개요

위치

후기 (69) 9.2

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 69개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 9,6
청결 상태 9,6
편안함 8,8
가격 8,9
9,2

정렬 기준 :

Elke, 성인 커플, Eindhoven, 네덜란드 I 17 May 2015

"A perfect place to get introduced to Lissabon. In Alfama you feel part of the population. The owner is very friendly and helpfull. The apartment is small but everything you need is there. You need good legs for climbing the stairs (third floor). "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 8
9,5
Guenter, 나홀로 여행자, , 독일 I 16 Apr 2015

"Die Lage des Appartements ist gut, d.h. Bahnhof, Metro und Fähren in unmittelbar er Umgebung. Da die Häuser im Alfamaviertel fast alle noch original Holzdecken haben, ist es u.U. laut, abhängig von der Rücksicht der Mitbewohner im Haus . Vorteil: Restaurants mit Fadomusik und Gesang sind in direkter Nachbarschaft .Alles gut zu Fuß zu erreichen ."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 7
가격 8
7,8
Arjen, 성인 커플, Amsterdam, 네덜란드 I 12 Apr 2015

"Very cosy apartment within walking distance to Apolonia station and perfectly located in the Alfama district. Beautiful view over the Rio Tejo from the small balcony. The apartment is small but provides all you basically need. The host was very friendly and welcoming and gave us a nice bottle of Portugese red wine which we enjoyed after we had settled in the evening sun at the balcony."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8,0
Laurie, 나홀로 여행자, Saint Joseph, 미국 I 31 Mar 2015

"A beautiful stay. Great neighborhood, great place, great view. Loved it all."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Paul, 성인 커플, Maarssen, 네덜란드 I 19 Mar 2015

"We hebben de ontvangst zeer gewaardeerd: leuke mensen en leuke tips. Het appartement ligt in de leukste wijk (Alfama) van Lissabon met nauwe schilderachtige straatjes. Het uitzicht uit het appartement is prachtig: je ziet de Taag liggen. Verder een prima appartement met alle benodigdheden."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Florence, 성인 커플, Saint-Nazaire, 프랑스 I 12 Jan 2015

"Joli studio, bien situé et propriétaire charmant"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 8
9,0
익명, 성인 커플, Orbais l'abbaye , 프랑스 I 12 Nov 2014

"excellente situation à mi-chemin entre les dédales de rues de l'Alfama et la gare de Santa Apolonia d'où l'on peut prendre le métro pour l'aéroport : très pratique ! Magnifique vue sur le Tage Accueil très chaleureux du proriétaire "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Martina, 가족동반 비즈니스 출장맨, Bratislava, 슬로바키아 I 03 Nov 2014

"Excellent location of the flat, gives the opportunity to breathe and live the atmosphere of the old Alfama part of the city. River view and romantic birds singing in the morning and evening was just great. Location directly in the centre, train and metro station just 3 minutes walk, small and cozy restaurants and shops all around. And the lovely fado music, so typical. The apartment manager Nuno was very friendly and helpful. We appreciated that the flat was fully furnished, rather small but very comfortable having at disposal everything we needed during our stay. We very much enjoyed that, thank you ! "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Sara, 성인 커플, haifa, 이스라엘 I 16 Oct 2014

"location is excellent. the bathroom was too small."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 8
9,0
Mylaèle, 어린 커플, Bussy-Saint-Georges, 프랑스 I 06 Sep 2014

"Cet appartement est absolument charmant, extrêmement bien situé dans le fameux quartier de l'Alfama, le quartier le plus sympathique pour sortir le soir notamment. A tester : le petit café situé juste en bas de l'appartement, Novo Conceito, où les gens sont extrêmement agréables et où l'on peut manger pour peu cher. Je recommande à tous cet appartement pour un séjour à Lisbonne ! Le propriétaire, Nuno, est très accueillant et vous fera connaître la ville grâce à ses bons conseils."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
익명, 어린 커플, Zaragoza, 스페인 I 23 Aug 2014

"Estudio muy agradable y perfecto para pasar unos días de vacaciones. Situado en uno de los barrios más tradicionales de Lisboa desde donde se puede ir andando a cualquier zona de la ciudad. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 8
9,5
Catherine, 성인 커플, Lorient, 프랑스 I 10 Aug 2014

"Situation exceptionnelle, vue dégagée sur le Tage, très lumineux, appartement très agréable, nous avons adoré le quartier. Accueil de Nuno, le propriétaire, fort sympathique. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 8
9,0

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다