개요

위치

후기 (85) 9.4

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 85개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 9.4
청결 상태 9.5
편안함 9.4
가격 9.4
9.4

정렬 기준 :

Ana maria, 성인 커플, aviles asturias, 스페인 I 21 May 2014

"La situación esta en una zona muy tranquila, y a un paso de la estación de Santa Apolonia muy cerca de Alfama,Sin duda volveré a Lisboa y repetiré el apartamento es una pasada con su piscina y algo increíble garaje a la puerta del apartamento, un lujo"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Christophe , 어린 커플, saint paul les dax, 프랑스 I 07 May 2014

"appartement situé près du quartier de l'Alfama à 10mn à pied du métro. le "plus" est le garage inclus qui évite le chemin de croix pour trouver une place à Lisbonne. l'appartement est conforme au descriptif c'est à dire très sympa."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
9.5
Charlotte, 어린 커플, Villejuif, 프랑스 I 28 Apr 2014

"Nous avons passé un séjour formidable dans cet appartement, qui est simplement magnifique. Il est un peu excentré mais quel plaisir de prendre le petit déjeuner au calme sur la terrasse! A recommander sans hésitation!"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
JOSE CARLOS, 어린 커플, MADRID, 스페인 I 19 Apr 2014

"Our experience in the appartment was excellent. Is like its shown in the pictures. The situation its good and people were excellent. We will repeat once more if possible!! "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Victoria , 어린 커플, Madrid, 스페인 I 04 Apr 2014

"El apartamento es precioso, tal cual se ve en las fotos. Todo funciona perfectamente, la calefacción, el wifi y todos los electrodomésticos. La situación es buena, tiene a 5 minutos a pie la estación de Metro y trenes Santa Apolonia, y además en 25 min se puede llegar andando al centro. La piscina es preciosa, lástima que nos llovió todos los días y no pudimos disfrutarla. El parking, es un valor añadido, ya que en Lisboa es mejor no mover mucho el coche y utilizar el transporte público, y, teniendo en cuenta que el precio del día en un parking público ronda los 40€...esto es un tesoro! Lo recomendaría a todo el mundo sin duda, es un lujazo de apartamento y a un precio muy bueno."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
9.5
Bernhard, 성인 커플, Neustadt in Holstein, 독일 I 18 Mar 2014

"Absolut ruhig, sicher, eigener (!) Parkplatz in der Tiefgarage. Wer gut zu Fuß ist kann (fast) alles erlaufen. Das Appartement ist direkt neben der Kirche, ein modernes, weißes Gebäude, die Hausnummer ist schlecht zu erkennen."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
9.5
Fred, 성인 커플, Wageningen, 네덜란드 I 31 Oct 2013

"Beautifully designed appartement, very clean and well maintained. perfect for two. The swimming pool is really an asset. The watersurface reflects the trees and sky as a mirror. Metro Santa Appolonia is just a 10 minutes walk. Exellent service from the owner, We loved it !"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 10
9.5
Hank, 성인 커플, Leusden, 네덜란드 I 27 Oct 2013

"The view was just awesome. Train and Metrostation only 10 minutes away. The apartment had every thing you needed for a short stay."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 10
가격 8
9.0
Kenneth, 성인 커플, Colchester, 영국 I 15 Sep 2013

"We loved the location of the apartment and the fact that it was so easy to keep clean thus making it a totally relaxing 9 night stay. The star of the apartment was the beautiful infinity pool however. What a wonderful facility to have when you have been roaming about beautiful Lisbon on a hot September day. The location was great as although it was out of the centre of the city it was easy to get around on the buses/metro/taxis and the security within the complex was second to none. We absolutely loved the experience - a real bonus to find such a gem so close to a lovely capital city. And for once, a really comfortable bed as an added bonus! The Television which was not flat screen and located close to the floor. My suggestion would be to install a modern flat screen tv at a sensible height. Older televisions do not have clear pictures and the sound is not up to current standards. A DVD player would be a further bonus but the tv is more important. This is not a complaint, just a suggestion for added enjoyment."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Maria, 친구들 일행, Amsterdam, 네덜란드 I 15 Sep 2013

"The swimming pool is amazing! "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Kerstin, 어린 커플, Brunsbek, 독일 I 12 Jun 2013

"Wunderschöne Terasse, der Pool ist ein steter Blickfang, die Aussicht fabelhaft. Die Lage ist perfekt um die Stadt ohne Auto zu erkunden. Die nächste Bushaltestelle nur 3 min zu Fuß... Die Vermieter sind freundlich und hilfsbereit. Sie wohnen direkt nebenan. Sollten wir Lissabon nochmals besuchen, gerne wieder im Calcada Sol! Für einen längeren Aufenthalt fehlt eine Waschmaschine. Der Pool ist Geschmacksache, er läuft bis abends um 21.00 Uhr über, was eine stetige Geräuschkulisse ist...das Geplätscher muss man mögen :-)!"

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 7
가격 8
7.8
Tanja, 어린 커플, Paris, 프랑스 I 30 May 2013

"Tout! L'appartement est encore mieux en vrai que sur les photos!"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 8
9.5

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다