개요

위치

후기 (55) 9.0

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 55개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 9.1
청결 상태 8.9
편안함 9.0
가격 8.9
9.0

정렬 기준 :

Mario, 성인 커플, Toronto, Ontarioc, 캐나다 I 30 Oct 2012

"The apartment is located within walking distance to restaurants, cafes, shopping and most local attractions including the Castelo Sao Jorge. Easy access to metro and trains. Checking in and checkout went smoothly. Highly recommend this apartment for a couple looking to enjoy downtown Lisbon."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Rosalia, 어린 커플, San Salvo, 이탈리아 I 21 Sep 2012

"è molto centrale"

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 7
편안함 10
가격 8
8.3
fabrice, 어린 커플, lyon, 프랑스 I 14 Sep 2012

"son emplacement"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 8
9.5
Mael, 어린 커플, RENNES, 프랑스 I 07 Sep 2012

"Très bel appartement. Très bien équipé. Idéalement situé pour découvrir tous les quartiers de Lisbonne à pied (Baixa, Chiado, Alfama, chateau...), proche du métro (5min) et de commerces (5min). Très bien insonorisé vers l'extérieur (double vitrage très efficace) mais moyen depuis l'intérieur (cage d'escalier facilement bruyante)."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
9.5
danielle, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, pau, 프랑스 I 04 Sep 2012

"le calme la propreté et la situation géographique le confort du lit banquette(matelas)"

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 8
8.5
Sabrina, 어린 커플, Villanova d'Albenga, 이탈리아 I 22 Jun 2012

"Cosa mi è piaciuto di questo appartamento?? Tutto!!! Il proprietario è stato gentilissimo e puntualissimo! L'appartamento è in buonissime condizioni, pulito, funzionale e soprattutto centralissimo: ottimo punto di partenza per visitare la città. Comodissimo per i mezzi pubblici, negozi, supermercati e locali. Consigliatissimo!!"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
익명, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Les Sables d'Olonne, 프랑스 I 20 Jun 2012

"Appartement très confortable et bien équipé. Situation idéale pour découvrir Lisbonne. Au calme malgré sa situation ultra-centrale : permet de passer de bonnes nuits après avoir arpenté la ville de long en large et de bas en haut !"

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 10
가격 10
9.0
Celina, 나홀로 여행자, Cairns, 호주 I 04 Jun 2012

"Very Central, easy walking distance to everything. Hot water and water pressure very good. Easy check in. Great soundproofing from outside noise though you can hear the neighbours going to the toilet and up/down the steps but not so bad in the long run. I enjoyed this apartment immensely and would recommend it. Also check what is in cupboards before you shop as I doubled up on essentials so they have a great stock of olive oil etc. Getting into the room can be tricky with the key but pull the door towards you and do a quarter turn right if you have only single locked it and entry will be easy. Going through the shop I felt that after my stay I should buy something because the store person was very helpful but that was not so bad really :)"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 10
가격 10
9.5
익명, 친구들 일행, Ljubljana, 슬로베니아 I 27 May 2012

"Good location,everything you need is near shops,metro,train station. "

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.0
W.H.F.M., 성인 커플, Roermond, 네덜란드 I 05 May 2012

"Locatie is uitstekend,midden in de oude stad en dicht bij de metro/ bus trein. Moderne inrichting. Ruimte prima voor 2 personen. "

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 10
가격 8
8.5
Sabourin, 성인 커플, Paris, 프랑스 I 18 Mar 2012

"The apartement was perfect and well situated. The informations about how to use the apartement was not correct. We did'nt know how to use the door and we had to pay 80E for a «serrurier». The owner should have an assurance for this kind of situation. Because of that, we will not recommend Waytostay to a friend."

 
체크인/아웃 6
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
9.0
JEREMY, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, PARIS, 프랑스 I 07 Mar 2012

"la localité géographique, la fonctionnalité et les équipements. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다