개요

위치

후기 (85) 9.4

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 85개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 9.4
청결 상태 9.5
편안함 9.4
가격 9.4
9.4

정렬 기준 :

익명, 어린 커플, Rimouski, 캐나다 I 08 Oct 2014

"Nous avons adoré notre séjour dans cet appartement. La piscine est un plus malgré la température trop froide...Le lit est très très confortable (ce n'est pas celui sur la photo). Le seul bémol est le quartier."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 10
가격 8
8.5
Tom Ove, 성인 커플, Vormsund, 노르웨이 I 26 Sep 2014

"We just love this place, If we shoud miss somthing it must be a littel freezer. Love Anja&Tom Norway ENJOY!"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
David, 어린 커플, paris, 프랑스 I 24 Sep 2014

"situation,parking privé,piscine privé,appartement très bien equipé,transport a proximité,cet appartement merite 10 sur 10"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Jolanda, 성인 커플, Utrecht, 네덜란드 I 17 Sep 2014

"We hebben erg genoten van onze week in het appartement. Het zwembad was heerlijk. Veel privacy en een mooi uitzicht vanaf het terras. De badkamer is zeer netjes en schoon. Prima bed en keuken. Zeker een aanrader. Het metrostation is op 10 minuten lopen. Appartement is minder geschikt voor mensen die slecht ter been zijn vanwege de behoorlijk steile weg naar het appartement toe. Wij raden dit appartement zeker aan."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.5
익명, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, besancon, 프랑스 I 25 Aug 2014

"Un bel endroit proche des commodités, Très proche de alfama quartier typique de Lisbonne "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
익명, 어린 커플, Cáceres, 스페인 I 15 Aug 2014

"Todo genial. Es una pasada el apartamento."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 7
9.3
익명, 성인 커플, kortrijk, 벨기에 I 11 Aug 2014

"wij komen volgend jaar voor de derde keer naar dit stukje rustig paradijs in het hart van een boeiende bruisende stad perfect op maat van een koppel, dat graag geniet van zijn eigen plekje maar weet dat buiten de wereld wacht en verleidt met stedelijke incentives"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Hazel, 성인 커플, dunfermline, 영국 I 25 Jun 2014

"This is a superb apartment, made our holiday so enjoyable will defnatly be back "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Bente, 성인 커플, Herfølge, 덴마크 I 18 Jun 2014

"You get what you see in a positive way. The apartment has all you need in a modern way, there is flat tv, pay wifi and docking for iphone. The best asset in our stay was the terrace and the pool, perfect to enjoy the sun in the morning, relaxe in the swimmingpool to cool down after sightseeing or in the evening after a little good night drink. It was just perfect during our 4 days in the summerheat with 36 degrees in the shadow. If you haven't been in Lisbon before maybe you should be aware that the apartment is outside centre of Lisbon and the streets is very much up and down if you want to walk to centre of Lisbon. Easy now, there is metro and tram 28 10 minutes away. Use it and enjoy it, but don't miss to take a walk in the neighborghoud, that's where you will meet the reel portuguese people and portuguese food.. If you don't speak spanish or portuguese use your hands, and enjoy the kindnes that welcomes you :-)"

 
체크인/아웃 7
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
9.3
Dirk, 성인 커플, mortsel, 벨기에 I 09 Jun 2014

Dirk rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
체크인/아웃 7
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
7.8
Nelson, 어린 커플, clermont ferrand , 프랑스 I 01 Jun 2014

"Super appart, lit très confortable, cuisine équipée très sympa, pas très loin du métro (moins de 10 minutes à pied), seul petit hic, le musée des eaux situé juste à côté était en rénovation donc du bruit toute la journée,... Sinon la piscine est top, dommage que pendant notre séjour, le moteur ait lâché ! Nous recommandons vivement cette location très bien située !"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Robert, 성인 커플, Illawong NSW, 호주 I 27 May 2014

"could not have asked for a better apartment. located within 1 km of metro and very good restaurants and gourmet deli - excellent"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다