개요

위치

후기 (22) 9.5

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 22개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 9.9
청결 상태 9.6
편안함 9.5
가격 9.1
9.5

정렬 기준 :

Neta, 어린 커플, Tel-Aviv, 이스라엘 I 05 Oct 2011

"the apartment was very cute and cosy, and also very clean. we were warmly welcomed after the long trip. the place is 2 minutes away from the center of the nightlife district but still very quiet. it has all the equipment you'll need and more. lots of sunlight during the day. although a bit too expensive to be considered good value for money, we shall surely recommend it to our friends."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 8
9.5
pascaline, 어린 커플, vittel, 프랑스 I 04 Oct 2011

"c'est un appartement exceptionnel au niveau situation confort et propreté : on se croirait chez soi! Propriétaires très sympathiques. A choisir absolument pour découvrir Lisbonne"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
EMMANUEL, 어린 커플, ST FELIU D AVALL, 프랑스 I 12 Aug 2011

"RAS"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 8
9.5
Matthew, 친구들 일행, Hasselby, 스웨덴 I 19 Jul 2011

"A truly wonderful place to stay. The apartment was very clean and well equipped, and the owners were very easy and friendly. It's in a great location, very close to the bar & restaurant district of Barrio Alto, but far enough away that there was no noise at night. The AC worked perfectly and was not noisy. There were four of us staying and the foot-stools that converted into 2 "small single beds" slept 2 guys over 6 ft without complaint. Highly recommended!"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Charlotte, 어린 커플, paris, 프랑스 I 16 Jul 2011

"Le confort global de l'appartement, la décoration et la situation. Le lit qui est petit. Les travaux dans l'immeuble d'en face qui est en complète rénovation."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 8
9.5
Gayle, 어린 커플, Berlin, 독일 I 24 Jun 2011

"Very comfortable, clean and nice air conditioning for summer. Lovely family met us with the keys. Highly recommended."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
NELLY, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, SOFIA, 불가리아 I 14 Jun 2011

"Eine phantastisch renouvierte Wohnung, moderne Einrichtung mit viel Geschmack, alle Kuechengeraete waren neu, zentrale Lage, gut zu Fuss und mit oeffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln erreichbar, ausserordentlich freundliche Wirtsleute. Diese Wohnung koennen wir jedem Gast empfehlen! absolut keine negativen Erfahrungen!"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Lucia, 친구들 일행, Wognum, 네덜란드 I 07 May 2011

"De gastvrijheid en de service. De meneer en mevrouw die de check in en check out deden en het appartement schoon maakten waren erg vriendelijk en hebben zelfs een taxi voor ons geregeld voor de terugweg naar de luchthaven. Zij stonden om 5.30 klaar voor onze check out zonder extra kosten te vragen voor dit vroege tijdstip. Er stond bij binnenkomst een mand fruit op ons te wachten en enkele espresso cups. Een warm welkom."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.0
익명, 친구들 일행, Don Benito, 스페인 I 25 Apr 2011

"El apartamento está muy bien situado, en pleno barrio alto. Se llega bien al centro a pie. Es todo nuevo y esta todo muy limpio y bien preparado. Las personas que nos recibieron fueron muy amables. Imposible aparcar cerca del apartamento. Al ser un barrio antiguo, todo son cuestas y hay que pagar en todos lados. Por lo demas, todo genial."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Geneviève, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Québec, 캐나다 I 14 Mar 2011

"Très fonctionnel, bel appartement très bien situé. Accès internet performant."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다