개요

위치

후기 (76) 9.2

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 76개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 9.3
청결 상태 9.2
편안함 9.4
가격 8.8
9.2

정렬 기준 :

, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, London, 영국 I 12 Jul 2017

"The apartment is located centrally within an active neighbourhood. The double glazing and air conditioning are great at keeping noise out and apartment cool. During our 4 day stay a neighbouring apartment was playing extremely loud house music from early to late evening each day - luckily this was to the rear of the apartment so bedrooms to the street side were not overly affected. The apartment itself is need of some maintenance - loose tap fixtures, old / leaky shower heads, cracking bathroom ceiling, spot light hanging from bedroom ceiling. Apartment facilities: - adequate drinkware, crockery and cooking utensils; no tumble dryer (but listed in description); supplied towels were old and tired. Apartment cleanliness: - Generally OK, but there was an ant problem within living area. My young daughter was also bitten by bugs each night during our stay. Clothes line in kitchen lightwell was extremely dirty and required cleaning. Check-In: - OK Check-Out: - Vendor was 30 minutes late; reneged on agreement of organising taxi to airport; stated she preferred Japanese people when she asked us where we originated from despite never visiting Japan, and new tenants also of chinese origin in same room at time; When we said we gave her apartment a general clear up before check-out she asked us to clean her other apartments rather than say thanks; tried to show us door without returning deposit; tried to cover this with feigned forgetfullness / Portuguese charm. Final thoughts: We would not want to pay any extra to the rate we paid (end of June - not peak season); the Vendor (Catarina Romao) has done very well with renting apartments and should reinvest in better maintenance; Vendor should show respect to her tenants rather than fleece them; we advise others to avoid this racist Vendor."

 
체크인/아웃 4
청결 상태 6
편안함 8
가격 7
6.3

“Hello, Thank you for your message. Way to Stay appreciates you taking the time to share your experiences with us! The owner has automatically received a notification of your review . We are sorry to hear your experience in apartment Dom Duarte Dois did not meet your expectations. We apologize if this caused you any inconveniences and hope you still had a nice time in Lisbon. Our team strives to provide our guests a stay in quality apartments and we will certainly contact the owner to improve the apartment with the remarks you provided. We offer our services during your stay, and could have assisted you to improve your experiences while in apartment Dom Duarte Dois. Regarding the tumble dryer, it was a mistake and it should not have been listed in the description. It now has been removed and we are sorry for the inconvenience. Regarding the check out, Catarina was unfortunately blocked in traffic. She made an exception for you regarding regarding the later check out but please understand that the other guests has to check in the same day. Once again we are sorry for the inconvenience and our team remain available for any question you may have. Best regards Auriane - Waytostay ”

, 성인 커플, Chester, 영국 I 19 Jun 2017

"Lovely, well-equipped apartment in a great central location. The stairs are a challenge but the balcony, high above the streets, makes it worthwhile. Lisbon itself is a treat."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 10
가격 7
8.8
, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Elst, 네덜란드 I 09 Jun 2017

"Ruim appartement op een ideale plek in Lissabon. Winkels en eetgelegenheden rondom het appartement, metro op 100 meter. Start Yellowbus (Hop on Hop off) en beachshuttle op plein voor het appartement. Het appartement is echt een rustplek in het roerige Lissabon. Door de airco konden de ramen dichtblijven en had je vrijwel geen overlast van de drukte in de straten en op het plein. Contact vooraf met de beheerster van het appartement vooraf was prettig. Bij het inchecken gaf ze goede tips. Tussentijd contact gehad en heeft zij een restaurant voor ons gereserveerd waar we heerlijk gegeten hebben (leek even prijzig maar de gegeven prijs was voor 2 tot 3 personen dus uiteindelijk heel goedkoop). Uitchecken was prima geregeld. Tja, 8 trappen is heel wat maar dit weet je van tevoren. Enig minpuntje.. de douchekoppen zijn aan vervanging toe. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
, 성인 커플, Lancaster, 미국 I 03 Jun 2017

"Location of the apartment was perfect - central to everything. Pictures represented the apartment well. Spacious, very clean, comfortable. Would recommend!"

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
9.5
, 성인 커플, Rockingham, 미국 I 25 May 2017

"We loved our stay in this apartment. Very comfortable, clean and spacious. Rooms were as pictured. Kitchen was fully equipped. Nice dining area. One bathroom is en suite; the other bathroom is separate from the second bedroom. We were able to handle the flights of stairs to the apartment without issue. Apartment manager, Catarina, was very friendly and helpful to us. Great location in Lisbon. Within walking distance of markets, shops, restaurants, train station and other transportation. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Königswinter, 독일 I 18 Apr 2017

"중앙 위치, 어디 우리가 우리의 성인 딸과 함께 매우 편안한 느낌에 매우 친절 하 고 아늑한 아파트. 주방 완벽 하 게 설정, 매우 친절 하 고 따뜻한이 양. 우리는 매우 기쁘게 생각 했다 모든 것 완벽 한. 계단 우리를 귀찮게 하지가지고, 전망 좋은. 또, 감사 합니다 아주 많이."

"Ein sehr schönes und gemütliches Apartment in zentraler Lage, in dem wir uns mit unseren erwachsenen Töchtern sehr wohl gefühlt haben. Küche perfekt eingerichtet, sehr nette und herzliche Übergabe. Wir waren sehr zufrieden, alles perfekt. Die Treppen haben uns nicht gestört, dafür ist die Aussicht gut. Jederzeit wieder, vielen Dank."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 8
9.5
, 성인 커플, Bristol, 영국 I 14 Apr 2017

"아파트는 사랑 스 럽 고 넓은 Castelo 드 상의 또한 보기와 리스본의 중심부에서 Rossio 주요 광장을 내려다 보이는 발코니의 호르헤. 지하철, 트램 및 기차 당신의 앞에 완벽 한 위치. 카 타 리 나는 했다 매우 환영 하 고 좋은 제안 도움이 방문을 먹고 어디에. 숙박!"

"The apartment was lovely and spacious with the advantage of a balcony overlooking the main square of Rossio in the heart of Lisbon and with a view also of Castelo de Sao Jorge. Perfect location with metro, trams and trains at your doorstep. Catarina the manager was very welcoming and helpful with good suggestions on where to eat and visit. A perfect stay!"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 8
9.5
, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Grand Haven, 미국 I 05 Apr 2017

"아파트는 아름 다 웠 다 고 우리가 필요한 모든 것을 제공. 아파트는 깨끗 하 고 사진에 표현 했다. 카 타 리 나 우리 만난 고 시장과 레스토랑에 도움이 제안을 했다. 아파트는 걷고, 지하철, 레스토랑, 훨씬 더 편리 하다. 우리가 다른 사람에 게이 아파트를 권하고 싶습니다. 리스본과 신트라를 탐험 한 후 반환 하는 완벽 한 장소."

"The apartment was beautiful and provided everything we needed. The apartment was clean and as represented in the photos. Catarina met us and had helpful suggestions on markets and restaurants. The apartment is convenient to walking, metro, restaurants and much more. We would recommend this apartment to others. Perfect place to return after exploring Lisbon and Sintra."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Levallois, 프랑스 I 18 Feb 2017

"또한 사진을 제안 매력적인 아파트입니다. 그리고 그것은 관광 지역의 중심부에 있지만 조용 하 고. 커피 메이커는 부족-정상적으로 작동 하는 다른 모든 시설 하는 경우 및 신속한 응답에 환영 합니다. "

"Appartement aussi séduisant que les photos le suggèrent. Et silencieux bien qu'il soit au coeur de la zone touristique. Bon accueil à l'arrivée et réaction rapide lorsque la cafetière a fait défaut - tous les autres équipements fonctionnant normalement. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
, 친구들 일행, De Goorn, 네덜란드 I 10 Nov 2016

"버스와 택시, 건조 수 있는 마당에도 발코니에서 멋진 전망 근처 아늑한 지역에 아늑한 아파트."

"Gezellig appartement in gezellige buurt, bij bus en taxi, leuk uitzicht van balkon, ook balkon op de binnenplaats waar je was kan drogen.."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 8
9.5
, 친구들 일행, Buxtehude, 독일 I 16 Oct 2016

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 7
편안함 8
가격 7
8.0
, 성인 커플, London, 영국 I 22 Sep 2016

"아파트 사랑 스러운, 공기와 넓은 되었고 우리가 정말 에어컨을 감사. 위치는 환상적-그냥 기본 광장과 지하철 역 중에서 야드. 카 타 리 나는 매력적이 고 화려한-그녀는 터치에 보관 하 고 매우 신속 하 고 효율적으로 사소한 문제에 밖으로 정렬. 아파트 계단의 8 비행 도전을 위해 몇 일 이었고 아마도 강조 표시 되어야 합니다 홍보에 그 맛 없어 무릎. 와 서 이러한 아름 다운 장소에 대 한 가치가 노력 했지만 집에! 좋습니다."

"The apartment was lovely, airy and spacious and we really appreciated the air conditioning. Its location was fantastic - just yards from one of the main squares and a Metro station. Catarina was charming and brilliant - she kept in touch and sorted out minor problems very quickly and efficiently. The eight flights of stairs to the apartment were a challenge for us some days and perhaps should be highlighted in the publicity for those with dodgy knees. But the effort was worth it for such a beautiful place to come home to! Highly recommended."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다