개요

위치

후기 (40) 9.7

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 40개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 9.9
편안함 9.5
가격 9.4
9.7

정렬 기준 :

익명, 친구들 일행, Breda, 네덜란드 I 19 Oct 2016

"Prima plek in heerlijke stad. Echt aanrader en sfeervol appartement"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 10
9.5
Jean-Pierre, 성인 커플, , 프랑스 I 28 Feb 2016

"Nous avons passé un très bon séjour dans l'appartement d'Alexandra. Les propriétaires sont charmants et très accueillants. Ils nous ont donné de bons conseils pour les visites. L'appartement est tres beau et bien équipes. Les lits sont très confortables et tout est propre. Nous les remercions encore "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Desiree, 나홀로 여행자, Huissen, 네덜란드 I 09 Nov 2015

"What a gorgeous apartment !! I stayed there as a single, so I didn't use the other two bedrooms. The master bedroom is on the backside of the building and very quiet. The other rooms are quiet too, is my impression. The kitchen is rather large for a city apartment, very much light and fully equiped (ans as a gift, a bottle of wine in the fridge). Joaquim was so nice. He waited for me and arranged the last day a taxi for me. Tips? The taxi from the airport to the apartment is around 15 euros. It takes 20 minutes. That is much easier than taking buses and metro. I went to LX Factory, with cute little shops and restaurants. I was here for a congress (the congress centre is 15 minutes by bus 727 of 714). I will absolutely come back for a holiday with my family."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Ymkje, 친구들 일행, Nijmegen, 네덜란드 I 31 Oct 2015

"ja, als je echt iets fijns wil om te verblijven moet je hier naar toe gaan. Je wordt onthaald met een fles wijn en uitleg over wat je maar wilt. Fijne bedden een prima douche. Alles aanwezig on te koken. Super!!!"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
angelique, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, , 프랑스 I 29 Aug 2015

"l'accueil par alexandra est super et elle est à notre service et notre ecoute n'hesitez pas l'appartement est bien situé et bien entretenu le tramway le bus sont à cote "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Johan, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Utrecht, 네덜란드 I 19 Jul 2015

"Very nice appartment in a great part of town. All kinds of restaurants and pastelaria's round the corner and only a 15 minute walk to the center. Very warm welcome by the owner with a great white wine. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 8
9.0
JULIANA, 어린 커플, Belo Horizonte, 브라질 I 18 Jun 2015

"We had an excelent stay! The apartment is great, the area is full of options of transport, and very calm and safe. The owner was so polite and great with us. He is an incredible host and helped us with everything. Felt like home. When we go back to Lisboa, we definitely will stay there again. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Jürgen, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Oelbronn-Duerrn, 독일 I 05 Nov 2014

"Anreisetag. Hinweis zur Müllentsorgung hat gefehlt keine deutschen TV-Programme - wer darauf steht Positiv: gut ausgestattete Wohnung / Küche Wohnung ist geschmackvoll eingerichtet Wohnung ist für Kurztripp sehr zu empfehlen"

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 7
8.3
익명, 성인 커플, Amsterdam, 네덜란드 I 16 Oct 2014

"This is a beautiful and stylish place. Very modern and comfortable but on top off that you are surrounded by acient portugees objects. This gives you the best of two worlds! Very quiet neighbourhood, near the Tejo with Good the public transport in front of the door. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 8
9.5
Manuel, 친구들 일행, Murcia, 스페인 I 23 Aug 2014

Manuel rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Donat, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, COTEBRUNE, 프랑스 I 05 Jul 2014

"Accueil très chaleureux malgré notre heure d'arrivée tardive, appartement très propre, bien équipé et très spacieux pour 5 personnes (3 chambres). Proximité du centre ville et des différents moyens de transport (bus, tram et train). Touristes français de l'Est de la France (région Franche-Comté). Si besoin, possibilité de me contacter 06 72 35 08 22"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 8
9.0
익명, 친구들 일행, Sevilla, 스페인 I 23 Jun 2014

"Como siempre, una estancia maravillosa en Lisboa. Alexandra y Joaquim son unos anfitriones muy atentos y nos ofrecieron todas las facilidades para el check-in y el check-out. El alojamiento está bien comunicado con buenos servicios de bus y tranvía y a 12 minutos a pie del elevador de Bica (para subir al Barrio Alto), a 15 minutos de Cais do Sodre y alrededores y a 20 de la Praça do Comercio. Es una barrio muy agradable, más tranquilo que la zona centro, bonito y con todos los servicios que puedas necesitar durante tu estancia en la ciudad. También tienes muy buena comunicación con el barrio de Alcantara por si quieres visitar el LX Factory (recomendable) o llegar hasta Belem. Otra ventaja si llevas coche es que tienes más posibilidades de encontrar parking en este barrio que si estuvieras en el centro. El apartamento está muy bien equipado, las camas son muy cómodas y el cerramiento de las ventanas y el balcón son buenas. Lo demás es fácil, piérdete por Baixa, Chiado, Alfama o por cualquier otro rincón de esta ciudad y disfruta de unas de las ciudades más encantadoras y amables que conocemos. Muchas gracias y hasta pronto. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다