개요

위치

후기 (17) 9.3

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 17개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 9.8
청결 상태 9.3
편안함 8.9
가격 9.0
9.3

정렬 기준 :

익명, 비즈니스 출장팀, Zurich, 스위스 I 24 Jun 2014

"The Apartment is very very well located for young people, who enjoy the Nightlife! You stay directly in the streets of Bairro Alto! And the Apartment is very comfortable and g Has a lot of space! For the next time in Lissabon, i'll book it again! "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 10
가격 8
9.0
익명, 친구들 일행, Albacete, 스페인 I 25 Aug 2013

"lo cerca de los locales de fiesta, y lo centrico que esta"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
익명, 비즈니스 출장팀, paris, 프랑스 I 26 Aug 2012

"Appartement bien placé au centre de Lisbonne, Double vitrage très efficaces vu le bruit extérieur durant la nuit. 1 salles de bain pour 7 personnes c 'est bien trop juste, aucun confort dans la salle de bain (pas de meuble pour poser nos accessoires de toilettes) Pas d ustensiles pour faire la cuisine, table du salon trop petite pour 7 personnes et aucune armoire pour ranger les affaires de voyage. Le canapé lit dans le salon est cassé et 1 lit de la chambre du bas en trés mauvaise état. Le déverrouillage de la porte d entrée ne fonctionne pas. "

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 4
편안함 6
가격 6
6.0
익명, 친구들 일행, Pollone, 이탈리아 I 30 Jul 2012

"L'appartamento è perfetto se si vuole vivere appieno la movida lisbonese, è al centro del Bairro Alto in cui si trovano i migliori bar e i migliori cocktail di Lisbona. Inoltre è vicino alla stazione di metrò, bus e treni quindi facilmente raggiungibile! Nessuna critica, l'unica pecca è la presenza di un solo bagno e quindi se si è in 8 si potrebbero avere problemi! Io ero con 7 amici e l'abbiamo trovato perfetto, lo raccomandiamo a chiunque!"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 10
9.5
Rasmus, 친구들 일행, 12079 Stockholm, 스웨덴 I 24 Jul 2012

"No A bit messy to get info from the webpage after you made your reservation."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
익명, 친구들 일행, ESPOO, 핀란드 I 20 Jul 2012

"Perfect place to stay with a group of friends, the apartment manager was really friendly and helpful."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.5
익명, 친구들 일행, Nangy, 프랑스 I 01 May 2012

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Luca, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Hilversum, 네덜란드 I 12 Mar 2012

"The location is perfect a stone throw from very good restaurants and bars. The neighborhood is quite lively and there's a lot of noise. We did not have a problem with it but it can be annoying for people who are seeking some rest."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
PATRICIA, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Madrid, 스페인 I 23 Feb 2012

"Very big apartment, nice place to stay some days. In the center of Lisboa. Albertino, housekeeper, helped us in all our needs!!"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
익명, Lausanne, 스위스 I 26 Sep 2011

"central location, very spacious and light, nicely decorated, fully equipped with all essentials, flexible check-in/check-out times noisy at night but that was predictable."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 10
9.5
Thomas, 친구들 일행, Paris, 프랑스 I 20 Jun 2011

"La situation centrale est un plus. La décoration sobre, le charme du lieu et la superficie sont autant d'atouts pour cet appartement. L'appartement est situé dans un quartier très animé et par conséquent très bruyant le soir."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 8
8.5
ludoviv, 친구들 일행, velizy, 프랑스 I 07 Jun 2011

"Appartement spacieux, pas grand chose à redire."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다