개요

위치

후기 (33) 9.3

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 33개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 9,6
청결 상태 9,5
편안함 9,0
가격 9,1
9,3

정렬 기준 :

Louise, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Penela, 포르투갈 I 22 Feb 2012

"Apartment was tastefully decorated and comfortable. The people were very helpful and friendly. It's on the ground floor which is great if you have young children who like to bang their toys on the floor. Although centrally located, it was on a quiet streety. Very spacious with plenty of room for two travel cots. Very close to a supermarket and the new elevator down to Baixa made getting out much easier. The electricity kept cutting out due to low 'potencia'."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Graham, 친구들 일행, London, 영국 I 03 Oct 2011

Graham rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8,0
Dietmar, 성인 커플, Rosenheim, 독일 I 20 Sep 2011

"Superlage, zentral und doch ruhig, nette und zuvorkommende Schlüsselübergabe, das Appartement ist mit viel Geschmack und Liebe zum Detail eingerichtet, die Betten sind sehr gut, wir können es nur weiterempfehlen und würden es jederzeit wieder belegen. Uns hat es nicht gestört, aber wenn man mit einer simplen Ameisenfalle die Tierchen im Schlafzimmer eliminieren würde und minimalen Schimmel im Bad (der sich baulich auf Dauer kaum verhindern läßt) entfernt, ist auch notorischen Nörglern jegliche Grundlage für ihr Hobby entzogen."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 10
9,0
Jens, 어린 커플, Köln, 독일 I 09 Sep 2011

"Netter Empfang. Tolle Lage. Der Raum - insbesondere die Küche - ist von Schimmel durchsetzt. Teilweise löst sich bereits die Farbe. Hier muss dringend etwas getan werden."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 7
8,8
Stefan, 어린 커플, Utrecht, 네덜란드 I 26 Aug 2011

"+ Superb location, in a nice and quiet street with a beautiful view and close to all the nice sites and neighbourhoods + The appartment itself was huge and the interior was very beautiful and tasteful. Also, the appartment was very well equiped. + Excellent welcome, the owner was very friendly and helpful - There is a problem with humidity in the appartment. Especially the bathroom and middle room can be quite humid. There is a machine which absorbs moist from the air, which helps when turned on a while, but a more structural solution may be adviced to better protect this beautiful appartment. - Maybe the cleaning could be a little bit better. Not a big problem by all means, but there was still some dirt and dust from previous visitors in some places."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 7
편안함 8
가격 8
8,3
BERNARDO, 성인 커플, CAMBRE A CORUÑA, 스페인 I 23 Aug 2011

"-CENTRICO Y TRANQUILO. -DOTADO DE LO INDISPENSABLE. -LOS PROPIETARIOS MUESTRAN COFIANZA EN LOS CONTRATANTES. -ADVERTIR QUE ESTÁ SITUADO EN CALLE CORTADA AL TRÁFICO. -ADVERTIR QUE EL APARCAMIENTO PUBLICO PRÓXIMO TIENE UN COSTE DE 20 € CADA 24 HORAS -FALTA SISTEMA DE VENTILACIÓN"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 7
8,8
Giangiacomo, 어린 커플, Roma, 이탈리아 I 17 Jun 2011

"Is a pretty and luminous apartment near St. George's castle furnished with good taste. I will back soon ;-)"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 8
9,0
HELENE, 어린 커플, PRAHA 1, 체코 공화국 I 29 Apr 2011

"this flat is very quiet and ideally situated at the edge of the charming Alfama area. It is certainly very pleasantly cool in the summer. There is a problem with humidity, which the landlord promised to solve since we were his very first tenants. We are sure he will do what he promised."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 8
9,0
Ernst, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Ottobrunn, 독일 I 28 Apr 2011

"Lage ruhig und trotzdem zentral, sehr gute originelle wertige künstlerische Ausstattung, sehr schön heller erster Raum"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다