개요

위치

후기 (18) 8.5

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 18개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 9.2
청결 상태 7.7
편안함 8.3
가격 8.6
8.5

정렬 기준 :

Judith, 친구들 일행, London, 영국 I 16 Oct 2016

"Great location, lovely apartment. Sofia, who was there to meet us, was delightful and very helpful. Only problems were the showers, downstairs one had a broken blind so only half covered the window and the upstairs one has a door that opens inwards so very tight getting in and out even for a fairly slim person! Otherwise it had everything one might need for a very comfortable stay!"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 10
9.5
Wieland, 성인 커플, , 캐나다 I 10 Oct 2016

"The apartment is situated close to the downtown core of Lisbon; it is spacious, well-equipped, clean, and comfortable. It is just around the corner from several restaurants of which "Aurora" quickly became our favourite. On weekends, the street can become a bit noisy, but we found that this just integrated us all the more into the life of Lisbon. In many ways, the apartment is ideal for a couple and, with a bit of a stretch, for three people. We experienced only one slight discomfort, and that was an almost total lack of communication with the owner/manager. Even though we tried to get in touch with him/her before our arrival, there was no communication either by phone or by e-mail. Upon arrival in Lisbon (at 7 pm) we phoned the number that had been provided by Waytostay, but we reached only an answering machine, and we had no idea whether anyone would actually be at the apartment to receive us. Luckily someone was there, but for us it was a bit of a leap of faith. We would have appreciated knowing in advance of our arrival in Lisbon and in advance of standing before the apartment building that someone would actually let us in. That being said: even as we suggest to the manager/owner that s/he communicate better, we do recommend the apartment on account of its spaciousness, light, cleanliness, and comfort."

 
체크인/아웃 6
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
9.0
Fred, 성인 커플, , 네덜란드 I 17 Sep 2016

"De lokatie van het apartment is perfect, midden in het centrum. Het enige nadeel waren de vele trappen."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 10
9.5
익명, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Torremolinos, 스페인 I 18 Jul 2016

"La localización es excelente, pero le falta una mano de pintura y una limpieza A FONDO de los cuartos de baño. También recordar que es un tercer piso sin ascensor, que lo hace incómodo al llegar con niños y el equipaje. Mi nota sería un 7 sobre 10"

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 6
편안함 7
가격 8
7.3
Ludovina, 친구들 일행, , 프랑스 I 31 May 2016

"Quartier touristique, central, très agréable séjour. L'appartement aurait besoin de quelques petits ajustements : porte qui cache le frigo qui se déboîte, porte d'une chambre qui ne ferme pas... bien équipé et agréablé malgré tout."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.5
익명, 친구들 일행, Amsterdam, 네덜란드 I 29 May 2016

"Ontvangst was erg hartelijk en we kregen alle informatie die we nodig hadden. Service was prima, we wilden graag wst meer drinkglazen en een grote schaal voor salade en die werden meteen de volgende ochtend gebracht. Het appartement is echt mooi centraal gelegen. Het is een knus appartement. We vonden het alleen niet heel geschikt voor 4 volwassenen; de tweede slaapkamer is te klein met een 'onderschuif-bed'. Degene die boven ligt kan niet uit bed zonder over de ander heen te moeten klimmen. Verder waren bijna alle kosten vol met vanalles en nog wat, misten we een kapstok en waarom niet even een paar haakjes opgehangen in de badkamer?! De keuken heeft ook wat onhandigheden. Maar overall hebben we het prettig gehad in dit appartement. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 7
가격 7
8.0
익명, 성인 커플, Papendrecht, 네덜란드 I 05 Apr 2016

"Goed appartement in het centrum op de vierde verdieping. Er is geen lift. Goede ontvangst"

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.0
익명, 성인 커플, Vreeland, 네덜란드 I 18 Mar 2016

"Prima locatie waarbij je alle kanten van de stad gemakkelijk kunt bereiken. Dame die je ontvangt is alleraardigst en vertelt direct over de mogelijkheden van de stad. Belangrijk te weten is dat beide slaapkamers boven zijn, maar eentje heeft een badkamer direct naast de kamer, de andere badkamer is beneden. Geef ook aan bij de reservering dat je beide bedden opgemaakt wilt hebben als je die ook gebruikt. Keukeninventaris is prima. Badkamers zijn slecht onderhouden en schoongemaakt. Overal staan ook de kasten voor met schoonmaakmiddelen en linnengoed. "

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 4
편안함 7
가격 8
6.8
Marylaure, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Nyon, 스위스 I 27 Oct 2015

"Appartement moderne et bien situé, proche du métro, du centre ville. Très pratique et fonctionnel avec deux salles de douche et deux chambres. Séjour agréable mais la propreté laisse toutefois quelque peu à désirer."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 4
편안함 8
가격 8
7.0
익명, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Grenoble, 프랑스 I 05 Sep 2015

"Accueil chaleureux, emplacement idéal. Un léger bémol pour la propreté des sanitaires. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 6
편안함 10
가격 8
8.5
Jean-Paul, 친구들 일행, Nantes, 프랑스 I 27 Jun 2015

"Très bel appartement,idéalement situé au coeur de la ville.Commerces et transports à proximité."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 6
편안함 10
가격 10
9.0
Gillian, 성인 커플, West Ealing, 영국 I 01 Jun 2015

"In a brilliant location and very clean. However, the bed was very uncomfortable and the upstairs shower door opens the wrong way making it very difficult to access."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 7
가격 8
7.8

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다