개요

위치

후기 (85) 9.4

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 85개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 9.4
청결 상태 9.5
편안함 9.4
가격 9.4
9.4

정렬 기준 :

익명, 성인 커플, Fyllingsdalen Bergen, 노르웨이 I 28 Jun 2012

" A clean and well equipped apartment. Bus nearby and nice shops in the area.Love to go back another time."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Robert, 성인 커플, Livingston, 영국 I 12 Jun 2012

"Very clean & modern apartment with seperate toilet & bathroom and very comfortable double bed. We especially liked the sunbathing deck and swimming pool which was great for cooling down in the hot sun. The apartment is a little out of the way but this did not bother us at all, it is around 10 mins walk downhill, to the Santa Apolonia metro station. If you walk a little further past the metro, opposite the Fado museum, there are quite a few decent restaurants & bars. It is quite a steep hill up the road that leads to the apartment but taxis are cheap and only cost us around 7 euro from the centre of Lisbon. My wife and I loved this apartment and will definately be back some time, soon we hope :>)"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Frank, 성인 커플, Prinsenbeek, 네덜란드 I 19 May 2012

"Het zwembad is heerlijk!! Geen oven aanwezig waardoor het moeilijk koken is op de 2 aanwezige kooppitten. Geen vriezer of vriesvak aanwezig."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.5
Michel, 성인 커플, Terrebonne (Québec), 캐나다 I 06 May 2012

"L'accueil chaleureux et les recommandations obtenues. La luminosité de l'endroit procuré (très grande fenêtre dans le salon). La dimension de la terrasse et ses installations. La sécurité de haut niveau de l'accès à l'appartement. La proximité de la gare aussi adjacente au port (10 min. de marche). Mettre une bouilloire et une cafetière à la disposition des clients. Vérifier que les menus articles ménagers soient disponibles avant l'arrivée des clients."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.5
익명, 어린 커플, Madrid, 스페인 I 03 May 2012

"El apartamento es muy bonito, está muy cuidado y limpio y es un privilegio tener una piscina privada para darse un chapuzón después de hacer turismo por la zona. También me gustó la tranquilidad de poder tener el coche guardado en el parking. "

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 10
9.0
Nita, 나홀로 여행자, Zwaag, 네덜란드 I 08 Apr 2012

"Mooi appartement! Zeer rustig gelegen. Prettige ontvangst. Goed bereikbaar. Tien minuten lopen vanaf station Santa Apollonia, waar bussen komen en een metrostation is (2e halte is Baixa Chiado). In het station is ook een kleine, maar uitgebreide supermarkt te vinden. Beneden aan de straat stoppen twee bussen, bus 759 brengt je zo naar het centrum. In de buurt zijn er kleine lokale restaurants te vinden. Ik ben een lezer, een leeslamp bij stoel of bank was fijn geweest."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 10
9.5
익명, 성인 커플, Eelde, 네덜란드 I 05 Apr 2012

"Het appartement ligt in een rustige wijk maar tocht dicht bij het openbaar vervoer. Verder veel ruimte in het appartement. Van hieruit kun je prima Lissabon verkennen."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.5
Alan, 어린 커플, Dublin, 아일랜드 I 07 Mar 2012

"This apartment is exactly what my partner and i wanted. It's in a great location, extremely quiet location and is a mere 20 minute walk along the coastline into the centre of Lisbon. The owner was extremely pleasant to deal with and could reiterate enough that if anything was required, he was only a phone call away. Excellent stay and will definitely be back!"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 10
9.5
익명, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, pola de siero, 스페인 I 07 Dec 2011

"El apartamento está bien para la calidad- precio. La persona que nos atendió muy simpática. Viven al lado del apartamento con lo que si tienes algún problema los tienes allí. La tostadora es HORRIBLE, se queman las tostadas y se llena la casa de humo. No tiene microondas y sería muy útil para las familias. Está muy alejado del centro de Lisboa, está en el extremo de Alfama y no es cómodo si tienes pensado ir y volver al apartamento a descansar a medio día, etc. Creo que el apartamento está muy bien para estancias más largas y en verano disfrutar de la piscina."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 10
편안함 7
가격 8
8.3
Ofelja, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Hertogenbosch, 네덜란드 I 27 Oct 2011

Ofelja rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 7
편안함 6
가격 8
7.8
John, 어린 커플, Olean, 미국 I 16 Oct 2011

"The apartment was just as the pictures depicted it. In fact the whole apartment felt spacious for me and my fiancee. The pool was fantastic after a day of exploring Lisbon in the heat. The owner was available whenever needed and was very kind and helpful. I loved the fact that the complex was very secure. Finally, the train station was a short walk, as were many of the sights. Will rent again next trip to Lisbon!"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Roxana, 어린 커플, Manchester, 영국 I 13 Sep 2011

"Everything was just perfect. Friendly staff, gorgeous view... Absolutely fantastic! Exactly as described... even broadband internet!"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다