개요

위치

후기 (67) 9.2

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 67개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 9.3
청결 상태 9.2
편안함 9.4
가격 8.8
9.2

정렬 기준 :

Maarten, 친구들 일행, De Goorn, 네덜란드 I 10 Nov 2016

"Gezellig appartement in gezellige buurt, bij bus en taxi, leuk uitzicht van balkon, ook balkon op de binnenplaats waar je was kan drogen.."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 8
9.5
익명, 친구들 일행, Buxtehude, 독일 I 16 Oct 2016

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 7
편안함 8
가격 7
8.0
Elaine, 성인 커플, London, 영국 I 22 Sep 2016

"The apartment was lovely, airy and spacious and we really appreciated the air conditioning. Its location was fantastic - just yards from one of the main squares and a Metro station. Catarina was charming and brilliant - she kept in touch and sorted out minor problems very quickly and efficiently. The eight flights of stairs to the apartment were a challenge for us some days and perhaps should be highlighted in the publicity for those with dodgy knees. But the effort was worth it for such a beautiful place to come home to! Highly recommended."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Karen, 성인 커플, , 캐나다 I 12 Sep 2016

"This apartment is perfectly located in the historic centre of Lisbon. Within easy walking distance of all the sights, great restaurants and transportation. The hop on, hop off tours start in the square directly across the street. Beautiful views of the city from the balcony. The apartment is exactly as it looks in the pictures. Catarina, the Manager, was extremely helpful and a pleasure to deal with. A small word of caution ... the apartment is up eight flights of stairs."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
9.5
익명, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, , 프랑스 I 17 Jul 2016

"Apartement bien situer ,et trés confortable,dommage qu'il se trouve au 4 étages s'en ascenseur ???? "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 10
가격 8
9.0
Erika, 성인 커플, 63456 Hanau, 독일 I 29 May 2016

"Positiv: - Wohnung großräumig und schön gestaltet - Zentrale Lage - Metrostation 10m entfernt - Betreuung sehr gut Negativ: - Wohnung im 4. Stock ohne Lift . Keine Angabe darüber in der Beschreibung - Bauarbeiten (es gab dazu vorab keine Info) am und im Haus, Material im Treppenhaus, Lärm und Staub."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 7
편안함 7
가격 8
7.5
Fiona, 성인 커플, Bath, 영국 I 26 May 2016

"Lovely apartment in good location but scaffolding still up when had been assured at booking that would be down so no access to balcony."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.0
Patrick, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, , 미국 I 27 Apr 2016

"Very spacious and comfortable apartment. Great location on the northeast corner of the Praca de Figero. Very clean. Beds comfortable. Having two bathrooms for our group of 4 was very convenient. As noted, it's on the fourth floor with no elevator which was not a problem for us. No problems with the internet wifi. During our stay they were doing some renovation to the exterior of this building which was not a problem and is only making this apartment more beautiful. I would stay there again and highly recommend this apartment."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
익명, 친구들 일행, , 영국 I 02 Apr 2016

"Comfortable apartment and very central to the old part of town. Easy walking distances to restaurants and shops. The forth floor means 8 flights of stairs. Good workout but you will need to be fit. We soon got used to it and turned it into fun. The apartment manager Catarina was excellent. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 7
8.3
익명, 성인 커플, Prenton, 영국 I 28 Oct 2015

"This is a great flat in a great location. If you want to be central for exploring Lisbon you can't do better than this. Two things to note, first it's on the 4th floor (8 flights and no lift) not a problem for us but if you have mobility problems you might want to consider this. Second, as other reviewers have mentioned there is a problem with the internet service. It is currently through a 3g Mifi so limited (no movies) and it appears to be on some kind of pay as you go contract which ran out whilst we were there. Caterina who looks after the apartment was fantastic in trying to help, however if you rely on wifi then you need to consider this. That apart, a really great place - highly recommended."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
익명, 친구들 일행, omaha, 미국 I 19 Oct 2015

"everything was great - location, comfort.. , except - there was no elevator and we had to drag our heavy bags up and down to the fourth floor. otherwise, i would highly recommend this place."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
익명, 성인 커플, , 캐나다 I 08 Oct 2015

"Great location on Praca Figuiera, which is where you can catch the Metro, tram, or buses. Also next to Praca Rossio, which offers more transportation options. Close to many restaurants, fresh food market, and shopping. The apartment was well equipped with everything we needed, even a small washing machine tucked away off the inner courtyard balcony. The living area and both bedrooms had full length balcony glass doors, letting in fresh air and beautiful light. The air conditioning unit worked very well. The only suggestion is to have the sofa cleaned. It is light-coloured,and stains are visible. Would recommend this apartment."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 8
9.5

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다