개요

위치

후기 (69) 9.2

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 69개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 9.6
청결 상태 9.6
편안함 8.8
가격 8.9
9.2

정렬 기준 :

Elizabeth, 어린 커플, Glasgow, 영국 I 15 Nov 2012

"Charming little apartment in an ideal location. Lovely views across the river, and really well-placed for public transport. Friendly knowledgeable host - overall a great base to explore Lisbon. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
익명, 성인 커플, St.Gallen, 스위스 I 22 Oct 2012

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 8
9.0
익명, 성인 커플, Markham, 캐나다 I 19 Oct 2012

"Nice and helpful owner, excellent, very convenient location, beautiful view. I liked wooden stairs, little church, birds in the treetops right bellow the window... We liked everything, it's such a lovely little place."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 10
9.5
Veronika, 어린 커플, Moscow, 러시아 연방 I 09 Oct 2012

"Welcoming and tactful owner; beautiful view; very short distances to subway stations and supermarket; nice walk to Praca do Comercio and, of course, old narrow streets of Alfama just behind the corner. Furniture is new, light and comfortable. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
익명, 성인 커플, Liverpool, 영국 I 15 Sep 2012

"The owner was welcoming & very informative about the city. When we left he was interested to know what we had done/seen & our impressions."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
FRANCE, 성인 커플, MAUVES SUR LOIRE, 프랑스 I 10 Aug 2012

"Appartement très bien situé et très propreainsi que l'immeuble, l'accueil est excellent, les équipements sont neufs, la vue est très sympa comme le quartier Les bruits de voisinages immeuble ancien donc un peu sonore(internes à l'immeuble)"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 8
9.0
익명, 성인 커플, Devonport, Auckland, 뉴질랜드 I 19 Jul 2012

"The location was excellent, close to metro with easy access to the old Alfama district. The wifi was only available via a USB stick and did not work with my iPad."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10

“Hi Francesco! We're glad to hear that you enjoyed your time in traditional Alfama. Our apologies about the misleading information on the website. Internet has now been updated to USB stick, which indeed doesn't always work on all Mac devices. Thanks for your review! ”

익명, 어린 커플, a coruña, 스페인 I 02 May 2012

"The apartmente is really lovely, specially the view from the window and you actually feel like if you were living in Alfama."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 8
9.0
lucile, 어린 커플, bordeaux, 프랑스 I 24 Apr 2012

"L'emplacement est idéal : à 200 mètres de la gare principale avec métro, dans un quartier pittoresque plein de charme. L'accueil est excellent, le propriétaire est de très bon conseil sur les visites à faire. Vue sur le fleuve. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다