개요

위치

후기 (85) 9.4

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 85개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 9.4
청결 상태 9.5
편안함 9.4
가격 9.4
9.4

정렬 기준 :

Ana, 성인 커플, lisboa, 포르투갈 I 04 Jan 2016

"We had a wonderful stay in this apartment!"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
jean, 성인 커플, , 프랑스 I 09 Dec 2015

"Excellente situation par rapport au centre historique de Lisbonne. Garage fermé appréciable dans une ville ou il est impossible de se garer. Propriétaire très aimable."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.0
A.J. Pijper, 성인 커플, Utrecht, 네덜란드 I 02 Dec 2015

"Comfortabel en gezellig appartement. Uitstekend en rustig gelegen om te voet de stad te doen. Ook OV dicht bij. Komen hier zeker terug....."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 10
9.5
Hermanus, 성인 커플, Dordrecht, 네덜란드 I 27 Nov 2015

"10 minuten lopen vanaf metrostation in en rustige buurt. Heerlijk appartement! Prima bed, fijne plek om terug te komen na een drukke dag in de stad. Aanrader!"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
익명, 친구들 일행, , 아일랜드 I 30 Oct 2015

"I do not normally reply to survey requests still less gives these grades. I do so because this experience was exceptional. Good value. Very amenable and very attentive hosts. Nothing too much to ask. Stylish, excellent place for a short stay. Lack of proper clothes closet, laundry, may make it difficult for longer but I think hosts could figure out how to help. There is a small grocery a few minutes away which is important. Otherwise for shops, cafes, transport, you walk down to the large, complicated Apolonia Station and docks area which can take 7 minutes as one reviewer said but navigating around that area and coming back takes a lot more. Wear rubber soled shoes for the cobbles! Excellent transport connections from Apolonia Station. Hosts can suggest a local taxi service or call for you. Worked out well. We had a car for a period of the stay so the available garage space was important. Lastly, Waytostay was a bit confusing for us on financial arrangements, what due to Waytostay, what to hosts, but that was sorted out before end of stay. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Alexandre, 나홀로 여행자, Brest, 프랑스 I 27 Sep 2015

"Appartement très agréable, calme, propre A moins de 5 minutes à pied d'une station de métro/gare"

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
9.5
Maureen, 성인 커플, mandurah, 호주 I 17 Sep 2015

"this place was amazing and the pool was wonderful after a busy day trekking all over Lisbon to come home to that pool as wonderful. the caretaker was attentive but never intrusive i would return to this apartment without hesitation we have travelled extensively in Europe and this place has been the best i would recommend this apartment to couples without hesitation convenient location quiet neighbourhood "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Sally, 어린 커플, Hove, 영국 I 08 Sep 2015

"Just a short walk to the train station and Metro. Use the tram and/or metro all day for day ticket of 6€ Or buy a top up card and pay as you go is the best way to get around. It's very easy. We checked in at 12 midday with a warm welcome and received our deposit back on Friday as we were leaving early Monday AM. We stocked the fridge with fresh fish and veg from the market. We used the private infinity pool daily. The apartment is very secure. It is a short walk from the neighbourhood Alfama which is full of Fado restaurants. Great location for a local feel. Not as far as it looks on the map."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Pierre-Guillaume, 어린 커플, Paris , 프랑스 I 24 Aug 2015

"Très joli appartement, dans residence sécurisée et à l'abris des regards indiscrets ce qui est plutot bien quand on utilise la piscine privée dont l'appartement dispose. Appartement situé dans un quartier residentiel calme, à 10 minutes à pied du métro et de la gare internationnale et à 25mn à pied de la fameuse Place du Commerce. Si vous cherchez un appartement en retrait du centre et du bruit, c'est appartement est parfait! Et la piscine privée (8Mx6M) pour se relaxer après une longue journée de visite dans Lisbonne c'est super!"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 7
8.3
Olivier, 어린 커플, ascain, 프랑스 I 13 Aug 2015

"L'appartement est magnifique, sa piscine exceptionnelle. Pour nous, aimant marché, l.appartement est bien situé, il y a le métro à 10 min de marche et l.appartement est a 10 min de l'alfama. Nous avons passé un superbe séjour."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Oscar, 어린 커플, , 스페인 I 13 Jul 2015

"Excelente apartamento, tal cual se ve en las fotos. Cama muy confortable y con todas las comodidades para pasar unas maravillosas vacaciones en pareja. En cuanto a la ubicación, a 10 minutos de la parada de metro más cercana y a 20-25 de la plaza del comercio. En Julio, a partir de las 15:00-15:30 no da el sol en la zona de la piscina (una pena). Lo recomendaría a cualquier pareja que conozca ya la Lisboa mas turística."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
익명, 성인 커플, san Sebastián, 스페인 I 19 Jun 2015

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다