개요

위치

후기 (75) 9.2

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 75개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 9.3
청결 상태 9.3
편안함 9.4
가격 8.8
9.2

정렬 기준 :

, 성인 커플, Chester, 영국 I 19 Jun 2017

"Lovely, well-equipped apartment in a great central location. The stairs are a challenge but the balcony, high above the streets, makes it worthwhile. Lisbon itself is a treat."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 10
가격 7
8.8
, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Elst, 네덜란드 I 09 Jun 2017

"Ruim appartement op een ideale plek in Lissabon. Winkels en eetgelegenheden rondom het appartement, metro op 100 meter. Start Yellowbus (Hop on Hop off) en beachshuttle op plein voor het appartement. Het appartement is echt een rustplek in het roerige Lissabon. Door de airco konden de ramen dichtblijven en had je vrijwel geen overlast van de drukte in de straten en op het plein. Contact vooraf met de beheerster van het appartement vooraf was prettig. Bij het inchecken gaf ze goede tips. Tussentijd contact gehad en heeft zij een restaurant voor ons gereserveerd waar we heerlijk gegeten hebben (leek even prijzig maar de gegeven prijs was voor 2 tot 3 personen dus uiteindelijk heel goedkoop). Uitchecken was prima geregeld. Tja, 8 trappen is heel wat maar dit weet je van tevoren. Enig minpuntje.. de douchekoppen zijn aan vervanging toe. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
, 성인 커플, Lancaster, 미국 I 03 Jun 2017

"Location of the apartment was perfect - central to everything. Pictures represented the apartment well. Spacious, very clean, comfortable. Would recommend!"

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
9.5
, 성인 커플, Rockingham, 미국 I 25 May 2017

"We loved our stay in this apartment. Very comfortable, clean and spacious. Rooms were as pictured. Kitchen was fully equipped. Nice dining area. One bathroom is en suite; the other bathroom is separate from the second bedroom. We were able to handle the flights of stairs to the apartment without issue. Apartment manager, Catarina, was very friendly and helpful to us. Great location in Lisbon. Within walking distance of markets, shops, restaurants, train station and other transportation. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Königswinter, 독일 I 18 Apr 2017

"중앙 위치, 어디 우리가 우리의 성인 딸과 함께 매우 편안한 느낌에 매우 친절 하 고 아늑한 아파트. 주방 완벽 하 게 설정, 매우 친절 하 고 따뜻한이 양. 우리는 매우 기쁘게 생각 했다 모든 것 완벽 한. 계단 우리를 귀찮게 하지가지고, 전망 좋은. 또, 감사 합니다 아주 많이."

"Ein sehr schönes und gemütliches Apartment in zentraler Lage, in dem wir uns mit unseren erwachsenen Töchtern sehr wohl gefühlt haben. Küche perfekt eingerichtet, sehr nette und herzliche Übergabe. Wir waren sehr zufrieden, alles perfekt. Die Treppen haben uns nicht gestört, dafür ist die Aussicht gut. Jederzeit wieder, vielen Dank."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 8
9.5
, 성인 커플, Bristol, 영국 I 14 Apr 2017

"아파트는 사랑 스 럽 고 넓은 Castelo 드 상의 또한 보기와 리스본의 중심부에서 Rossio 주요 광장을 내려다 보이는 발코니의 호르헤. 지하철, 트램 및 기차 당신의 앞에 완벽 한 위치. 카 타 리 나는 했다 매우 환영 하 고 좋은 제안 도움이 방문을 먹고 어디에. 숙박!"

"The apartment was lovely and spacious with the advantage of a balcony overlooking the main square of Rossio in the heart of Lisbon and with a view also of Castelo de Sao Jorge. Perfect location with metro, trams and trains at your doorstep. Catarina the manager was very welcoming and helpful with good suggestions on where to eat and visit. A perfect stay!"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 8
9.5
, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Grand Haven, 미국 I 05 Apr 2017

"아파트는 아름 다 웠 다 고 우리가 필요한 모든 것을 제공. 아파트는 깨끗 하 고 사진에 표현 했다. 카 타 리 나 우리 만난 고 시장과 레스토랑에 도움이 제안을 했다. 아파트는 걷고, 지하철, 레스토랑, 훨씬 더 편리 하다. 우리가 다른 사람에 게이 아파트를 권하고 싶습니다. 리스본과 신트라를 탐험 한 후 반환 하는 완벽 한 장소."

"The apartment was beautiful and provided everything we needed. The apartment was clean and as represented in the photos. Catarina met us and had helpful suggestions on markets and restaurants. The apartment is convenient to walking, metro, restaurants and much more. We would recommend this apartment to others. Perfect place to return after exploring Lisbon and Sintra."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Levallois, 프랑스 I 18 Feb 2017

"또한 사진을 제안 매력적인 아파트입니다. 그리고 그것은 관광 지역의 중심부에 있지만 조용 하 고. 커피 메이커는 부족-정상적으로 작동 하는 다른 모든 시설 하는 경우 및 신속한 응답에 환영 합니다. "

"Appartement aussi séduisant que les photos le suggèrent. Et silencieux bien qu'il soit au coeur de la zone touristique. Bon accueil à l'arrivée et réaction rapide lorsque la cafetière a fait défaut - tous les autres équipements fonctionnant normalement. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
, 친구들 일행, De Goorn, 네덜란드 I 10 Nov 2016

"버스와 택시, 건조 수 있는 마당에도 발코니에서 멋진 전망 근처 아늑한 지역에 아늑한 아파트."

"Gezellig appartement in gezellige buurt, bij bus en taxi, leuk uitzicht van balkon, ook balkon op de binnenplaats waar je was kan drogen.."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 8
9.5
, 친구들 일행, Buxtehude, 독일 I 16 Oct 2016

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 7
편안함 8
가격 7
8.0
, 성인 커플, London, 영국 I 22 Sep 2016

"아파트 사랑 스러운, 공기와 넓은 되었고 우리가 정말 에어컨을 감사. 위치는 환상적-그냥 기본 광장과 지하철 역 중에서 야드. 카 타 리 나는 매력적이 고 화려한-그녀는 터치에 보관 하 고 매우 신속 하 고 효율적으로 사소한 문제에 밖으로 정렬. 아파트 계단의 8 비행 도전을 위해 몇 일 이었고 아마도 강조 표시 되어야 합니다 홍보에 그 맛 없어 무릎. 와 서 이러한 아름 다운 장소에 대 한 가치가 노력 했지만 집에! 좋습니다."

"The apartment was lovely, airy and spacious and we really appreciated the air conditioning. Its location was fantastic - just yards from one of the main squares and a Metro station. Catarina was charming and brilliant - she kept in touch and sorted out minor problems very quickly and efficiently. The eight flights of stairs to the apartment were a challenge for us some days and perhaps should be highlighted in the publicity for those with dodgy knees. But the effort was worth it for such a beautiful place to come home to! Highly recommended."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
, 성인 커플, , 캐나다 I 12 Sep 2016

"이 아파트는 완벽 하 게 리스본의 중심부에 위치 해 있습니다. 내 모든 명소, 훌륭한 레스토랑 및 교통의 쉬운 도보 거리입니다. 에 홉, 투어 버스는 직접 건너편 광장에서 시작 합니다. 발코니에서 도시의 아름 다운 전망입니다. 아파트 사진에 보이는 그대로입니다. 카 타 리 나, 관리자, 매우 도움이 되었고 다루는 즐거움. 작은 단어... 주의의 아파트 8 개의 일련의 계단입니다."

"This apartment is perfectly located in the historic centre of Lisbon. Within easy walking distance of all the sights, great restaurants and transportation. The hop on, hop off tours start in the square directly across the street. Beautiful views of the city from the balcony. The apartment is exactly as it looks in the pictures. Catarina, the Manager, was extremely helpful and a pleasure to deal with. A small word of caution ... the apartment is up eight flights of stairs."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
9.5

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다