개요

위치

후기 (31) 9.6

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 31개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 9.8
청결 상태 9.8
편안함 9.3
가격 9.3
9.6

정렬 기준 :

NELIO, 나홀로 여행자, MACHICO- MADEIRA, 포르투갈 I 01 Oct 2014

"Viajante frequente para Lisboa, sem duvida um dos melhores alojamentos que ja fiquei em Lisboa. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Marianela, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Alicante, 스페인 I 09 Sep 2014

"La ubicaciòn ideal. El piso còmodo, coqueto y bien equipado. Volveríamos sin dudarlo. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 10
가격 10
9.5
Martine, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Villeneuve d'ascq, 프랑스 I 09 Mar 2014

"Très bon accueil de Vilma et Alberto , le studio est cosy et agréable ,nous adorons Lisbonne et ce quartier très vivant car il est aussi stratégique pour son ambiance ,ses restos et bars et transports à deux pas; le bruit de l'extérieur nous rappelle la vie intense de BAIXA, donc il ne dérange pas trop car nous sommes au coeur de la veille ville et la vie est dehors nous sommes là pour en profiter , c'est magique . Mars 2014 Nous espérons y revenir Lisbonne nous manque déjà. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Elzelinde, 성인 커플, Amsterdam, 네덜란드 I 02 Oct 2013

"We liked everything. It's in the middle of the old centre and even staying in the appartment is nice because the square in front of the appartment is full of life. The owner is very nice and careful. We can recomment this appartment to everybody."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Andrew, 비즈니스 출장맨, Manchester, 영국 I 27 Sep 2013

"Very central, very smart, clean, contained everything you could need right on top of square so bit noisy at night and privacy not great no wifi"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Claire, 친구들 일행, LE PIN, 프랑스 I 16 Oct 2012

"Appartement idéalement situé, à proximité des sites touristiques, des moyens de transport (métro/taxis/tram), et des quartiers pour sortir le soir... Tout confort.. Déco sympa.. Et propriétaires d'une grande gentillesse.. Un petit bémol pour le bruit de la rue... Voitures, passants... Le quartier est animé la nuit..."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
익명, 어린 커플, Stavanger, 노르웨이 I 13 Sep 2012

"In the middle of town. Short walking distance from everything A lot of noise from the square outside. No A/C. We had to have the windows open. The party outside won't stop until 5am. Even on a weekday. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 6
가격 8
8.5
Francella Silvia, 성인 커플, Rotterdam, 네덜란드 I 16 Jun 2012

"The place was charming and has all the comfort. you need. Excellent en luxery towels! The manager was very friendly. An appartment with a view to the street and in the surrounding nice restaurants and shops, metro, tram and train next door. We enjoyed staying in Camoes Chiado! Hans en Francella Silvia Holland The square in front of the appartment is a bit noisy in the night! For us it was no problem, because you are in a city and you can see the streetlife. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Claudia, 성인 커플, Reichenau/Rax, 오스트리아 I 09 May 2012

"The apartment is located in the city center and very close to the subway station Baixa/Chiado. It just had everything inside to have a comfortable stay and it was very clean. The decoration of the apartment made us feel like home. It might be a bit noisy in the night during weekends or public holidays, because in the surroundings you may find a lot of bars and restaurants, just the spot for enjoying the night life. We got used to it, so no problem. All in all it was perfect. Thanks for the great time, we would come back in case we will return to Lisbon."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 10
9.5
Eneko, 어린 커플, Madrid, 스페인 I 10 Apr 2012

"Comodidad y diseño. Muy céntrico. El aislamiento de las ventanas. Está cerca de una zona de ocio y el ruido de noche es considerable."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 8
9.0
CYRIL, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, MARIN, 프랑스 I 13 Jan 2012

"la gentillesse des propriétaires et l emplacement de l appartement"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 8
9.0
익명, 친구들 일행, Zizur Mayor, 스페인 I 02 Nov 2011

"Apartamento limpio, amplio, los dueños muy amables, muy bien situado. Tiene de todo: secador, cafetera, lavaplatos... Debido a lo céntrico que está, es un poco ruidoso en las noches de fin de semana."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 10
9.0

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다