개요

위치

후기 (12) 9,9

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 12개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 9,7
9.9

정렬 기준 :

, 비즈니스 출장팀, Cookeville, 미국 I 07 Sep 2017

"Gorgeous apartment in premium location. Would absolutely stay again. Owner spoke fluent English so he was able to provide suggestions for restaurants, transportation, etc. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
, 친구들 일행, Adelaide Australia, 호주 I 27 Aug 2017

"The apt had everthing we needed and was perfectly situated to explore Lisbon. We could not have been more satisfied. If ventilation could be improved to the bathrooms it would be a plus. For strangers some advice on how to exit Baixa/Chiado metro in the right direction would be welcome."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Redmond, 미국 I 07 Aug 2017

"The owner was extremely friendly and communicated everything we needed to know about the apartment as well as the surrounding area. Lots of good tips on where to dine, shop, etc. The apartment is ideally situated close to everything and very comfortable."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
, 친구들 일행, Sacramento, 미국 I 17 Jul 2017

"This lovely apartment was very comfortable for myself, my husband and our friend. Enough space, 2 bedrooms, 2 baths, and a large living room. The newly remodeled kitchen was stunning, and even tho we did no real cooking, we did appreciate it, and the washing machine was a bonus. The Chiado neighborhood was at our footsteps, a very lively scene. The apartment owner was very gracious, and easy to work with. One caveat, there is one steep staircase up from the front door to the elevator."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
, 성인 커플, , 미국 I 07 Jul 2017

"Can't get more centrally located than this apartment. You're right in the center of the Chiado district, overlooking a street where people come to eat, drink, shop, etc. Right over top of the supposedly oldest bookstore in Lisbon. Wouldn't change anything about the apartment other than the odd septic smells that are most prevalent in the elevator and outside the apartment and that seem to come inside if the A/C is turned on. But Lisbon is full of septic smells... Also, more soap in the bathrooms would be helpful - one bar for each sink and one bar for each shower would be nice."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 8
9,5
, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Austin, 미국 I 27 Jun 2017

"Our family of four stayed here in June. It was super hot so the room A/C was really appreciated!! The apartment is in the PERFECT location to walk everywhere. And the shopping was terrific. I have two teenage daughters so while my husband did a walking tour he found in the Rick Steve book in the apartment, we girls shopped all afternoon and barely left the neighborhood! We enjoyed everything around the neighborhood. We walked all over Lisbon. We would definitely stay here again. The owners are VERY helpful and did some specific research just for us. (Thank you!). The kitchen was the best supplied we have ever had in Europe. Ice too!!! This was a luxury apartment."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
, 성인 커플, Mill Valley, 미국 I 17 Mar 2017

"위치는 매우 활기찬 거리에는! 창 자 위해 단단히 닫아야 했다. 아주 멋지게 꾸며진 고 장식. 새로 개조-것이 좋습니다 100%!"

"Location was on a very lively street! Windows had to be tightly closed in order to sleep. Very nicely furnished and decorated. Newly renovated--we would recommend 100%!!!"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
, 성인 커플, Sherwood Park, 캐나다 I 15 Mar 2017

"우리는 2 월 말에 일주일 동안이 아파트에 머물렀다. 아파트는 훌륭한 중앙 위치에 그리고 그것은 바쁜 보행자 거리에 위치한, 그것은 상대적으로 건강 한 증거 했다. 지하철 정거장 반 블록 떨어진 곳 이며 지름길을 고 대로 영역에서 사용 될 수 있다. 몰은 거리의 끝에 있는 엘리베이터를 사용 하는 지름길 이기도 합니다. 아파트는 그림에 표시 된 대로 정확 하 게 이다. 그것은 잘 갖추고, 넓은, 가장 중요 한 것은 침대는 편안 하 게. Gonçalo 매우 유용 하 고 리스본에 집에서 우리를 했다. 우리 건물 엘리베이터는, 거기 그 리프트를 얻으려면 20 단계는 주의 것입니다. 이것으로 그들은 우리의 짐을 함께 우리를 도와 우리에 대 한 문제가 아니었다. 우리는 리스본에 반환, 우리 다시이 아파트에 있어 주저 하지 않을 "

"We stayed in this apartment for a week at the end of February. The apartment is in a great central location, and although it is located on a busy pedestrian street, it was relatively sound proof. The metro stop is a half a block away and can be used as a short cut to and from the Baixa area. There is also a short cut using the elevators in the mall at the end of the street. The apartment is exactly as shown in the pictures. It is well equipped, spacious, and most importantly the bed is comfortable. Gonçalo is very helpful and made us feel at home in Lisbon. We would note that although the building has a lift, there are 20 steps to get to that lift. This was not a problem for us as they helped us with our luggage. If we return to Lisbon, we would not hesitate to stay in this apartment again "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Welwyn Garden City, 영국 I 03 Nov 2016

"Gonçalo의 아파트 Chiado 이웃의 중심에 위치에 있다. Rua 개렛의 모퉁이에 위치 하 고 있으며, 다양 한 상점과 레스토랑 Armazens 할 Chiado 쇼핑 센터 거리의 끝에 즉시 지역에서 있다. Rossio 역 근처 "주요" 슈퍼마켓 약 5 분 거리 이며 절반 미만 유기농 슈퍼마켓입니다. 처음부터 다 베라에서 유행 푸드 코트는 10-15 분 발 했으며 다양 한 미식 레스토랑 및 음식 노점 같은 시장의 오래 된 부분에는 신선한의 좋은 공급 하는 동안 생산. 그들의 대부분 도보로 커버 될 수 있다 그래서 whie 벨렘은 짧은 택시/동네 타고 Rossio 역 하루 여행 신트라 또는 카스카이스의 좋아하는 것에 쉽게 액세스할 Chiado 이웃은 리스본의 주요 명소에 대략 한가운데. 자체 아파트 매우 깨끗 하 고 넓고 편안 하 고 우리가 필요한 모든 시설을 했다. 건물의 모서리에 위치 되 고 또한 준다 발 리스본의 자갈길된 언덕에서 복구 하는 동안 사람들이 시계를 수 있습니다 아래 거리 및 인접 한 광장의 훌륭한 보기. 내 가족과 나는 5 일 리스본 및 주변 지역의 주위에 방황 보냈다 하지만 우리가 유지 하 고 각 저녁 긴장을 더 좋은 곳에 대 한 질문이 없는 수 있습니다. Gonçalo 매우 관대 하 고 환영 호스트 하 고 제공 하는 모든 정보 및 지원을 우리가 수 있는 필요 하기 전에 우리의 체류 기간 동안 나는 절대적으로 그의 아파트를 추천에 주저."

"Gonçalo's apartment is in a wonderful location at the heart of the Chiado neighbourhood. Located on the corner of Rua Garrett, there are a number of shops and restaurants in the immediate area with the Armazens do Chiado shopping centre at the end of the street. The "main" supermarket near the Rossio train station is about 5 mins away and there is an organic supermarket less than half that. The trendy food court at the Mercado da Ribeira is about 10-15 mins by foot and has a wide array of gourmet restaurants and food stalls while the old section of the same market has a great supply of fresh produce. The Chiado neighbourhood is located roughly in the middle of the Lisbon's main attractions so most of them can be covered on foot, whie Belém is a short taxi/Uber ride away and the Rossio train station provides easy access for day trips to the likes of Sintra or Cascais. The apartment itself was very clean, spacious and comfortable and had all the amenities that we required. Being located in the corner of the building also gives you a great view of the street and adjacent square below where you can people-watch while your feet recover from Lisbon's cobbled hills. My family and I spent a tiring 5 days wandering around Lisbon and the surrounding area but we could not have asked for a better place to stay and unwind each evening. Gonçalo was a very gracious and welcoming host and offered all the information and assistance that we could need before and during our stay and I have absolutely no hesitation in recommending his apartment."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10

“Wow thank you for your review. We are very happy to hear that you have enjoyed your stay in lisbon. You can definitely see that you really explored Lisbon. We hope to welcome you back again one day. Best regards!”

, 친구들 일행, Poultney, 미국 I 26 Sep 2016

"그것은 최고의 위치 에입니다. 바로 세계에서 가장 오래 된 서 점, 위에 하나는 브라질의 유명한 카페에서와 armizen chiado 쇼핑몰 6 층에서 거리를 그냥 차단. 아파트 객실의 현대적인 시설은 집합입니다. 그것은 거의 900 평방 피트 새로운 가구, 가전 제품, 그리고 욕실을 보인다. 심지어는 부엌에는 각종 새로운 요리, 냄비, 프라이팬과 주방 용품 있습니다. 그것은 완벽 하 고 완전 하 게 안전 했다. 우리는 그것을 사랑."

"it is in the best possible location. Just above the world's oldest bookstore, one block from the famous cafe a brasileiro and just up the street from the six floors of the armizen chiado shopping mall. The apartment is a modern well-appointed set of rooms. It's seems almost 900 sq ft. new furniture, appliances, and bathrooms. Even the kitchen is stocked with new dishes, pots, pans and kitchen utensils. It was perfect and completely safe. We loved it."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Abbotsford, 캐나다 I 27 May 2016

"완벽 한 위치, 훌륭한 소유자, 아파트 보이는 사진 보다 사람에 더 나은 이며 일반적으로 다른 방법으로 주위."

"Perfect location, great owner, apartment looks even better in person than the pictures and usually that's the other way around."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 8
9,5
, 성인 커플, Avignon, 프랑스 I 19 Jan 2016

""가" 소유자 Gonçalo 드 브리 또 매우 친절 하 게 우리를 환영 하 고 현장의 프레 젠 테이 션에서 중요 한 시간을 보냈다에서 훌륭한 숙박을 했다. 아파트는 크고 완벽 한 청결 상태에서. 소유자의 건축가의 친구에 의해 설립 하는 계획은 두 가족 또는 아이 들 없이 문제 없이 공존할 수 있도록 완벽 한. 중요 한 문서는 가능. 정보의 그의 컬렉션에 대 한 마담 드 브리 또를 축 하 합니다. 지리적 상황에 대하여 그것은 더 나은, 수 많은 레스토랑, 모든 종류의 상인. 리스본에 체류 하고자 하는 사람에 게는 렛을 추천 주저 하지."

"Avons passé un excellent séjour dans le "Garrett" où le propriétaire Gonçalo de Brito nous a très aimablement accueillis et a consacré un temps appréciable à la présentation des lieux. L'appartement est vaste et dans un état de parfaite propreté. Le plan établi par un ami architecte du propriétaire est parfait si bien que deux familles avec ou sans enfant peuvent cohabiter sans problème. Une documentation importante est mise à disposition. Félicitations à Madame de Brito pour son recueil d'informations. Concernant la situation géographique, elle ne peut être mieux, nombreux restaurants et commerçants de tous genres. Je n'hésite pas à recommander le Garrett à quiconque souhaite séjourner à Lisbonne."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다