개요

위치

후기 (17) 8.9

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 17개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 9.2
청결 상태 9.1
편안함 8.6
가격 8.7
8.9

정렬 기준 :

Patricia, 어린 커플, NEUVILLE, 프랑스 I 22 Aug 2016

"Séjour agréable, bon accueil de Diogo. Location bien située, appartement numéro 5 avec climatisation dans la chambre. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 8
9.0
BERNARD, 성인 커플, TOULON, 프랑스 I 26 May 2016

"Appartement très agréable et idéalement situé. Nous avions tous les petits commerces à proximité et plusieurs sites de restaurants Fado. Nous en fîmes trois durant notre séjour avec un rapport qualité/prix assez exceptionnel. Merci au gestionnaire local qui a eu la patience de nous attendre malgré le retard du vol et pour son accueil chaleureux.La propriétaire est extra et très attentive à régler au mieux notre logistique. Sommes ravis de ce choix. Bravo"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 10
9.5
익명, 어린 커플, , 영국 I 02 Apr 2016

"I can't stress enough how well located the appartment was; nestled within the winding streets of alfama close to a super little bakery and plenty of restaurants. The host was quick to assist and offer advice and the appartment itself was cosy and clean. The main perk is the outdoor courtyard, full of character and sunshine; the photos just don't do it justice. I'd come back in a heartbeat. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
ALEXANDRE, 어린 커플, VITRY, 프랑스 I 01 Feb 2016

"Appartement idéalement situé dans l'Alfama (pas trop haut !). Très propre. Très bien équipé. Nous n'avons manqué de rien. Canapé inconfortable. Travaux au alentour, mais peu de nuisances pendant notre séjour. (fin probable dans 8 mois). Appartement très agréable."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 8
9.0
Adriaan, 성인 커플, Koudekerk aan den Rijn, 네덜란드 I 08 Oct 2015

"Als je het, zoals wij, slecht treft met de taxi-chauffeur, is het appartement aanvankelijk moeilijk te vinden. Door telefonisch contact met de vriendelijke manager zijn wij 'binnen geloodst'. Het is een heel leuk plekje in de mooie oude wijk Alfama, vlakbij de rivier de Taag. Met de tram, of te voet is er veel te zien. Erg veel steegjes en smalle straatjes en heel veel trappen, niet echt een aanrader als je slecht ter been bent. De appartementen rondom de patio in dit (mini)complex zijn comfortabel met goede bedden, minpunt is dat het uitzicht in sommige appartementen minimaal is. En daar kom je pas ter plekke achter, helaas."

 
체크인/아웃 4
청결 상태 6
편안함 7
가격 7
6.0
Joanna, 성인 커플, wigan, 영국 I 22 Sep 2015

"we loved everything about the appartment and the location. The neighbourhood is enchanting - traditional Lisbon, clean, safe and beautiful to look at . Even getting lost in the maze of back streets was a pleasure. As for getting to explore the rest of the city, there are the trams, buses, taxis and trains all nearby but on foot is by far the best way. We would recommend Pateo Santo Estevao to anyone as long as you have little or no problem with steps as there a couple of steep stairs down the apartments but be warned Alfama is full of steps itself."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Sebastien, 어린 커플, Armentieres, 프랑스 I 24 Aug 2015

"Logement impeccable. Excellent service. Perdus à notre arrivée, Diogo est venu à notre rencontre pour nous accompagner jusqu'au logement ! A conseiller sans hésitation !"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Celina, 친구들 일행, Hamburg, 독일 I 08 Mar 2015

"Sehr schönes Appartment mitten in der Alfama. Wunderbarer Blick aus dem Schlafzimmer. Im Innenhof sitzt man sehr idyllisch."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.0
익명, 성인 커플, Leiderdorp, 네덜란드 I 12 Nov 2014

"Very nice appartment. Convenient location to explore the Alfama and easy to walk to Baixa and Rossio. We recommend getting a taxi when you first arrive as you may not find it on your own. They offer a taxi pick-up from the airport which we used and we recommend it. Comfortable matrasses. In the summer it may get quite hot downstairs, but maybe they provide a cooling fan in the summer. We were there in November."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
익명, 성인 커플, Neustadt, 독일 I 04 Jun 2014

"Sehr schönes Appartements mit netten Innenhof in mitten der Altstadt. Mitatbeiter sehr nett und hilfsbereit. "

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 7
편안함 8
가격 8
7.8
Esther, 성인 커플, Goes, 네덜란드 I 07 Oct 2013

"De bedden zijn uitstekend. Service is uitstekend. Centrale ligging ten opzichte van openbaar vervoer. Het appartement is wat donker door de inpandige ligging. Douche cabine is klein."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.5
Marta alicia, 나홀로 여행자, los polvorines, 아르헨티나 I 22 Sep 2012

"Para mi es un departamento muy encerrado, la única ventana que tiene está arriba y es pequeña. Además les digo a los viajeros que no tengan miedo de tomar un taxi desde el aeropuerto pues sale 10 Euros, yo pagué por un transfer recomendado por Mariza, 20 Euros. Hay que ponerle aire acondicionado"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 7
8.8

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다