개요

위치

후기 (8) 9.2

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 8개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 9.3
청결 상태 9.4
편안함 8.9
가격 9.1
9.2

정렬 기준 :

Eric, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Zimmerwald, 스위스 I 10 Jul 2013

"Ruhige Lage, grosse schöne Terrasse, zweckmässig eingerichtete Küche, schönes Wohn- Esszimmer, vielseitig verwendbare Dusche. Es könnten mehr Ablageflächen in den Schlafzimmern und im Badezimmer vorhanden sein."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 10
9.5
Lydia, 어린 커플, Monthey, 스위스 I 12 Dec 2011

"we liked the flat which was extremely well decorated and the facilities on hand. the major hitch was the lack of heating - one oil radiator doesn't suffice when it's cold in Lisbon. the deck doesn't get any sun at this time of year so was quite disappointing as too cold to stay out"

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 7
편안함 7
가격 7
7.3
alicia, 친구들 일행, MARCHIENNES, 프랑스 I 04 Jul 2011

"la terrasse, la salle de bain, le jacuzzi une seule salle de bain c 'est un peu juste pour 5 personnes"

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.0
luigi, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, cerveteri rome, 이탈리아 I 05 Jun 2011

"we liked the fact that it seemed to be at home..with all the conforts of an apartment ..with the possibility to live as we stay at home.. one more thing..we really appreciated the sauna and jacuzzi that we used after long days spent visiting Lisbon.."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 8
9.0
Lici, 친구들 일행, Utrecht, 네덜란드 I 22 Mar 2011

"The apartment was very nice. We enjoyed the facilities, sauna, beautiful terrace and the jacuzzi. The rooms were nice, clear and comfortable. It was furnitured with nice taste. We felt very welcome from the owner and he was available for any questions or requests. It was great and I am definitelly going back to this apartament. Highly recommended for nice stay in the Beautiful city of Lisbon. No! Everything was Great. We loved it."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Javier, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Las Rozas de Madrid, 스페인 I 08 Dec 2010

"Apartamento amplio, limpio, bien situado, muy bien equipado, propietario muy amable. Totalmente recomendable. No tiene que ver con el apartamento, el edificio es antiguo y no tiene ascensor."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
9.5
Dominik, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Warszawa, 폴란드 I 17 Sep 2010

"exelent owner - very helpfull and nice, welcom suprice gifts even for child, apartment well equipt (SPA elements and other necessary), very clean and well smell, nice view, good place as a base to lokking LISBOA, 10 min walk to Metro station, 3 min to bus stop. Good place for every one."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Arpad, 성인 커플, Groningen, 네덜란드 I 16 Sep 2010

"We were the first tenants in this newly refurbished and remodeled appartment. The owner obviously has put a lot of effort into it, and has done an excellent job. The appartment has a very nice deck with wonderful view of the river and a working hot tub, a very complete kitchen, a sauna (which we did not use as the outside temperature was 30 degrees) and fast wifi. By bus it is just a few stops to downtown or to the Sta Apolonia train and subway station. One can walk, although the walk back is pretty steep. Also Alfama and the flea market are within walking distance. Friendly and attentive owner, very nice appartment, convenient location, in short, very good value for money."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다