개요

위치

후기 (92) 9.3

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 92개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 9.6
청결 상태 8.8
편안함 9.3
가격 9.3
9.3

정렬 기준 :

익명, 친구들 일행, la richardais, 프랑스 I 13 Nov 2014

"on ne pouvait trouver mieux,aussi bien du point de vue de l appartement lui meme que de sa situarion Excellennt sejour"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Bo, 친구들 일행, DK2000 Frederiksberg, 덴마크 I 27 Oct 2014

"Very nice and clean apartment with two bathrooms and an outstandingb location."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Rob , 성인 커플, Hengelo, 네덜란드 I 04 Oct 2014

"Prachtig in het centrum gelegen groot appartement. Alles is op loopafstand. Echt een aanrader !!"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 10
9.0
Audrey, 성인 커플, Rijsbergen, 네덜란드 I 28 Sep 2014

"Prima locatie, bijna naast de Elevador de Santa Justa, vlak bij metrostation Rossio. Ruim en rustig appartement. Goede ontvangst door Luis. "

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.0
익명, 성인 커플, Dresden, 독일 I 21 Sep 2014

"Großzügiges, gut ausgestattetes Apartment direkt in der lebendigen Baixa, kurze Wege zum Nahverkehr und den innerstädtischen Sehenwürdigkeiten Freundlicher Vermieter"

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.0
LILIANE, 성인 커플, gif sur yvette, 프랑스 I 05 Jul 2014

"Emplacement idéal pour visiter Lisbonne Très bon accueil Quartier animé"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.5
Paul, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, haywards heath, 영국 I 31 May 2014

"This is a fantastic apartment that is in a perfect location, as close to the centre of the city as it's possible to be. It is well equipped with a full kitchen including washing machine, dishwasher, coffee machine, kettle, toaster etc. very good wifi too. Very comfortable. Look out of the bedroom window and there's the Santa Justa Elevador on your doorstep, just across the road.Rossio square is a 2 minute walk away, there are a number of fantastic restaurants tucked away in the back streets close by (avoid those on the main streets down to the river - expensive and for tourists). Pingo Doce supermarket is just off the square and perfect for provisions - open from 0900 - 2100 7 days a week. Rossio/Baixa-Chiado metro stations are both within a 5 minute walk and there is luggage storage at Rossio metro for €6 for most of the day (convenient for when you check out and don't want to drag your luggage around the city). Armindo, the owner, is a nice chap and makes checking in and out as simple as possible. All in all, a fantastic place to stay and highly recommended."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
익명, 성인 커플, Ste-Catherine de Hatley, 캐나다 I 24 May 2014

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 10
가격 10
9.5
익명, 친구들 일행, verona, 이탈리아 I 15 Apr 2014

"Posizione centrale, facile da raggiungere e il proprietario è sempre disponibile,simpatico e cordiale. L' appartamento è eccellente,"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
익명, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Las Vegas, 미국 I 13 Apr 2014

"Overall it was a good experience. The apartment is nice and comfortable. The location is as good as can be. Only negative was an unpleasant odor each time upon first entering the apartment."

 
체크인/아웃 7
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
7.8
Jacqueline, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, St. Maarten, 네덜란드 I 28 Feb 2014

"The apartment was very nice, excellent location, a lot of shops in the neigbourhood. Also a backery/ pastelleria and supermarket 5 minutes walk. Good beds and quiet to sleep at night. Armindo the owner is very kind!"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 10
가격 10
9.5
Maryline, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Paris, 프랑스 I 29 Jan 2014

"Tout était parfait : la situation centrale tout en étant au calme, appartement spacieux, bien équipé et fidèle à la fiche descriptive. Et le service WaytoStay est à recommander (avant le départ avec de bons conseils, le check-in / check-out)."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 8
9.5

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다