개요

위치

후기 (36) 9.5

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 36개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 9.8
청결 상태 9.6
편안함 9.2
가격 9.3
9.5

정렬 기준 :

Panagiota, 비즈니스 출장팀, , 그리스 I 27 Nov 2016

"The location was really good and the house was really comfortable and welcoming. The host was very polite giving us very useful information over the trip. We were very pleased that we found this house and we would definately recommended it!"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Louise, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, London, 영국 I 18 Oct 2016

"A wonderful flat in a great location. My 18month old settled so quickly & I hope we'll return there for our next Lisbon visit. Antonio was very accommodating & supplied a travel cot, bedding & highchair for us. Highly recommended!"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Monique, 친구들 일행, le mans, 프랑스 I 21 Sep 2016

" Appartement très bien situé"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Marie-christine, 친구들 일행, aigrefeuille sur maine, 프랑스 I 28 May 2016

"Nous avons ėté très bien accueillis à notre arrivée à l'appartement idéalement placé par rapport au centre ville que l'on peut joindre en 5 mn à pied Nous avons passé une semaine très agréable dans un appartement confortable situé dans une rue tranquille et qui correspondait bien à la descriptiona "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.5
익명, 친구들 일행, acigné, 프랑스 I 27 May 2016

"Accueil chaleureux et ponctuel, appartement lumineux et proche commodités. Bonne adresse."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Herald, 성인 커플, Harderwijk, 네덜란드 I 26 May 2016

"Het is een heerlijk appartement met goede bedden, een wasmachine (wel wat verouderd) vaatwasser en Wifi. De buurt is flink heuvelachtig en wel wat verpauperd. Het metrostation is op loopafstand en ook is er een supermarkt dichtbij."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 8
9.5
Sebastian, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Leuven, 벨기에 I 01 Apr 2016

"Very nice apartment with a lot of sun light :-) 5 min of the city centre by feet, near parks, grocery shop and super cool breakfast places... I was there with my wife and son (7) and next time I'm in Lisbon I will book it again.... "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 10
9.0
익명, 성인 커플, Meppel, 네덜란드 I 07 Mar 2016

"Vlakbij het centrum, metro en trein. Prima uitvalsbasis voor het bekijken van de stad. Keurig appartement van alle gemakken voorzien."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 8
9.0
Helen, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, London, 영국 I 09 Oct 2015

"Comfortable and well equipped apartment in quiet neighbourhood. Friendly and helpful manager who showed us how things worked and gave suggestions, in English and French, for our stay in Lisbon. Best to communicate with him re arrival time by talking on the phone rather than texts which he did not respond to. It was a nice change to find things like olive oil, salt, pepper and ground coffee, perhaps left by previous renters, in the kitchen. These were useful in preparing breakfast, though we ate out most of the time. However the kitchen was very well equipped, in terms of crockery and pans. We had fun with the Nespresso machine (coffee provided) which we had never used before. Nice big fridge and freezer. Plenty of hot water. Well equipped bathroom; bath with hand held shower - good water pressure. There was even a hairdryer. Plenty of towels. Beds were 2 doubles, both comfortable which for me means reasonably firm but not hard. One bedroom did not have an outside window, but that was fine for me. Living room had dining table with 4 chairs, plus a comfortable sofa (actually a sofa bed - which we did not use) The TV was easy to use, and the wifi worked fine. There was also a fan in the living room which we did not need in October. As for the neighbourhood, this was fine, though the pavements were a bit narrow, and the road leading up to the apartment went uphill. So perhaps not so good for those with mobility problems. The apartment was on the 2nd floor. There was a supermarket, open most of the time, including Sunday evening, nearby, within a 5 minute walk."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Hugh, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Cairns, 호주 I 05 Oct 2015

"I highly recommend this apartment. We stayed for 4 nights and loved it. The apartment was very clean and comfortable. The location is amazing. It is a short walk to the majority of the major sites. The street has a lot of old world charm, like Alfama, but without the tourists. The apartment is very quiet at night. During the day there is the odd car horn, which is quiet given it is a stones throw from the centre of town. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
익명, 나홀로 여행자, Ocean Isle Beach, 미국 I 02 Oct 2015

"Enjoyed my stay at the apartment. It had every thing I needed. Antonio was very accommodating. Nice location."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
patrice, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, , 프랑스 I 24 Aug 2015

"Très agréable séjour dans un appartement lumineux."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 8
9.0

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다