개요

위치

후기 (21) 9.9

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 21개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 9.8
가격 9.7
9.9

정렬 기준 :

Sabine , 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Kalbe Milde, 독일 I 01 Jun 2016

"Sehr zentral gelegen. Geschmackvolle Einrichtung. Freundlicher und sehr geduldiger und behilflicher Ansprechpartner. Flughafentransfer inclusive auf Anfrage."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 8
9.0
Elliott, 성인 커플, Longboat Key, 미국 I 26 May 2016

"Great location. Owner was super. Comfortable for a couple."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Deirdre , 친구들 일행, Dublin, 아일랜드 I 26 May 2016

"Excellent location and apartment, only one issue which was noise in living room. The bedroom had a double glazed window on outside which was great, they should do the same with the windows in living area . But still was excellent "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 10
9.5
Antoon Frans, 성인 커플, Deurne, 네덜란드 I 15 Sep 2015

"The appartment is ideally situated in the hart of the old city centre of Lisbon. Bairro Alto, Chiado, Bairro Baixo, Alfama are within a range of 1 mile and can all be visited by foot, just as the three railway stations. The kitchen was well equiped and the bed was very comfortable. At the day of our arrival, Gisela, the owner of the appartment, picked us up at Lisbon Airport and received us warmly and it was a very warm good bye when she let us off. We can very strongly recommend this appartment to all those who want to visit Lisbon and are looking for an excellent accomadation and a warm reception."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Victoria, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Stavanger, 노르웨이 I 05 Jun 2015

"The best flat we have ever rented on all counts."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Aeran, 친구들 일행, Korea, 대한민국 I 19 May 2015

"위치는 트램 지나가는 길 옆이라, 쇼핑이나 트램 매트로를 타러가기에 멀지 않았습니다. 덕분에 걸어 다녔습니다. 아파트는 청소를 잘해 놓아 깨끗했고, 시설은 사진과 같이 깨끗하게 구비되어 있습니다. 다만, 전력상태가 안좋은지 동시에 여러 작업을 진행하면 전원이 차단되는 경우가 있습니다. (그럴땐 조용히 두꺼비집의 차단기를 올렸습니다) 그외엔 모두 만족합니다. 특히 친절한 집주인 덕에 너무도 편안하게 지내다 온거 같습니다. 집주인은 간단한 스낵과 음료등을 준비하여 먹을수 있도록 배려해주고, 너무도 친절히 응대해 줬습니다. 덕분에 친구들과 너무 잘 지내다 왔습니다. 적극 추천합니다."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Rainer, 성인 커플, Oosterhout, 네덜란드 I 18 May 2015

"Virtually everything about the apartment is ideal for a wonderful stay in Lisbon: the apartment is very tastefully furnished and decorated and equipped wtih all you could wish for, it's clean, has a very well-equipped kitchen, high-speed wifi and Gisela, your host, is very helpful and welcoming. The location is perfect: close (or actually in) the heart of Lisbon, a 2 minute stroll from the Praca do Comercio, and only a 5 minute walk to the nearest supermarket. There's quite a bit of outside noise, but that's the price you pay for staying in the centre of Lisbon - it's worth it, and with earplugs you'll still get a good night's sleep. This is definitely a place we'd use again for our next stay in Lisbon!"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Ruth, 성인 커플, Wallasey, 영국 I 25 Oct 2014

"Lovely apartment in a great central location 5 minutes walk from the waterfront and the Praca do Comercio with restaurants/bars and trams to Belem etc. The airport pick up/drop off provided by Gisela was very handy and provisions such as port/fruit/water/beer in the apartment was appreciated. Would recommend the apartment to others."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Helen, 성인 커플, Australia, 호주 I 28 Jun 2014

"We loved the apartment, it was well equipped, surprise fruit bowl, cookies and complimentary port, a couple of beers and a couple of sparkling water - very nice touch. The location was excellent and it was great to live amongst the locals, so much nicer than a hotel. Gisela the owner was very nice and extremely helpful. Would strongly recommend staying at Belas Artes in Lisbon"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Beatrice, 어린 커플, LILLE, 프랑스 I 05 May 2014

"Nous vous recommandons chaudement cet appartement idéalement situé permettant de profiter de la ville à pied. L'appartement est d'un confort irréprochable et l'accueil qui nous a été réservé a été merveilleux - une attention extrême à notre égard. Les commodités de l'appartement permettent de vivre comme chez soi grâce à son agencement fonctionnel. Si vous aimez cuisiner, le marché Mercado Da Ribeiro est à quelques pas. Les ustensiles de cuisine vous permettront de préparer crustacés, poissons et autres légumes (ce qui n'est pas forcément le cas dans d'autres appartements qui ont jalonné nos séjours). Les possibilités de transport sont nombreux à proximité pour découvrir l'ensemble des quartiers de Lisbonne. Bref, magnifique séjour dans un vrai cocon !!! "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Jean, 성인 커플, AVIGNON, 프랑스 I 20 Jul 2013

"La décoration et l'aménagement de l'appartement La localisation dans la ville, l'essentiel des sites est accessible à pied. L'amabilité, la disponibilité et l'efficacité de la propriétaire."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Vassili, 친구들 일행, Issy-les-Moulineaux, 프랑스 I 21 Jun 2013

"The landlady was charming! The apartment is tastefully decorated and well located to explore Lisbon. There were complementary drinks and a pile of guides, maps and photo albums to look for inspiration."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다