개요

위치

후기 (67) 9.7

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 67개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 9.8
편안함 9.5
가격 9.4
9.7

정렬 기준 :

Herman, 성인 커플, Goirle, 네덜란드 I 01 Nov 2013

"Wij vonden alles uitstekend! Het buurtje Alfama is leuk en het trammetje is een heel bijzondere ervaring. Met ons 2en konden we kiezen uit 2 badkamers en 2 slaapkamers. Zeer aan te bevelen."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Vui Lee, 친구들 일행, Riyadh, 사우디 아라비아 I 21 Oct 2013

"First of all, Rui is very thoughtful to send us the direction by cab to the apartment via email days before departed. The cab driver has no problem in bringing us to the apartment at all. The location is excellent to stroll around the Alfama, yet the tram is just 2 minutes walk away to carry us downtown. It is readily accessable by the metro as well. We are delighted to find the Fado Museum and the fado cafes few minutes walk from the apartment. The flea market is just behind St Vincent Church which is also few minutes away. The apartment is very well maintained and provides everything we needed, including the hair dryer. Kitchen is ready to use. Rui also thoughtfully provide us with the Fado CDs for the 'test drive' experience. The cafes in front of the apartment are excellent, with very reasonable price and tasty food after comparing to others that we have had our meals. On our return, Roi has been very thoughtful as well to offer taking our baggages to the airport so that we could have the rest of the afternoon free to travel around lisboa before our departure in the late evening. Thank you for all the kind services and thank you friendly people of Portugal. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Wim, 친구들 일행, Bergen LB, 네덜란드 I 06 Oct 2013

"Ontvangst geweldig, veel informatie, en als topper nog weggebracht naar vliegveld. Ideale ligging voor veel uitstapjes en enkele prima restaurantjes in de buurt. Geen mogelijkheid tot buiten zitten, maar er is zoveel te zien dat het geen bezwaar was."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 8
9.5
Judith, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Bemmel, 네덜란드 I 05 Oct 2013

"Zeer behulpzame eigenaar Rui. Verzorgd interieur. Alles wenselijk aanwezig. Perfecte locatie."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Giovanni, 어린 커플, Den Haag, 네덜란드 I 14 Sep 2013

"Rui is een goede kerel en neemt de tijd voor je. Goede locatie en dichtbij tramverbindingen, Appartement top!"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Patricia, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, 1180, 스위스 I 30 Jun 2013

"L'accueil et les conseils, son emplacement dans un cadre authentique, le calme et la déco. Un aspirateur peut-être... sinon rien"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 8
9.5
Susana, 친구들 일행, Vancouver, 캐나다 I 18 Jun 2013

"The apartment is just as beautiful as the advertised pictures indicate. The renovations appear to be brand new and every detail for comfort was looked after. It's a great location - an historic locale with a great neighbourhood feeling, lots of sites nearby and not far from downtown. Excellent for light sleepers, as the bedroom windows are very sound-proof and can be shaded for complete black-out if desired. The manager was extremely helpful, and provided great tips and suggestions for tourist sights with maps, and directions, etc. Our stay at this apartment went without a glitch. The service from the manager was absolutely excellent, with helpful tips & suggestions for tourist sights, maps, etc. - again every detail looked after. I would gladly recommend this vacation rental to friends and family."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Cees, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Vlaardingen, 네덜란드 I 10 Jun 2013

Cees rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Mariken, 친구들 일행, Delft, 네덜란드 I 19 May 2013

"Het feit dat er twee badkamers waren was perfect voor ons. De keuken was ook compleet ingericht wat goed uitkomt als je af en toe wil koken. Verder neemt Rui goed de tijd om uit te leggen waar je wat kan vinden. Hij spreekt perfect engels! in de woonkamer staat het nogal vol met meubels waardoor het snel vol is, wellicht een andere indeling?"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 10
가격 8
9.0
Charlotte, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Paris, 프랑스 I 17 May 2013

"We stayed there with my wife and my 9 months old daughter. Everything was perfect; except maybe teh road in Lisbon with the stroller but I can not blame the owner for that :-). The apartment is perfect. Living room on first floor and bedrooms downstairs. clean, convenient, and very nice welcome. everything for teh baby (bed, chair, stroller, kitchen utensils and barrier for the staircase) Teh internet conenction is free wifi; not 3G"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
H.J., 친구들 일행, Woerden, 네덜란드 I 28 Apr 2013

"Luxe appartement in het midden van de oude wijk. DE plek om te verblijven als je op zoek bent naar het ECHTE Lissabon, waar de fado nu eens niet in een touristenrestaurant te horen is, maar gewoon aan wiebelende tafeltjes in de straat. Bijzonder hartelijke ontvangst door de eigenaar, die alle tijd nam om informatie over Lissabon te geven. En als verrassing zijn vrouw die ons weer terugbracht naar het vliegtuig. Een minibar tegen kostprijs en een welkomstmandje op de tafel. TOP!!!"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Chris, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, meerbeke, 벨기에 I 12 Apr 2013

"Het appartement is comfortabel, proper en stijlvol ingericht en gelegen in de typische Alfama-wijk. Een ideale uitvalsbasis dus om het mooie Lissabon te verkennen! Het welkomstmandje met specialiteiten uit Portugal was een smakelijke attentie. We werden op een heel vriendelijke manier ontvangen door eigenaar Rui die ons uitgebreide en interessante informatie over Lissabon en omstreken gaf en ons zelf naar de luchthaven bracht."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다