개요

위치

후기 (40) 9.7

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 40개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 9.9
편안함 9.5
가격 9.4
9.7

정렬 기준 :

Danielle , 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Utrecht, 네덜란드 I 16 Jun 2014

"매우 친절 소유자와 아주 좋은 보는 아파트 도착에서 소유자 와인의 병을 열어 그리고 우리 아이 위로. 모든 것은 매우 깨끗 했다. 35 c 합리적으로 멋진 있었다. 좋은 조용 하 고 매우 관광지 동네 리스본 실생활을 맛볼 수 있었다. 월 파크 작은 아이 들과 함께 보러 아주 좋은 이다. 좋은 놀이터와 마시는 자리입니다. 우리는 발견 아파트의 위치 센터와 지하철까지 약간 생각."

"A very nice looking appartment with very friendly owners. At arrival the owner opened a bottle of wine and comforted our children. Everything was very clean. With 35C it stayed reasonably cool. Nice, quiet and not very touristic neighbourhood were you can taste real lisbon life. The Estrela parc is very nice to go to with small children. There is a nice playground and drinking spot. We found the location of the apartment a little bit far from centre and metro though."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 8
9.5
익명, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, nijmegen, 네덜란드 I 02 Jun 2014

"좋은 아파트, 좋은 침대 및 욕실 도시와 해변에 대 한 전송으로 맛 있는. 우리는 그것을 즐기고 있다! 권장"

"Prachtig appartement, fantastische bedden en badkamer. Heerlijk als uitvalbasis om met openbaar vervoer zowel de stad als het strand te verkennen. We hebben genoten! Aanrader"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Debby, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Le Thoronet, 프랑스 I 30 May 2014

"그것은 좋은 위치에 좋은 아파트. 도착은 매우 환영 하 고 우리 소유자 Joaquim와 알 렉 산드라 매우 좋은 화이트 와인으로 우리의 휴가 시작 했다. 완비 된 주방, 좋은 matresses 및 좋은 분위기. 우리는 전차 이동 (# 28는 아주 좋은) 또는 택시. 택시는 센터에 단지 4 유로입니다. 동네에서 아주 좋은 레스토랑 있습니다. 내가 조언을 레스토랑 클 루브 드 Jornalistas에가 서 불과 5 분 도보. 모퉁이 돌면 생활 음악 Fado Senhor 뉴 있다. 우리 Fado 콘서트 나 밴드 Pensao 플로 항구 측에 따라서, 그것은 좋은 카페와 레스토랑은 물가 따라 하버 10 분 도보. 우리는 최고의 초밥 남아시아를 했다. 우리는 정어리, 다리를 통해가 고 다른 쪽에서 리스본을 볼 좋은 잡는 어 부를 보고 해변에 있다. 우리 Bairro 알토와 알파마의 영역 가장 좋아하고 우리 7 개월과 3 년의 우리의 2 딸과 가진 알파마에는 투 크 투 크를 촬영 하 고 좁은 거리를 통해 서 일부 관광 않았다. 심지어 아이 들이 아주 많이 좋아 했습니다. 모든 좋은, 매우 저렴 한 가격과 좋은 레스토랑 이었다. 우리와 서 다시 다음 확실히 다시이 아파트 예약. 와 감사 Joaquim와 알 렉 산드라, 또한 내 아버지 생일에 대 한 우리의 체류 기간 동안 레드 와인의 병! 다음 시간에 만나요. 데 비, Folkert, 동생, Milou와만 프레드를 최고의 안부."

"It was a great apartment on a good location. The arrival was very welcoming and we started our holiday with a very good white wine with the owner Joaquim and Alexandra. Fully equipped kitchen, good matresses and nice atmosphere. We have taken tram (nr 28 is very nice) or taxi. Taxi is just 4 euro to the centre. Very nice restaurants in the neighbourhood. I advice you to go to Restaurant Clube de Jornalistas, just 5 minutes walk. Around the corner there is Fado Senhor Vinho with life music. We have been to a Fado concert of the band Pensao Flor along the harbour side, it is just a 10 minutes walk to the harbour with nice cafes and restaurants along the waterside. We have had best sushi overthere. We have been to the beach to see the fisherman catching the sardines, nice to go over the bridge and see Lissabon from the other side. We liked the areas of Bairro Alto and Alfama most and in Alfama we have taken a Tuktuk with our 2 daughters of 7 months and 3 years and went through the narrow streets and did some sightseeing. Even the children liked this very much. Everything was great, very cheap prices and good restaurants. We will come back and then definitely book this apartment again. With thank to Joaquim and Alexandra, also for the bottle of red wine during our stay for my fathers birthday! See you next time. Best regards Debby, Folkert, Evy, Milou and Manfred."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 8
9.0
Linda, 친구들 일행, Paris, 프랑스 I 07 May 2014

"Appt 잘 위치 하 고 아주 잘 맛과 구체화 따뜻한와 효과적인 장식"

"Appt bien situe et tres bien decore avec gout et raffinement Accueil chaleureux et efficace"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 8
9.0
Robin, 성인 커플, amsterdam, 네덜란드 I 28 Apr 2014

"이것은 모든 시설 및 사치 리스보아에 훌륭한 숙박을 해야 하는 놀라운 아파트입니다. 그들은 우리에 게 큰 체재를 위한 첫 번째 필수 팁 동안 Joaquim와 그의 아내와 와인의 아주 좋은 병에 의해 환영 했다! 그건 가까이로 센터를 하지만 전차로 간다 아파트, 그래서 자유 이용 하기 쉽게 그것의! 우리 모두에 게 그것을 추천할 수 있습니다 그리고 것입니다 데 프 될 예약 그것 다시 다음 번!"

"This is an amazing apartment with all the facilities and luxuries to ensure you have a great stay in Lisboa. We were welcomed by Joaquim and his wife and a very nice bottle of wine, while they gave us the first essential tips for a great stay! It's not as close to centre as you would like, but the tram goes by the apartment, so its easy to hop on! We can recommend it to everyone, and will def be booking it again next time!"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
익명, 친구들 일행, Penarth, 영국 I 27 Jan 2014

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Clément, 비즈니스 출장팀, Abbeville, 프랑스 I 26 Nov 2013

Clément rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Lal, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Oslo, 노르웨이 I 13 Jul 2013

"매력적이 고 정중한 소유자 Joaquim 화려한 Alentejo 포도주의 유리를 가진 우리를 환영 하 고 옆집 카페 Snr Abilio의 유쾌한 수호 수하물 우리를 왔. 절반 방법을 통해 우리의 2 주 체재 하 고 평면 청소 했다 새로운 침구 및 수건도 제공 했다. Joaquim 또한 도입 우리 우수한 포르투갈어 digestif 긴자, 근처 와인가 게에서 사용할입니다. 좋습니다 정말 좋은 과일 및 야채, 베이커리, 하지는 최소한 Oti Abilio의 가까운 녹색 야채 카페 옆. 그의 구운된 정어리는 매우 좋다. 두 개의 작은 식료품, 고 빵집 근처 아파트에서 멀리 한 것이 좋습니다. 정육점에는 아주 좋은 스테이크와 다른 고기 주식. 그들은 신선한 우유와 비슷한 조항이 Chiado에서 쇼핑 해야 하지만이 택시 요금은 아주 온건 하기 때문에 aproblem를 않을 것 이다 다른 방문자에 게 힌트 있을 것 이다. 플랫의 위치는 매우 중앙 하나 쉽게 할 수 있는 기차 또는 트램, 그리고 사람들은 언제나 처럼 육지 simpaticos. 우리는 세 가지 낯선 사람으로 도착 하 고 우리가 실제로 아주 긴 시간 동안 거기 살 았 처럼 느낌 좋은 친구로 남아. 우리는 매우 높은 다른 사람에 게이 평면을 것이 좋습니다. 정말 감사, Joaquim, 알렉산드라, Abilio 및 다른 사람! 우리는 우리가 압도 리스본 예기치 않은 폭염으로 도착 조금 운이 했다. 무엇이 우리를 놀라게 했다, 그에 불구 하 고 우리 모두가 친절 하 고 쾌활 한 유지 관리."

"The charming and courteous owner Joaquim welcomed us with a glass of splendid Alentejo wine, and the jovial patron of the next-door cafe Snr. Abilio helped us up with the baggage. Half way through our two week stay, the flat was cleaned and new bedding and towels were provided. Joaquim also introduced us to an excellent Portuguese digestif Ginja, which is available at the nearby wine shop. We recommend the nearby green grocer for really fine fruits and vegetables, the bakery, and not the least Oti Abilio's cafe next door. His grilled sardines are very good. There are two small groceries nearby, and we recommend the one farthest from the flat near the bakery. The butcher stocks very good steaks and other meats. A hint to other visitors would be that they should shop at Chiado for fresh milk and similar provisions, but this would not be aproblem because taxi fares are very moderate. Location of the flat is quite central as one could easily take the train or tram, and people are as always, muito simpaticos. We arrived as three strangers, and left as good friends, feeling as though we have lived there for a very long time indeed. We highly highly recommend this flat to others. Muito obrigado, Joaquim, Alexandra, Abilio and others! We were a bit unfortunate in that we arrived with an unexpected heat wave that overwhelmed Lisbon. What surprised us was, in spite of that everybody we met managed to remain friendly and cheerful."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.5
Ian, 친구들 일행, Radcliffe on Trent, 영국 I 12 Jun 2013

"소유자가 우리에 게 매우 따뜻한 환영 하 고 도착에 와인의 병은 사랑 스러운 제스처. 복도 욕실, 우리 모두가 어떤 단계에서 걸려 넘어 사이 바닥 수준에서 단계. "

"The owner gave us a very warm welcome and the bottle of wine on arrival was a lovely gesture. The step in floor levels between the hallway and bathroom, which we all tripped over at some stage. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 10
9.5
Ana Carolina , 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, London, 영국 I 08 Jan 2013

"호스트 우리 포르투갈 포도주의 좋은 병으로 아주 친절 하 게 환영. 아파트 매우 편안 하 게 완비 되었고 일부 매력적인 원래 특성을 유지. 그것은 아주 잘 더 주거, 조용한 장소에 머물 아직 버즈 나이트 라이프와 도시에서 너무 멀리 하는 것을 선호 하는 사람에 대 한 조용한 리스본 이웃, Lapa, 이상에 위치 하 고..."

"The host welcomed us very kindly with a nice bottle of Portuguese wine. The appartment was very comfortable, fully equipped and retains some charming original characteristics. It's very well situated in a quieter Lisbon neighborhood, Lapa, ideal for the ones who prefer to stay in a quieter place, more residential, yet not too far from nightlife and city buzz…"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Jacqueline, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Haarlem, 네덜란드 I 05 Jan 2013

"거의 모든 손을 가까이 흥미로운입니다. 리스본의 어떤 지역에 대 중 교통 사용 가능 하 고 저렴 했다. 또한 우리는 이웃의 친절 하 고 본격적인 느낌 좋아. 도시 목적지 이면이 곳 아이 들과 함께 숙박에 대 한 우수한 이기도 합니다. 아파트 보다 훨씬 더 매력적인 웹 사이트에 표시 했다. 리셉션은 매우 환영 우리는 많은 유용한 팁을 제공 했다."

"Almost everything interesting close at hand. Public transport to whatever region of Lisbon was available and inexpensive. Furthermore we liked the friendly and authentic feel of the neighbourhood. If a city is your destination this place is also excellent for a stay with children. The apartment was even more appealing than as shown on the web site. The reception was very welcoming as we were provided with many useful tips."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 8
9.0
익명, 친구들 일행, heerlen, 네덜란드 I 04 Dec 2012

"좋은 아파트. 남자 누가 rentedit 레바논과 일반적으로 밖으로 좋은 사람. Facillities 끝 청결 했다 최고 노치 위치는 그런 택시 자주 필요 하지만 리스본 택시 가격에는 전혀 문제가 되지 않았다. "

"Great appartment. The man who rentedit out was very helpfull and generaly a nice guy. Facillities end cleanliness were top notch The location was such that a taxi was frequently required, but at Lisbon taxi prices , that didn't matter at all. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다