개요

위치

후기 (67) 9.7

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 67개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 9.8
편안함 9.5
가격 9.4
9.7

정렬 기준 :

Danielle, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Milly-la-Forêt, 프랑스 I 18 Mar 2013

"L'emplacement, Le confort et la qualité de l'équipement. La gentillesse du propriétaire qui visiblement pense à tout. L'équipement pour l'enfant (14 mois)."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
익명, 성인 커플, Nuenen, 네덜란드 I 31 Oct 2012

"Ons verblijf was zonder meer uitstekend. Al tevoren had Rui, de eigenaar, ons een routebeschrijving voor de taxichauffeur gestuurd, gemakkelijk, want de straatjes in Alfama zijn ontelbaar en ons Portugees is minder dan nul. We werden ontvangen door Rui. Er stond een gezellig mandje met lekkere dingen klaar. Bedden gedekt en schone handdoeken klaar. Rui stond er op ons na de vakantie zelf naar het vliegveld te brengen. Gelukkig vond hij het na aandringen goed, dat er iets voor de spaarpot van de kinderen werd aangenomen. Ik zou werkelijk niets negatiefs kunnen bedenken."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 8
9.5
Heinz, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Krefeld, 독일 I 16 Oct 2012

Heinz rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
익명, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, roma, 이탈리아 I 14 Aug 2012

"L'appartamento è molto bello ed è in un contesto molto caratteristico in un quartiere che esprime la vera essenza di Lisbona! Quando si arriva e si vede l'esterno del piccolo palazzo non si immagina assolutamente un appartamento del genere, molto moderno e con tutti i comfort. Rui, il proprietario dell'appartamento è una persona molto gentile e disponibile. Consigliamo a tutti questo appartamento! :)"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 8
9.0
익명, 비즈니스 출장팀, Nacka, 스웨덴 I 07 Aug 2012

"The appartment had a perfect location in Alfama, close to nice restaurants, metro and tram and located close to, but behind the places where tourists go. It was also very convenient, freshly renovated and well equipped. The owner of the appartment is also very helpful. The sofa bed in the livingroom is not comfortable. If you are staying for longer than perhaps 2 days you should not plan to use the sofa bed. The other two beds were comfortable, though."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 8
9.0
Murray, 친구들 일행, Cottesloe, 호주 I 12 Jul 2012

"Our InnLisbon apartment was perfect for our group. Located in historic Alfama, with easy access to the Number 28 tram immediately adjacent to two great Cafes/Restaurants; where we happily whiled away the time on several occasions. The apartment was very well appointed, maintained and clean. It was also very quiet if needed (double glazing). However, for much of the time we liked to soak up the surrounding ambiance and noises and left the full length windows open. This was mainly a festive noise as the week we chose was one of celebration surrounding St Anthony's day. We had a wonderful time in Lisboa and the Apartment contributed greatly to the success of the visit. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Chris, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Ashburton, Victoria, 호주 I 24 May 2012

"An immaculately presented apartment in one of Lisbon's most atmospheric districts. The owner, Rui, has put in a lot of effort to make the apartment as comfortable as possible, and there are a whole range of thoughtful touches. It is a great base for exploring Lisbon. There is nothing at all to dislike about the apartment, but one needs to be prepared to tackle some hills when staying in Alfama!"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 8
9.0
Robert, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Krakow, 폴란드 I 06 May 2012

"Perfect service and equipment in the apartment, also locations it was like in 5 star hotel."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Jacques, 성인 커플, LOMPRET, 프랑스 I 05 May 2012

"La situation de l'appartement , en plein coeur du quartier l'ALFAMA , très typique et malgré tout bien calme . Le confort de l'appartement , qui est pratiquement neuf. Le propriétaire, qui est charmant ."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
익명, 성인 커플, Saint-Vincent du Pendit, 프랑스 I 29 Mar 2012

"Calme, confortable, propreté, gentilesse et les explications (en français)du propriétaire. Le tramway à 50 m. Le quartier populaire (avec ses tranches de vie) et petits restaurants à proximité. Adresse très sympa !"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Lauren, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Port Melbourne, 호주 I 21 Mar 2012

"The location was fantastic, just a few metres from the 28 tram route with the local pastelaria, bank, pharmacy, mini market etc all within walking distance. The area was really authentic too, set amongst winding streets and cobbled steps. It takes about 15 mins tram ride into the city centre. There is a very good restaurant just 2 doors down from the apartment too. The apartment is really nicely presented with every kitchen appliance possible inc juicer & Nespresso machine. The manager was very friendly and helpful throughout and speaks excellent English. The bed in the second bedroom is actually a sofa bed and is quite hard which became uncomfortable after 3 nights."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 10
9.5
PIERRE, 성인 커플, Assérac, 프랑스 I 13 Mar 2012

"Quartier, accueil du propriétaire, propretée et decoration Manque qques condiments de base (sel, poivre huile...) Problème de "prise en main" douche du bas Problème de "prise en main" chauffage"

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 7
8.3

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다