good soundproofing you not hear the noise from the road. The grocery store is a 5 min walk. The apartment needs a paint job, a little worn. One bathroom shower needs a repair on the shower nozzle. We would recommend this apartment to anyone."

 
체크인/아웃 7
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 10
8.8

“Thank you for your review! We are happy to hear that you liked the apartment and would recommend this apartment to others. Anabela would be very happy to hear that you liked her hats! Regarding the feedback, the shower nozzle is fixed now. The owner discovered a smell that came from the washing machine and he fixed it right away too. Thanks again for your review!”

10 Sep 2016
익명, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Groningen, 네덜란드 I 14 Aug 2016

"Nice and comfortable apartment in the center of the city, without too much noise from outside. Good cooking facilities."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 10
가격 8
9.0
Giovanni mauro, 친구들 일행, bresso, 이탈리아 I 30 May 2016

"fantastico!"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 7
편안함 8
가격 8
8.3
Aaron, 성인 커플, Hawaii, 미국 I 29 May 2016

"Right in the middle of lisbon, double pane windows very quiet. Unit on 2nd floor above a small hat shop. Close to one of the best restaurants in lisbon called Carmo, and few minutes to rossio train station that goes to sintra. Grocery store close by and bakery's that open early in the morning. Right next to the santa justa elevator, taxi about 10 euros from airport."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
익명, 친구들 일행, Offenheim, 독일 I 25 Mar 2016

"Sehr gute, zentrale Lage des Apartements, problemloses Ein- und Auschecken. Das Wohnzimmer ist angenehm groß. Bei der Reinigung könnten Backofen und Schränke etwas mehr Aufmerksamkeit erfahren."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 7
편안함 8
가격 8
8.3
익명, 성인 커플, Templeuve, 벨기에 I 11 Nov 2015

"Très belle appart avec une excellente situation géographique pour visiter la ville. Cet appartement offre tout le confort mais le lit de la deuxième chambre est un peu petit pour une personne 1m85 sinon rien a redire. Super"

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
9.5
Ivo, 친구들 일행, split, 크로아티아 I 25 Oct 2015

"The apartment is on the perfect location near supermarket, good restaurants and taxi. I will recommended this apartment to everyone. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 10
가격 10
9.5

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다