개요

위치

후기 (67) 9.2

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 67개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 9.3
청결 상태 9.2
편안함 9.4
가격 8.8
9.2

정렬 기준 :

Bill, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Singapore , 싱가폴 I 04 Oct 2015

"Situated in the heart of Lisbon. A great location One of the only issues we had was with the wi-fi. We were told that we had used our allocation on the aftrenoon of our second day and so had to go across to the cafe to access the internet. This was despite having only emailed some photos home. For the price we paid for this accomodation I was amazed that this would be the case. This was eventually sorted out but needs to fixed for future visitors "

 
체크인/아웃 7
청결 상태 7
편안함 8
가격 7
7.3
익명, 성인 커플, sydney, 호주 I 27 Sep 2015

"Apartment was very comfortable. Only drawback that it was up 8 flights of stairs (didn't realise when I booked) and there is only 1 airconditioner in the loungeroom and the bedrooms have 1 sliding door which when closed block the air. It also makes a buzzing noise every minute, so may need to be serviced or electricity supply to it checked? Otherwise, in a good location and very comfortable."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.5
익명, 친구들 일행, Paris, 프랑스 I 20 Aug 2015

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 10
가격 10
9.0
Gabriela, 친구들 일행, Wetzikon, 스위스 I 20 Jun 2015

"Sehr zentral gelegen und alle öffentlichen Verkehrsmittel sind schnell erreichbar. Im Haus war es sauber, ruhig. Ausserhalb das Nachtleben gut zu hören ist. Der Internetanschluss hatte nicht funktioniert, dies im Heute unverständlich ist und ein grosses Minus bedeutet! "

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 8
9.0
Julia, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Leonding, 오스트리아 I 05 Jun 2015

"Die Lage ist fantastisch und das Appartement noch schöner als es auf den Fotos aussieht! Küche Top ausgestattet. Alles sehr gemütlich und trotzdem modern. Würden es sofort wieder buchen!!"

 
체크인/아웃 7
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 8
8.8
익명, 친구들 일행, Warrington, 영국 I 02 Oct 2014

"Fantastic location giving great access across the city. Wonderfully decorated and luxury apartment although we were given a different apartment to that on the website in the same building - only better, more room!"

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
9.5
익명, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Trier, 독일 I 29 Apr 2014

"Super zentrale Lage, schönes Apartment, gute Ausstattung, Ein- und Auschecken kein Problem, Supermarkt und kleine Läden um die Ecke, kurze Wege zu allen Attraktionen der Stadt, Buslinie, Tram und Metro direkt dabei. "

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.0
Harry, 친구들 일행, Corminboeuf, 스위스 I 17 Mar 2014

"Sehr geräumiges Apartment an zentraler Lage. Sehr guter Service des Personals."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.5
Willem, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Amsterdam, 네덜란드 I 29 Oct 2013

"Het appartement is prima, als je niet opziet tegen trappenlopen (4e etage) en het rumoer van de straat. Maar het is dan ook wel de best denkbare locatie in de stad. Alles in het centrum op loopafstand, inclusief openbaar vervoer vlakbij."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.5
익명, 성인 커플, Heerhugowaard, 네덜란드 I 16 Oct 2013

"Een luxe appartement Leek op de foto's (site) groter dan de werkelijkheid. Van veel gemakken voorzien. De stoel in de zithoek zat niet comfortabel."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.0
Sharon, 성인 커플, Oakville, Ontario, 캐나다 I 26 Sep 2013

"Although we were placed in an alternate apartment, (can't recall the reason), the unit we were placed in was absolutely beautiful, and we couldn't have been more pleased! Furnishings were gorgeous and extremely comfortable, and the location was superb. The apartment was situated in an area that had numerous bars, restaurants and shops, and was close to all activities we booked. Not much to be improved on! The only aspect that could potentially be improved upon was that the bed in the secondary bedroom was a little hard for my liking. It is such a small thing, that I hate to even complain at all - because overall, this unit was fantastic!!"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Daniela, 어린 커플, Erfurt, 독일 I 15 Jul 2013

"Lage, Ausstattung, Mobiliar, Appartementmanager ... wir haben uns sehr wohl gefühlt"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다