개요

위치

후기 (23) 9.1

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 23개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 9.3
청결 상태 9.4
편안함 9.3
가격 8.3
9.1

정렬 기준 :

Mike, 성인 커플, , 미국 I 03 Oct 2016

"We had a wonderful week in Chiado Sol. Apartment is in a vibrant part of the city with nightlife during the weekends until 4 or 5 a.m., yet still quiet when the windows are closed. Walking distance to dozens of restaurants, bars and shops. The apartment is well appointed with modern, comfortable furniture and the roof top deck is sunny with nice views. Cristina met us at check-in and was ready with advice about the city during the week. Be aware that on arrival you may not be able to get closer than a block to the apartment by car due to access restrictions, and also that there are 3 flights of stairs to negotiate to get to the apartment with another flight inside. Highly recommended!"

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
9.5
Eric, 성인 커플, eindhoven, 네덜란드 I 13 Sep 2016

"zalig in het centrum van de stad, Bairro Alto, misschien wel vernoemenswaardig dat je je in het uitgaanscentrum bevindt en later op de avond veel mensen op straat zijn met bij behorend rumoer......"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
익명, 성인 커플, , 영국 I 06 Sep 2015

"Don't stay here if you are not prepared to live with the nighttime noise from the liveliest part of Lisbon. If you can accept this the apartment is excellent."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 8
9.5
Dirk, 친구들 일행, , 독일 I 30 May 2015

"Ein tolles Apartments im Zentrum des pulsierenden Bairo Altos. Christina ist wahnsinnig freundlich und zuvorkommend. Sehr herzlich!! Die Abende auf der eigenen Dachterasse machten die Tage perfekt. Allerdings muß man wissen, dass es sehr laut werden kann in der Gegend. Also Ohropax nich vergessen."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 8
9.5
Jan, 친구들 일행, , 독일 I 28 May 2015

"Super CheckIn mit Cristina vielen Dank und eine tolle Wohnung mit einer super Terrasse. Vermisst haben wir einen Sonnenschirm bzw. ein paar Decken für den Abend, der Wind ist recht kühl. Dafür ist sie sehr zentral gelegen und wir konnten alles einfach gut erreichen, egal ob shopping, Lebensmittel oder Partymeile. Kann man nur empfehlen."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.5
Susan, 친구들 일행, Gloucester, 영국 I 16 May 2015

"The apartment was ideally placed - although a little noisy at night from the bars below but that's not a reflection on the apartment itself . The apartment was very comfortable and well equipped. It was lovely having the upper sun terrace great open space to sit and soak up the sun. The only thing that I would suggest is a fitted hand rail to the stairs of the apartment - found negotiating the stairs a little daunting at times!! "

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 8
9.0
익명, 성인 커플, , 독일 I 07 Apr 2015

"Traumhafte Unterkunft, tolle Ausstattung, sehr viel Komfort, herrliche Dachterrasse. Am Abend wird es in den Gassen recht laut. Die Muskibars sind bis in die Wohnung zu hören. Wir haben trotzdem sehr gut geschlafen. Die Sehenswürdigkeiten sind zu Fuß zu erreichen. Wir würden diese Unterkunft immer wieder buchen. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 8
9.5
Michael, 비즈니스 출장팀, , 미국 I 10 Dec 2014

"Everything inside the apartment was great. While the general neighborhood was great too, underneath the apartment were two bars which blasted music, prohibiting any chance of sleep between 11pm and 3am. Again, the apartment was beautiful, but would not return because of the excessively loud music. I live across the street from a train and this was many times louder, non stop."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Alexander, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, , 독일 I 06 Oct 2014

"Die Lage an sich ist schön zentral - was allerdings mehr als störend ist, sind die lauten Nächte. Dabei geht es nicht um entfernte Geräusche sondern Partylärm direkt unter dem Fenster und das Freitag und Samstagnacht - bis 04:00 morgens! Das Gleiche gilt für das Aussehen der Strasse am Morgen danach - übersäht mit Plastikbechern, Bierflaschen und Limettenresten (sogar die Autos stehen voll damit). Das Appartment selbst ist schön und der Property Manager hat sich viel Mühe gegeben. Im Gegensatz zur Homepageangab sprach sie aber kein Deutsch und was uns etwas störte, war die Aufforderung die Betten selbst abzuziehen und den Müll raus zu bringen. Diesen Service erwarte ich bei diesem Preis nicht selbst zu erbringen!"

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 7
편안함 7
가격 6
7.0
익명, 친구들 일행, Saarbrücken, 독일 I 17 Jun 2014

"Top Lage, mittendrin. Kann allerdings am Wochenende etwas lauter zugehen. Modernes Apartment, gute Ausstattung. Ich würde das Apartment nochmal buchen."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 7
8.3
Ariane, 성인 커플, PARIS, 프랑스 I 10 Nov 2013

"We've had great time in this appartment. The person in charge of welcoming us -Florbella - was just perfect ! One negative point is that the area is really really noisy during the we ; don't even think of sleeping before early morning ! We unfortunately broke a glass (normal one, not cristal) and had to pay 5euros for that, which we think is a bit unappropriate related to the price paied for the rent."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.5
Bronagh, 성인 커플, Belfast, 영국 I 27 Sep 2013

"Great Location and apartment. Restaurants and shops all within easy walking distance. It would be good to have a hand rail going up the stairs to roof terrace, after a few glasses of vino can be a bit dangerous! "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다