개요

위치

후기 (36) 9.5

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 36개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 9.8
청결 상태 9.6
편안함 9.2
가격 9.3
9.5

정렬 기준 :

Thijs, 성인 커플, Nederweert, 네덜란드 I 28 Sep 2013

"Mooi en comfortabel appartement met alle voorzieningen vandien. Prima centrale ligging op loopafstand van het centrum. Een echte aanrader, zeker doen. Je woont midden tussen de Lissabonners, hoe mooi is dat!"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.5
Erik, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Kuurne, 벨기에 I 12 Sep 2013

"Fully equiped and also wireless internet available Only to observe, the appartment is at 2° floor and has wooden floor....this makes rather some noice when the small children are running around."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 8
9.0
익명, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Hamburg, 독일 I 03 Sep 2013

"Sehr schönes und charmant eingerichtet. Preis-Leistung perfekt. Innenliegendes Schlafzimmer. Ein Ventilator im Sommer wäre sehr schön "

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 7
7.8
익명, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Madrid, 스페인 I 19 Aug 2013

"estaba muy céntrico"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
익명, 어린 커플, Leuven, 벨기에 I 23 Jul 2013

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
James, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Montreal, 캐나다 I 01 Jul 2013

"Apartment is well located with respect to the Metro (Avenida) and is within easy walking distance of city centre. Also, all required services (ATMs, supermarket, etc.) are close by. We asked the owner/manager for a second set of keys and he said he would provide them, but never did. This made our stay a bit difficult, as there were three of us with different schedules, doing different things, but only one set of keys. Definite need for improvement in this respect."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.0
Maria de fatima, 성인 커플, noisy le grand, 프랑스 I 30 May 2013

"tres fonctionnel tres bien equipe,lave linge,lave vaisselle television proche du centre ville et des transport. proprete irreprochable trop eclaire la nuit par ces lumieres de la rue il serait bon de mettre des stors ou rideaux occultants"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Jacquelien, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Sevenum, 네덜란드 I 22 May 2013

"Het was geweldig. Ontvangst goed. Vriendelijk verhuurder. Alles was aanwezig in het appartement, zelf een vaatwasmachine, wasmachine. Groot genoeg voor 4 personen. Suppermarkt in de buurt. En op loopafstand, kun je overal komen. Centrum,Metro,bus, trein. We hebben een fantastische week gehad."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Mattijn, 친구들 일행, Castricum, 네덜란드 I 22 Apr 2013

"Location: Our own space in a near-to-centre neighbourhood (5min walk from Avenida Liberdad and 10min walk to Rossio/Resturadores). Appartment: Fully equiped including towels, proper coffee making machine, dish washer and washing machine (didn't use both but hey, they're there!), comfortable beds, enough space for three tall Dutch guys. Well decorated, no old furniture and a small balcony with doors to open and let the Lisbon street sounds in. Had a great time, thnx!"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.5
익명, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Sint-Denijs-Westrem, 벨기에 I 07 Mar 2013

"Goed contact met de verhuurder en in het algemeen een prima appartement om enkele dagen te logeren."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 10
9.5
Marjan christina, 성인 커플, julianadorp, 네덜란드 I 06 Nov 2012

"Zeer compleet en prettig ingericht appartement. Prima uitgangspunt voor stadswandelingen. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
JOSE ANTONIO, 친구들 일행, teo, 스페인 I 10 May 2012

"Todo; buena situación, limpio, muy bien equipado, el encargado muy amable. Recomendable al 100%."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다