개요

위치

후기 (21) 9.9

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 21개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 9.8
가격 9.7
9.9

정렬 기준 :

Toon, 친구들 일행, Almere, 네덜란드 I 03 Jun 2013

"locatie in het centrum verkeers geluid maar is inherrent aan locatie"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 8
9.5
Maryse, 친구들 일행, Marseille, 프랑스 I 24 May 2013

"un accueil chaleureux, un appartement superbe propre fonctionnel un havre de paix, dans un quartier central et très vivant. A conseiller fortement, la propriétaire est vraiment très accueillante et à la disposition des locataires pour apporter tous les renseignements afin de garantir un excellent voyage. A l'avenir, nous n'hésiterons pas de passer par votre site de voyage."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
익명, 성인 커플, kenley , 영국 I 20 Mar 2013

"All excellent Great locatiion Thought of everything in appartment Hostess charming"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Jane, 성인 커플, Auckland, 뉴질랜드 I 22 Sep 2012

"location attractiveness of the apartment nice little extras like coffee lovely apartment owner who was very helpful"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Maurizia, 성인 커플, Montreal, 캐나다 I 23 Nov 2011

"Well designed and decorated appartment. Very central location close to praÇa do comercio. Quality bed linen and good towels. Very comfy bed. Marble shower stall and plenty of hot water. Kitchen, complete with expresso machine and niceties . Even madeira and porto in cheerful and pretty living room. Most congenial hosts indeed. Very welcoming. A little traffic noise, but OK with earplugs . Would come back to this appt."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Philip, 성인 커플, Girard, Duravel, 프랑스 I 30 Sep 2011

"ideally located downtown and close to subway and mainline trains, bars, restaurants and places of interest all close by or just a short tram/subway or train ride away. Would definitely stay again."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
mathilde, 친구들 일행, ramonville st agne, 프랑스 I 20 Aug 2011

"plein de petites attentions (apéritifs, guides de lisbonne, la décoration de l'appartement...) pour un accueil agréable et confortable. la climatisation quand la chaleur était insupportable."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 8
9.5
muriel, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, saint cyr l'école, 프랑스 I 31 Oct 2010

"l'accueil par les propriétaires est vraiment très bien, le mari vient même jusqu 'à l'aéroport pour vous chercher.L'appartement est superbe et la ville est très riche pour les visites.Appartement et ville à refaire et à recommander."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
William, 어린 커플, Riverside, 미국 I 31 Aug 2010

"The apartment was beautiful and fully stocked with everything we needed. The owners made sure our stay was very comfortable, their hospitality was above and beyond. Free transport to and from the airport was a big help. No A/C and there is some traffic noise from the street, but we got used to it quickly."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다