개요

위치

후기 (16) 9.9

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 16개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 9.9
가격 9.6
9.9

정렬 기준 :

, 성인 커플, Den Haag, 네덜란드 I 21 Apr 2018

"goed appartement in midden van oude wijk. Heel dicht bij de metro Baixo-Chaido. Dicht bij restaurants zowel voor avond als ontbijt. alle spulletjes om zelf te koken ook in appartement. ook strijkijzer. uiterste correcte verhuurder. Haalde ons af bij Metro. dubbele ramen zodat lawaai buiten niet te horen was. kortom een 9. geen 10 omdat er geen balkon was. wel een plek om te roken. En een lift na 10 treden."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Hartford, 미국 I 29 Nov 2017

"We were met at the apartment by Goncalo, the owner, who warmly welcomed us with a bottle of wine and an extensive orientation to the apartment. The apartment is spacious and very well equipped, and is located in the heart of the city, making virtually all sites accessible by foot. Despite its central location, the soundproofing is excellent, and we had no issues with noise. The neighborhood is very lively, with excellent eateries and bars within a few blocks. It is also one block from the metro, and it is an easy ride from the airport."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
, 비즈니스 출장팀, North Kingstown, 미국 I 25 Sep 2017

"Wonderful location. A few blocks from the Baxia Chido metro stop and right in the middle of the Baxia Chido area and a short distance from Rossio Square. The owner was great. He met with us upon arrival and walked us through every thing. he was very helpful and friendly. The apartment was first class and I'd recommend it without hesitation to family and friends."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
, 친구들 일행, Calgary, 캐나다 I 24 Sep 2017

"Lovely apartment in great location. Very popular area, lots of activity late into the evening. Can be a little noisy but apartment is pretty sound proof with windows closed. Is a great place to visit Lisbon from. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 8
9.0
, 비즈니스 출장팀, Cookeville, 미국 I 07 Sep 2017

"Gorgeous apartment in premium location. Would absolutely stay again. Owner spoke fluent English so he was able to provide suggestions for restaurants, transportation, etc. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
, 친구들 일행, Adelaide Australia, 호주 I 27 Aug 2017

"The apt had everthing we needed and was perfectly situated to explore Lisbon. We could not have been more satisfied. If ventilation could be improved to the bathrooms it would be a plus. For strangers some advice on how to exit Baixa/Chiado metro in the right direction would be welcome."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Redmond, 미국 I 07 Aug 2017

"The owner was extremely friendly and communicated everything we needed to know about the apartment as well as the surrounding area. Lots of good tips on where to dine, shop, etc. The apartment is ideally situated close to everything and very comfortable."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
, 친구들 일행, Sacramento, 미국 I 17 Jul 2017

"This lovely apartment was very comfortable for myself, my husband and our friend. Enough space, 2 bedrooms, 2 baths, and a large living room. The newly remodeled kitchen was stunning, and even tho we did no real cooking, we did appreciate it, and the washing machine was a bonus. The Chiado neighborhood was at our footsteps, a very lively scene. The apartment owner was very gracious, and easy to work with. One caveat, there is one steep staircase up from the front door to the elevator."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
, 성인 커플, , 미국 I 07 Jul 2017

"Can't get more centrally located than this apartment. You're right in the center of the Chiado district, overlooking a street where people come to eat, drink, shop, etc. Right over top of the supposedly oldest bookstore in Lisbon. Wouldn't change anything about the apartment other than the odd septic smells that are most prevalent in the elevator and outside the apartment and that seem to come inside if the A/C is turned on. But Lisbon is full of septic smells... Also, more soap in the bathrooms would be helpful - one bar for each sink and one bar for each shower would be nice."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 8
9.5
, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Austin, 미국 I 27 Jun 2017

"Our family of four stayed here in June. It was super hot so the room A/C was really appreciated!! The apartment is in the PERFECT location to walk everywhere. And the shopping was terrific. I have two teenage daughters so while my husband did a walking tour he found in the Rick Steve book in the apartment, we girls shopped all afternoon and barely left the neighborhood! We enjoyed everything around the neighborhood. We walked all over Lisbon. We would definitely stay here again. The owners are VERY helpful and did some specific research just for us. (Thank you!). The kitchen was the best supplied we have ever had in Europe. Ice too!!! This was a luxury apartment."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
, 성인 커플, Mill Valley, 미국 I 17 Mar 2017

"위치는 매우 활기찬 거리에는! 창 자 위해 단단히 닫아야 했다. 아주 멋지게 꾸며진 고 장식. 새로 개조-것이 좋습니다 100%!"

"Location was on a very lively street! Windows had to be tightly closed in order to sleep. Very nicely furnished and decorated. Newly renovated--we would recommend 100%!!!"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
, 성인 커플, Sherwood Park, 캐나다 I 15 Mar 2017

"우리는 2 월 말에 일주일 동안이 아파트에 머물렀다. 아파트는 훌륭한 중앙 위치에 그리고 그것은 바쁜 보행자 거리에 위치한, 그것은 상대적으로 건강 한 증거 했다. 지하철 정거장 반 블록 떨어진 곳 이며 지름길을 고 대로 영역에서 사용 될 수 있다. 몰은 거리의 끝에 있는 엘리베이터를 사용 하는 지름길 이기도 합니다. 아파트는 그림에 표시 된 대로 정확 하 게 이다. 그것은 잘 갖추고, 넓은, 가장 중요 한 것은 침대는 편안 하 게. Gonçalo 매우 유용 하 고 리스본에 집에서 우리를 했다. 우리 건물 엘리베이터는, 거기 그 리프트를 얻으려면 20 단계는 주의 것입니다. 이것으로 그들은 우리의 짐을 함께 우리를 도와 우리에 대 한 문제가 아니었다. 우리는 리스본에 반환, 우리 다시이 아파트에 있어 주저 하지 않을 "

"We stayed in this apartment for a week at the end of February. The apartment is in a great central location, and although it is located on a busy pedestrian street, it was relatively sound proof. The metro stop is a half a block away and can be used as a short cut to and from the Baixa area. There is also a short cut using the elevators in the mall at the end of the street. The apartment is exactly as shown in the pictures. It is well equipped, spacious, and most importantly the bed is comfortable. Gonçalo is very helpful and made us feel at home in Lisbon. We would note that although the building has a lift, there are 20 steps to get to that lift. This was not a problem for us as they helped us with our luggage. If we return to Lisbon, we would not hesitate to stay in this apartment again "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다